Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Obsessive Suella Chemise & Thong - Blue (S/M)

Obsessive Suella Chemise & Thong - Blue (S/M) CHF 39.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
Obsessive Lingerie buy online at KissKiss.ch
Size Chart Size Chart
No review yet. Add your review

Make the most your natural curves with this Suella chemise from Obsessive Lingerie. It is a stunning combination of transparent mesh and floral lace, and leaves your most charming assets subtly visible. This eye-catching chemise has a devastatingly sexy neckline, decorated with a panel covered in coloured beads.

Made from soft, stretchy material, this body hugs your curves and makes them look their best. The delicate mesh is edged with floral lace in a ravishing blue colour. The centre of the bust is decorated with a sumptuous panel with sophisticated beading.

For an exquisite look, this non-underwired lingerie is lined with delectable pink fabric. This chemise has adjustable straps for the best possible fit. The Suella chemise by Obsessive comes with a matching thong.

Material: 94% polyamide, 6% spandex
Size: S/M

No return and no cancellation permitted on this product!

Obsessive Suella Chemise & Thong - Blue (S/M)

Customer Reviews for Obsessive Suella | Sophisticated chemise with beaded panel

There is no customer review yet.
Add your review

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Obsessive Suella Chemise & String - Blau (S/M)

Obsessive Suella Chemise & String - Blau (S/M)
Obsessive Suella Chemise & String - Blau (S/M) CHF 39.90 Ab Lager lieferbar Ab Lager lieferbarPortofreie Lieferung!
Obsessive Lingerie bei KissKiss.ch online kaufen
Grössentabelle Grössentabelle
Noch keine Bewertung. Bewerten

Verschönern Sie die natürlichen Rundungen Ihrer Figur mit dieser Chemise Suella von Obsessive Lingerie. Sie kombiniert wunderbar durchsichtigen Schleier mit floraler Spitze und offenbart Ihre schönsten Reize. Diese hypnotische Chemise zeichnet sich durch ihr faszinierendes Dekolleté aus, das mit farbigen Perlen verziert ist.

Hergestellt aus leichtem und dehnbarem Material wird sich dieser Body an Ihre Kurven schmiegen und sie verschönern. Sein zarter Schleier ist mit floralen Mustern in einem hinreissenden Blau gesäumt. Die Brustmitte ist mit einem prächtigen Einsatz aus raffinierten Perlen verziert.

Für einen exquisiten Anblick ist dieses Dessous ohne Bügel mit einem herrlichen rosa Stoff ausgekleidet. Diese Chemise hat verstellbare Träger, die eine optimale Passform ermöglichen. Die Chemise Obsessive Suella wird mit einem passenden String geliefert.

Material: 94 % Polyamid, 6 % Elastan
Grösse: S/M

Achtung: Retouren oder Bestellstornierungen können wir bei diesem Produkt leider nicht akzeptieren.

Obsessive Suella Chemise & String - Blau (S/M)

Bewertungen für Obsessive Suella | Raffinierte Chemise mit Perleneinsatz

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.
Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch