Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Oh! Holy Mary Cannabis Stimulant for clitoris and glans - 6 ml

4.4 out of 5 (17 reviews)
Oh! Holy Mary Cannabis Stimulant for clitoris and glans - 6 ml CHF 24.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Discreet Packaging

Oh! Holy Mary Cannabis is an intimate stimulation oil, based on Sativa cannabis, which can be used both to stimulate the clitoris in women, and the glans of the penis in men. Its particularly concentrated formula radically increases excitation and offers intense sensations, which last a very long time.

This Oh! Holy Mary Cannabis intimate oil is a powerful sexual stimulant, containing Sativa cannabis seed oil. Its proprietary and patented formula has required more than a year of research and development in order to obtain and offer one of the best and most powerful stimulants on the market.

As soon as it is applied, on the clitoris or on the glans, Oh! Holy Mary Cannabis will give you a unique, electrifying and intense tickling sensation, similar to the friction of an erotic toy, but without you actually using one. This sensation will arouse your excitement and desire, for hot and incredibly intense sexual relations.

Powerful sexual stimulant for men and women, Oh! Holy Mary Cannabis
Designed to stimulate the clitoris or the glans
Totally unique and intense tickling sensation
Highly concentrated formula based on natural plant extracts
Sensations starting 15 to 30 seconds after application and lasting up to 45 minutes

Instructions: As this stimulant is highly concentrated, just apply one drop to start with and increase the amount later, if necessary. Its effect is felt 15 to 30 seconds after application and can last up to 45 minutes. Do not apply on irritated or scraped skin. Avoid contact with the eyes.

Ingredients: Olea Europaea fruit oil, oleyl alcohol, Zanthoxylum Bungeanum fruit extract, Cannabis Sativa seed oil, Cinnamomum Cassia Oil, Eugenol.
Contents: 6 ml

Oh! Holy Mary Cannabis Stimulant for clitoris and glans - 6 ml

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 (17 reviews)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Oh! Holy Mary Cannabis Stimulans für Klitoris und Eichel - 6 ml

5 von 5 (1 Bewertung)
Oh! Holy Mary Cannabis Stimulans für Klitoris und Eichel - 6 ml
Oh! Holy Mary Cannabis Stimulans für Klitoris und Eichel - 6 ml CHF 24.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Diskrete Verpackung

Oh! Holy Mary Cannabis ist ein intimes Stimulationsöl basierend auf Hanföl (Cannabis Sativa), das sowohl zur Stimulierung der Klitoris der Frauen als auch der Peniseichel der Männer verwendet werden kann. Seine besonders konzentrierte Formel steigert die Erregung drastisch und bietet intensive Empfindungen, die sehr lange anhalten.

Dieses intime Öl Oh! Holy Mary Cannabis ist ein starkes sexuelles Stimulans, das Hanfsamenöl (Cannabis Sativa Samen) enthält. Seine exklusive und patentierte Formel erforderte mehr als ein Jahr Forschung und Entwicklung, um eines der besten und stärksten Stimulanzien auf dem Markt zu erhalten und anbieten zu können.

Sobald es auf der Klitoris oder auf der Eichel aufgetragen ist, wird Ihnen Oh! Holy Mary Cannabis ein einzigartiges, elektrisierendes und intensives Kitzeln, ähnlich dem Reiben eines erotischen Spielzeugs bieten, ohne jedoch eines zu benutzen. Dieses Gefühl wird die Erregung und das Verlangen nach heissem und unglaublich intensivem Sex deutlich ansteigen lassen.

• Oh! Holy Mary Cannabis, starkes sexuelles Stimulans für Mann und Frau
• Entwickelt, um Klitoris oder Eichel zu stimulieren
• Absolut einzigartiges und intensives Kitzeln
• Hochkonzentrierte Formel, basierend auf natürlichen Pflanzenextrakten
• Die Empfindungen beginnen 15 bis 30 Sekunden nach der Anwendung und dauern bis zu 45 Minuten

Anwendung: Da dieses Stimulans sehr konzentriert ist, sollten Sie anfangs nur einen Tropfen auftragen und die Dosierung später ggf. erhöhen. Seine Wirkung ist 15 bis 30 Sekunden nach dem Auftragen spürbar und kann bis zu 45 Minuten dauern. Nicht auf gereizte oder verletzte Haut auftragen. Kontakt mit den Augen vermeiden.

Inhaltsstoffe: Olea Europaea-Fruchtöl, Oleylalkohol, Zanthoxylum-Bungeanum-Fruchtextrakt, Cannabis Sativa-Samenöl, Cinnamomum Cassia-Öl, Eugenol.
Inhalt: 6 ml

Oh! Holy Mary Cannabis Stimulans für Klitoris und Eichel - 6 ml

Bewertungen

5 von 5 (1 Bewertung)

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung auf Deutsch.


Bewerten

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.