Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
OhMiBod Swiss Sex Shop | Smartphone connected Sex Toys

OhMiBod blueMotion NEX 3 connected vibrating penis ring

OhMiBod blueMotion NEX 3 connected vibrating penis ring CHF 109.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Give your sex life a fresh start with this blueMotion NEX 3 penis ring from the brand OhMiBod. Made of high-quality silicone, this cockring can be used on your own or together with your partner. This toy fits over the base of the penis and will vigorously simulate your partner's penis, as well as the clitoris, while providing more intense erections and enhanced sexual performance. This penis ring offers an infinite number of vibration modes via the smartphone or smartwatch app, available on iOS and Android. OhMiBod blueMotion NEX 3 is of course waterproof and USB rechargeable.

The ergonomic shape and soft silicone coating of the OhMiBod blueMotion NEX 3 will delight both the male and female intimate areas. This penis ring adapts to all your desires, whether during foreplay, sexual intercourse or solitary pleasures. While powerful vibrations pass through your penis, the toy's textured appendage will pamper your partner's clitoral area. This cockring allows you to intensify your erections and your sexual performance, but also to delay the moment of the final orgasm.

All vibration modes are controlled by your phone or connected watch. You will be able to connect your NEX 3 to your phone/watch via the OhMiBod Remote app available on iOS and Android. On this application, you can choose from a host of features: create your own vibration patterns or vibrate to rhythms suggested by OhMiBod. You can also synchronise the vibrations to ambient sounds or to your favourite music. This sex toy offers a wide range of possibilities that are intended solely to take you to 7th heaven. This sex toy can also be controlled remotely, from anywhere in the world, thanks to WiFi and Bluetooth. You will be able to share its control with your partner, anywhere in the world.

Made of medical-grade silicone, this ring feels soft against the skin and offers maximum comfort. It comes with a storage pouch so you can take it with you to every intimate moment. It is also fully waterproof and can therefore satisfy you in the shower or bath.

OhMiBod blueMotion NEX 3 vibrating penis ring with clitoral stimulator
Suitable for solo use or using together as a couple
Vibration control and multiple vibration options via the free app for iOS and Android
Smartphone and Smartwatch compatible
Powerful and silent vibrations
Soft and silky silicone coating
Rechargeable by USB (cable supplied)
100% waterproof and easy to clean
Comes with a storage sleeve

Materials: ABS and medical grade silicone, (phthalate-free)
Total length: 9.4 cm
Internal diameter of the ring: 3.2 cm (at the widest point)
Power supply: Battery is rechargeable via USB
Battery life: 1 hour
Charging time: 1.5 hours
Colour: Blue

OhMiBod blueMotion NEX 3 connected vibrating penis ring

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
OhMiBod Erotikshop Schweiz | Angeschlossene Sextoys

OhMiBod blueMotion NEX 3 vernetzter, vibrierender Penisring

OhMiBod blueMotion NEX 3 vernetzter, vibrierender Penisring
OhMiBod blueMotion NEX 3 vernetzter, vibrierender Penisring CHF 109.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Geben Sie Ihrem Sexleben einen Neustart mit diesem Penisring blueMotion NEX 3 von OhMiBod. Hergestellt aus hochwertigem Silikon, kann dieser Cockring alleine oder mit Ihrem Partner/Ihrer Partnerin verwendet werden. Dieses Sextoy passt über die Peniswurzel und stimuliert kräftig den Penis sowie die Klitoris Ihrer Partnerin, während es für intensivere Erektionen und sexuelle Leistungen sorgt. Dieser Penisring bietet eine unendliche Anzahl von Vibrationsmodi über die Smartphone- oder Smartwatch-App, die auf iOS und Android verfügbar ist. Der OhMiBod blueMotion NEX 3 ist natürlich wasserdicht und über USB wiederaufladbar.

Die ergonomische Form und die weiche Silikonbeschichtung des OhMiBod blueMotion NEX 3, wird sowohl den männlichen als auch den weiblichen Intimbereich bezaubern. Dieser Penisring passt sich all Ihren Wünschen an, ob beim Vorspiel, beim Geschlechtsverkehr oder beim Solo-Vergnügen. Während starke Vibrationen Ihren Penis überqueren, verwöhnt das strukturierte Anhängsel des Toys den Klitorisbereich Ihrer Partnerin. Dieser Cockring ermöglicht Ihnen, Ihre Erektionen und Ihre sexuellen Leistungen zu intensivieren, aber auch den Moment des finalen Orgasmus zu verzögern.

Alle Vibrationsmodi werden mit Ihrem Telefon oder Ihrer vernetzten Uhr ausgeführt. Sie können Ihren NEX 3 auch über die OhMiBod Remote-App, die für iOS und Android verfügbar ist, mit Ihrem Natel/Ihrer Uhr verbinden. Aus dieser App können Sie eine Vielzahl von Funktionen wählen: Erstellen Sie Ihr eigenes Vibrationschema oder vibrieren Sie auf von OhMiBod vorgeschlagene Rhythmen. Sie können die Vibrationen auch mit Umgebungsgeräuschen oder mit Ihrer Lieblingsmusik synchronisieren. Dieses Sextoy bietet eine Vielzahl von Möglichkeiten, die nur dazu gedacht sind, Sie in den 7. Himmel zu bringen. Dieses Sextoy ist dank WiFi und Bluetooth auch von jedem Ort der Welt aus fernsteuerbar. Sie werden in der Lage sein, die Steuerung mit Ihrem Partner/Ihrer Partnerin überall auf der Welt zu teilen.

Dieser Ring aus medizinischem Silikon fühlt sich weich auf der Haut an und bietet maximalen Komfort. Er wird mit einem Aufbewahrungsbeutel geliefert, damit Sie ihn zu jedem intimen Moment mitnehmen können. Es ist komplett wasserdicht und kann Sie daher unter der Dusche oder im Bad begleiten.

• OhMiBod blueMotion NEX 3 vibrierender Penisring mit Klitorisstimulator
• Geeignet für den Alleingang oder als Paar
• Steuerung und mehrere Vibrationsoptionen über eine kostenlose App für iOS und Android
• Kompatibel mit Smartphone und Smartwatch
• Starke und leise Vibrationen
• Weiche und seidige Silikonbeschichtung
• Wiederaufladbar über USB (Kabel mitgeliefert)
• 100 % wasserdicht und leicht zu reinigen
• Lieferung mit einem Aufbewahrungsbeutel

Materialien: Medizinisches Silikon und ABS Kunststoff (phthalatfrei)
Gesamtlänge: 9.4 cm
Innendurchmesser des Ringes Stromversorgung: Akku über USB wiederaufladbar
Laufzeit: 1 Stunde
Ladezeit: 1.5 Stunden
Farbe: Blau

OhMiBod blueMotion NEX 3 vernetzter, vibrierender Penisring

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.