Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

OTouch Airturn 2 masturbator (Suction + vibrations + heat)

4.2 out of 5 (11 reviews)
OTouch Airturn 2 masturbator (Suction + vibrations + heat) CHF 119.90CHF 98.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Here at last is an innovative masturbator that offers excellent sensations! If you like receiving blowjobs, this Airturn 2 sex toy is for you! Simply insert your penis, activate the different stimulation options and enjoy at the same time or individually: stimulation by sucking that imitates a blowjob, intense vibrations, or a heating system that will raise the temperature inside the masturbator up to 42 degrees. Certainly something that will make you come in record time…

This new Airturn 2 masturbator from OTouch has everything he needs: it's elegant, simple to use, has a high-tech digital screen, but above all it offers incredible sensations, to the point of feeling better than a real blowjob!

Thanks to its ergonomic shape as well as its non-slip and touchable surface, Airturn 2 offers an optimal grip. Its buttons have been cleverly positioned so that you can control the different stimulation modes at any time, in a simple and intuitive way.

Silent and splash-proof, it can be used in all circumstances, including intimate moments in the shower. However, it should not be submerged. The inside of the masturbator is made of red soft silicone. It has ridges and ribs that will optimally stimulate your penis when moving back and forth.

Its internal heating system offers 2 heating modes, which will allow you to reach a maximum temperature of 42 degrees Celsius. Its suction system has 5 suction modes, while its motor offers 7 vibration modes. Each mode can be switched on and off separately to suit your every desire. Equipped with a rechargeable battery, Airturn 2 offers up to 1 hour of pleasure and is easily recharged via USB.

KissKiss.ch recommends that you lubricate your penis and the inside of the masturbator for maximum pleasure during your naughty session. To clean your Airturn 2, use a little warm water, mild soap and a cleanser for sex toys.

Read more…

• OTouch Airturn 2 innovative and high-performance masturbator that imitates oral sex
• Stimulation of the penis by suction (suction that imitates a blowjob/5 modes)
• Stimulation of the penis by vibrations (intense and varied vibrations/7 modes)
• Stimulation of the penis by heat (internal heating system/2 modes)
• Each type of stimulation can be activated and deactivated separately
• 3 simple and intuitive operating buttons
• HiTech LCD display showing selected functions and modes
• Splash resistant (can be used in the shower but not submerged)
• Ergonomic design for a perfect grip
• Ribbed and textured silicone inner sleeve
• Comes with a storage pouch and a USB cable

Materials: Silicone and ABS plastic (phthalate-free)
Dimensions of the masturbator: 22.5 x 4.5 to 9.5 cm
Insertable diameter: 3 to 3.7 cm (suitable for penises up to 3.5 cm in diameter)
Insertable length: 11 cm
Weight: 430 g
Power supply: Battery is rechargeable by USB (cable supplied)
Battery life: 60 minutes
Charging time: 2 hours
Colour: Black and red

OTouch Airturn 2 masturbator (Suction + vibrations + heat)

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 (11 reviews)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

OTouch Airturn 2 Masturbator (Saugen + Vibration + Wärme)

OTouch Airturn 2 Masturbator (Saugen + Vibration + Wärme)
OTouch Airturn 2 Masturbator (Saugen + Vibration + Wärme) CHF 119.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Endlich gibt es einen innovativen Masturbator, der hervorragende Empfindungen bietet. Wenn Sie Blowjobs mögen, ist dieses Sexspielzeug Airturn 2 genau das Richtige für Sie! Führen Sie einfach Ihren Penis ein, aktivieren Sie die verschiedenen Stimulierungsoptionen und geniessen Sie gleichzeitig oder einzeln: eine Saugstimulierung, die einen Blowjob nachahmt, intensive Vibrationen oder ein Heizsystem, das die Temperatur im Inneren des Masturbators bis zu 42 Grad erhöht. Das ist sicher genug, um Sie in Rekordzeit zu vergnügen…

Dieser neue Masturbator Airturn 2 von OTouch hat alles für ihn: Er ist elegant, einfach zu bedienen, hat einen High-Tech-Digital-Bildschirm, aber vor allem bietet er unglaubliche Empfindungen, die besser sind als jene, die ein echter Blowjob bietet!

Airturn 2 bietet dank seiner ergonomischen Form sowie der rutschfesten und angenehmen Berührungsfläche einen optimalen Griff. Seine Schaltflächen wurden intelligent platziert, so dass Sie die verschiedenen Stimulierungsmodi jederzeit auf einfache und intuitive Weise steuern können.

Leise und spritzwasserbeständig kann es unter allen Umständen verwendet werden, auch in intimen Momenten unter der Dusche. Es darf jedoch nicht unter Wasser verlegt werden. Das Innere des Masturbators ist aus weichem, rotem Silikon entworfen. Er hat Rillen und Rippen, die Ihren Penis bei den Hin- und Herbewegungen optimal stimulieren.

Sein internes Heizsystem bietet 2 Heizmodi, die es Ihnen ermöglichen, eine maximale Temperatur von 42 Grad Celsius zu erreichen. Sein Saugsystem verfügt über 5 Saugmodi, während sein Motor 7 Vibrationsmodi bietet. Jeder Modus kann separat ein- und ausgeschaltet werden, um Ihren Bedürfnissen gerecht zu werden. Ausgestattet mit einem wiederaufladbaren Akku bietet Airturn 2 bis zu 1 Stunde Spass und lässt sich über USB einfach wieder aufladen.

KissKiss.ch empfiehlt, dass Sie Ihren Penis und die Innenseite des Masturbators befeuchten, um maximalen Genuss während Ihrer unartigen Vorstellung zu haben. Verwenden Sie zur Reinigung Ihres Airturn 2 etwas warmes Wasser, milde Seife und Sexspielzeugreiniger.

Weiterlesen…

• Innovativer und leistungsstarker OTouch Airturn 2 Masturbator, der Oralsex imitiert
• Stimulierung des Penis durch Saugen (Saugen, das einen Blowjob imitiert/5 Modi)
• Stimulierung des Penis durch Vibrationen (intensive und abwechslungsreiche Vibrationen/7 Modi)
• Stimulierung des Penis durch Wärme (internes Heizsystem/2 Modi)
• Jede Art der Stimulierung kann separat aktiviert und deaktiviert werden
• 3 einfache und intuitive Bedienungstasten
• HiTech LCD-Display zeigt ausgewählte Funktionen und Modi an
• Spritzwasserbeständig (kann unter der Dusche verwendet werden, aber nicht unter Wasser verlegt werden)
• Ergonomisches Design für einen perfekten Griff
• Gerippte und strukturierte Silikoninnenhülle
• Wird mit einer Aufbewahrungstasche und einem USB-Kabel geliefert

Materialien: Medizinisches Silikon und ABS Kunststoff (phthalatfrei)
Masse des Masturbators: 22.5 x 4.5 bis 9.5 cm
Einführbarer Durchmesser: 3 bis 3.7 cm (geeignet für Penisse bis zu 3.5 cm Durchmesser)
Einführbare Länge: 11 cm
Gewicht: 430 g
Stromversorgung: Akku über USB wiederaufladbar (Kabel mitgeliefert)
Laufzeit: 60 Minuten
Ladezeit: 2 Stunden
Farbe: Schwarz und Rot

OTouch Airturn 2 Masturbator (Saugen + Vibration + Wärme)

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.