Your shopping cart is empty.

Passion Haya Set - 3 pcs (S/M)

from Passion
Passion Haya Set - 3 pcs (S/M)
Passion Haya Set - 3 pcs (S/M) CHF 44.90 Ships in 10-15 days Ships in 10-15 daysFree Shipping!
Size Chart Size Chart
from Passion
No review yet. Add your review

This Haya set from Passion is a sophisticated and sensual creation. It is a marvellous combination of mesh, satin-finish fabric and velvet designs, for an exquisite look. This charming set features a bra, a suspender belt and a G-string, all perfectly matching.

Made from soft and stretchy material, this set adapts to fit your figure and emphasises your curves. The three different fabrics give it a particularly seductive look. The open, slightly transparent design of this set shows off just the right amount of your body…

The underwired bra lifts and shapes your bust. It is decorated with wonderful velvet designs and features elasticated straps for a tantalising cleavage. The suspender belt has a hook and eye fastening with two positions and will sit elegantly over your hips. This set includes adjustable bra and suspender straps so you can get the best possible fit.

This ravishing Haya set from Passion comes with a matching G-string. The stockings pictured are not included.

Material: 85% polyester, 10% spandex, 5% polyamide
Size: S/M

No return and no cancellation permitted on this product!

Passion Haya Set - 3 pcs (S/M)

Customer Reviews for Passion Haya Set - 3 pcs (S/M)

There is no customer review yet.
Add your review

Similar Products

Customers who bought this product also purchased

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Passion Lingerie | Erotische und sinnliche Kreationen

Passion Haya Set - 3-teilig (S/M)

Passion Haya Set - 3-teilig (S/M) CHF 44.90


Sofort lieferbar Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Grössentabelle Grössentabelle

Dieses Set Haya von Passion ist eine schicke und sinnliche Kreation. Es kombiniert perfekt Tüll, Satinstoff und Samtmuster für einen exquisiten Anblick. Dieses charmante Set besteht aus einem BH, einem Strumpfgürtel und einem String, alles perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt.

Gefertigt aus weichem und dehnbarem Gewebe passt sich dieses Set der Figur an und setzt Ihre Kurven wunderbar in Szene. Sein Stofftrio macht es besonders verführerisch. Das durchbrochene, leicht transparente Design dieses Sets wird von Ihrer Anatomie gerade soviel wie nötig offenbaren…

Weiterlesen…

Der Bügel-BH formt und stützt die Brust optimal. Er ist mit wunderschönen Samtmustern dekoriert und hat elastische Bänder für ein heisses Dekolleté. Der Strumpfgürtel ist mit einem in zwei Positionen verstellbaren Haken ausgestattet und wird Ihre Hüften mit Eleganz kleiden. Für eine optimale Passform hat dieses Set Träger und verstellbare Strumpfhalter.

Dieses hinreissende Set Passion Haya wird mit einem passenden String geliefert. Die abgebildeten Strümpfe sind nicht enthalten.

Material: 85 % Polyester, 10 % Elastan, 5 % Polyamid
Grösse: S/M

Achtung: Retouren oder Bestellstornierungen können wir bei diesem Produkt leider nicht akzeptieren.

Passion Haya Set - 3-teilig (S/M)

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Ähnliche Artikel

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.