Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
PowerBullet in Switzerland | Powerful vibrator

PalmPower Pocket mini vibrator

4.9 out of 5 (14 reviews)
PalmPower Pocket mini vibrator CHF 39.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Don’t worry about its small size… this PalmPower Pocket vibrator is not only very compact (only 9 cm long), but also particularly powerful! This vibrating mini-wand offers 7 vibration modes, USB charging and a soft, silky silicone stimulation head.

PalmPower Pocket is the perfect travel companion! Thanks to this sex toy with ultra-reduced dimensions, you can enjoy stimulation that is both intense and varied, through seven different modes of vibration.

Equipped with a PowerBullet motor, this mini-vibrator offers intense vibrations, which will relax your muscles or stimulate your most erogenous zones. Its removable head is made of soft and silky silicone, to offer maximum comfort during its use.

This vibrator is easy to use, just press its single button for four seconds to activate it, then press the same button to switch from one vibration mode to another. Its vibrations can be stopped at any time, by holding its button for three seconds.

For improved grip, PalmPower Pocket comes with a removable silicone accessory, ring-shaped, placed around its handle. For easy transport and storage, PalmPower Pocket also comes with a small carrying case, perfectly sized to accommodate it, along with its charging cable.

KissKiss.ch recommends using this mini vibrator with a water-based lubricant. For cleaning, remove the silicone stimulation head and clean it with a little warm water, mild soap, and a sex toy cleaner. Warning, this sex toy is not waterproof, so do not immerse it or put it under water.

Read more…

• Ultra-compact vibrator (9.1 cm long and 2.7 cm in diameter)
• Equipped with a vibrating PowerBullet motor, offering intense vibrations
• Removeable stimulation head in soft and silky silicone
• 7 different vibration modes
• Easy to operate thanks to a single button
• Silicone ring to improve stability and grip
• Comes with a discreet carrying case and a USB cable
• Splashproof (resistant to water splashes) and easy to clean

Materials: ABS plastic and medical grade silicone (phthalate and latex free)
Length: 9.1 cm
Diameter: 2.7 cm
Power supply: Built-in battery, rechargeable by USB (USB cable included)
Battery life: 90 minutes
Charging time: 90 minutes
Colour: Pink and black

PalmPower Pocket mini vibrator

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 (14 reviews)

By Ainhoa on 09/06/2020
Perfect

Good product to travel. So it's working so good. Quality of material. Fast delivery at home. 24h delivery at home. I will buy more products.


Add your review

Recommended Products

Customers who bought this product also purchased

Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
PowerBullet in der Schweiz | Leistungsstarken Vibrator

PalmPower Pocket Mini-Vibrator

PalmPower Pocket Mini-Vibrator CHF 39.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Unterschätzen Sie seine geringe Grösse nicht… Dieser Vibrator PalmPower Pocket ist nicht nur sehr kompakt (nur 9 cm lang), sondern auch besonders leistungsstark! Dieser vibrierende Mini-Zauberstab bietet 7 Vibrationsmodi, USB-Aufladung und einen weichen, seidigen Stimulationskopf aus Silikon.

Der PalmPower Pocket ist der perfekte Reisebegleiter! Mit diesem ultrareduzierten Sexspielzeug können Sie mit sieben verschiedenen Vibrationsmodi eine intensive und abwechslungsreiche Stimulation geniessen.

Ausgestattet mit einem PowerBullet Motor bietet dieser Mini-Vibrator intensive Vibrationen, die Ihre Muskeln entspannen oder Ihre erogensten Zonen stimulieren werden. Der abnehmbare Kopf besteht aus weichem und seidigem Silikon, um maximalen Komfort bei der Verwendung zu bieten.

Dieser Vibrator ist einfach zu bedienen. Drücken Sie einfach die Taste für vier Sekunden, um ihn zu aktivieren. Drücken Sie dann dieselbe Taste, um von einem Vibrationsmodus zum anderen zu wechseln. Seine Vibrationen können jederzeit angehalten werden, indem Sie den Knopf drei Sekunden lang gedrückt halten.

Um seine Handhabung zu verbessern, verfügt der PalmPower Pocket über ein abnehmbares, ringförmiges Silikonzubehör, das um den Griff herum platziert wird und den Halt verbessert. Für einen einfachen Transport und eine diskrete Aufbewahrung hat der PalmPower Pocket auch eine kleine Reisetasche, die zusammen mit dem Ladekabel perfekt auf seine Grösse zugeschnitten ist.

KissKiss.ch empfiehlt, diesen Mini-Vibrator mit einem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis zu verwenden. Entfernen Sie zur Reinigung den Stimulationskopf aus Silikon und reinigen Sie ihn mit etwas warmem Wasser, milder Seife und einem Sexspielzeugreiniger. Bitte beachten Sie, dass dieser Vibrator nicht wasserdicht ist, er darf nicht ins Wasser getaucht oder unters Wasser gehalten werden.

Weiterlesen…

• Ultrakompakter Vibrator (9.1 cm lang und 2.7 cm Durchmesser)
• Ausgestattet mit einem PowerBullet Vibrationsmotor für intensive Vibrationen
• Abnehmbarer Stimulationskopf aus weichem und seidigem Silikon
• 7 verschiedene Vibrationsmodi
• Einfache Bedienung dank einer einzigen Taste
• Silikonring zur Verbesserung von Stabilität und Griffigkeit
• Wird mit einem diskreten Reiseetui und einem USB-Kabel geliefert
• Spritzwassergeschützt und leicht zu reinigen

Materialien: ABS und medizinisches Silikon (frei von Phthalaten und Latex)
Länge: 9.1 cm
Durchmesser: 2.7 cm
Stromversorgung: eingebaute, über USB wiederaufladbare Batterie (USB-Kabel im Lieferumfang enthalten)
Laufzeit: 90 Minuten
Ladezeit: 90 Minuten
Farbe: Rosa und Schwarz

PalmPower Pocket Mini-Vibrator

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Ähnliche Artikel

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.