Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Oxballs | Double penis-ring and stimulation glove

Oxballs Butch penis sleeve - See through

Oxballs Butch penis sleeve - See through CHF 89.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Give your partner new sensations with this Oxballs Butch enlarging penis sleeve! This realistic, see through penis sleeve will increase the diameter and length of your shaft, for even more intense pleasure!

Transform your penis into a super-penis with this Oxballs Butch sleeve! Made from patented SuperFLEXtpr material, it is smooth and soft, but quite firm, adding to the usual circumference and length of your penis.

It is easy to put on and stays firmly in place during sex thanks to a testicle ring (which will also increase the sensations that you experience yourself).

As well as increasing the circumference and length of your penis, this sleeve has a realistic external texture, with a pronounced glans penis, and a bumpy, veined shaft, for maximum sensations. The internal section is also covered in stimulating ridges that will massage your penis with every thrust.

This Oxballs Butch penis sleeve comes with a removable insert, so you can adjust the internal length of the sleeve.

Instructions: Use a water-based lubricant to lubricate the inside of the sleeve. Push your penis inside, then fasten the testicle ring around your testicles. For the best possible sensations, remove any excess air inside the sleeve and if necessary use the removable insert to reduce the internal length of the sleeve. This Oxballs Butch sleeve can be cleaned with a little warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys.

Material: SuperFLEXtpr (patented TPR blend - phthalate-free)
Total length: 21.6 cm
Interior length: 12.5 cm (can be reduced to 9.5 cm by using the insert)
Internal diameter: 3 cm (slightly extendable)
Testicle ring diameter: 3 cm (stretchy)
Penetration length: 17 cm
Penetration diameter: 5.5 cm (at widest point)
Colour: See through

Oxballs Butch penis sleeve - See through

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Oxballs | Doppelter Penisring und Stimulierungshandschuh

Oxballs Butch Penishülle - Transparent

1 von 5 (1 Bewertung)
Oxballs Butch Penishülle - Transparent CHF 89.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Bieten Sie Ihrer Partnerin/Ihrem Partner neue Empfindungen mit dieser Vergrösserungshülle für Penisse Oxballs Butch! Diese realistische und transparente Penishülle vergrössert den Durchmesser und die Länge Ihres Penis, für noch intensiveres Vergnügen!

Verwandeln Sie Ihren Penis mit dieser Hülle Oxballs Butch in einen "Super-Penis"! Das patentierte Material SuperFLEXtpr ist weich und aber fest genug, um den Umfang und die natürliche Länge Ihres Penis zu vergrössern.

Sie lässt sich leicht installieren und bleibt dank ihres Hodenrings, der Ihre Empfindungen steigern wird, auch bei heissem Sex sicher an ihrem Platz.

Diese Hülle vergrössert nicht nur den Umfang und die Länge Ihres Penis, sondern bietet auch eine realistische externe Textur mit einer ausgeprägten Eichel und einem höckrigen und geäderten Schaft für maximale Empfindungen. Ihr innerer Teil ist ebenfalls mit stimulierenden Streifen bedeckt, die den Penis bei jeder Penetrationsbewegung massieren.

Diese Penishülle Oxballs Butch wird mit einem herausnehmbaren Einsatz geliefert, um die Innenlänge der Hülle anzupassen.

Anwendung: Den inneren Teil der Hülle mit einem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis befeuchten. Drücken Sie Ihren Penis hinein und befestigen Sie dann den Hodenring um Ihre Hoden. Beseitigen Sie überschüssige Luft im Kanal, um optimale Empfindungen zu erzielen, und verwenden Sie gegebenenfalls den abnehmbaren Einsatz (Hülle), um die innere Länge des Kanals zu verringern. Die Hülle Oxballs Butch lässt sich mit ein wenig warmem Wasser, Seife und einem Sexspielzeugreiniger reinigen.

Material: SuperFLEXtpr (patentierte TPR-Mischung - phthalatfrei)
Gesamtlänge: 21.6 cm
Innenlänge: 12.5 cm (mit dem Einsatz auf 9.5 cm reduziert)
Innendurchmesser: 3 cm (leicht dehnbar)
Durchmesser des Hodenrings: 3 cm (dehnbar)
Penetrationstiefe: 17 cm
Penetrationsdurchmesser: 5.5 cm (an der breitesten Stelle)
Farbe: Transparent

Oxballs Butch Penishülle - Transparent

Bewertungen

1 von 5 (1 Bewertung)

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung auf Deutsch.


Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.