Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Orgie

Orgie Liquid Vibrator stimulation gel (for couples) - 15 ml

Orgie Liquid Vibrator stimulation gel (for couples) - 15 ml CHF 24.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Discreet Packaging

Enhance your intimate pleasure with this Sexy Vibe Liquid Vibrator stimulation gel by Orgie. Its electrifying composition is equally suitable for women and men. This intimate gel can be applied directly to external erogenous zones, for intense tingling stimulation effects.

This stimulating gel is applied directly to the external erogenous zones and is equally suitable for women and men. Its exclusive formula is composed of active ingredients and active plants from the Amazon rainforest, which create pleasant tingling stimulations, for both men and women. This stimulation gel will thrill you, for unparalleled sensations.

The Orgy Sexy Vibe Liquid Vibrator stimulation gel is packaged in a small bottle and can easily be applied using its measuring pump.

Stimulation gel for women and men
Applies to external erogenous zones
Intensifies and increases intimate pleasure
Intense tingling stimulation effect
Brazilian technology
Made in Portugal

Instructions: Apply a little gel directly to your lips, then kiss the intimate parts of your choice for the effect to be felt.

Contains: 15 ml
Ingredients: Water, glycerin, alcohol, polysorbate 80, polysorbate 20, aloe barbadensis leaf juice, carbomer, phenoxyethanol, aminomethyl propanol, sodium sccharin, guar hydroxypropyltrimonium chloride, acmella oleacera extract, mentha arvensis leaf oil, BHT, lactic acid, sodium benzoate, potassium sorbate

Orgie Liquid Vibrator stimulation gel (for couples) - 15 ml

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Orgie

Orgie Liquid Vibrator Stimulationsgel (für Paare) - 15 ml

Orgie Liquid Vibrator Stimulationsgel (für Paare) - 15 ml CHF 24.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Diskrete Verpackung

Steigern Sie Ihr intimes Vergnügen mit diesem Sexy Vibe Liquid Vibrator Stimulationsgel von Orgie. Seine elektrisierende Zusammensetzung ist sowohl für Männer als auch für Frauen geeignet. Dieses intime Gel wird direkt auf die äusseren erogenen Zonen aufgetragen und sorgt für intensives Kribbeln und stechende Effekte.

Dieses stimulierende Gel wird direkt auf die äusseren erogenen Zonen aufgetragen und ist sowohl für Männer als auch für Frauen geeignet. Seine exklusive Formel besteht aus Wirkstoffen und aktiven Pflanzen aus dem Amazonaswald, die sowohl für Männer als auch für Frauen angenehme Gefühle von Stechen und Kribbeln erzeugen. Dieses stimulierende Gel bringt Sie zum Beben, mit unvergleichlichen Genüssen.

Dieser Stimulationsgel Orgie Sexy Vibe Liquid Vibrator ist in einem kleinen Fläschchen verpackt und kann mit Hilfe seiner Dosierpumpe einfach aufgetragen werden.

• Stimulationsgel für Frauen und Männer
• Wird auf die erogenen Zonen aufgetragen
• Intensiviert und steigert den intimen Genuss
• Intensiv prickelnde und stechende Effekte
• Brasilianische Technologie
• Hergestellt in Portugal

Anwendung: Tragen Sie ein wenig Gel direkt auf Ihre Lippen auf und küssen Sie dann die intimen Stellen Ihrer Wahl, damit sich der Effekt spüren lässt.

Inhalt: 15 ml
Inhaltsstoffe: Wasser, Glycerin, Alkohol, Polysorbat 80, Polysorbat 20, Aloebarbadensis-Blattsaft, Carbomer, Phenoxyethanol, Aminomethylpropanol, Natrium-Schcarin, Guar-Hydroxypropyltrimoniumchlorid, Acmella-Oleacera-Extrakt, Mentha-Arvensis-Blattöl, BHT, Milchsäure, Natriumbenzoat, Kaliumsorbat

Orgie Liquid Vibrator Stimulationsgel (für Paare) - 15 ml

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.