Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Passion Lingerie | Erotic and sensual creations

Passion Yona Set - Black (S/M)

4 out of 5 (2 reviews)
Passion Yona Set - Black (S/M) CHF 39.90


In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Size Chart Size Chart

Leave your partner speechless, with this 2-piece Yona set from Passion. The bra has a sexy and sophisticated look that emphasises the breasts while cleverly concealing the nipples. It is made of lace and has adjustable crossed shoulder straps and a hook and eye fastening that can be adjusted to 2 positions. The panties are open at the intimate area and have a small bow at the front and back.

Made in a lightweight and stretchy material, this elegant set will leave no one unmoved. Its bra has wide lace bands that subtly conceal the nipples. A small bow nestles between the breasts and adds a touch of coquetry. Its underwiring offers a hypnotic curve while emphasising the bust. This bra will accentuate your curves and perfectly complement them. It is equipped with adjustable straps as well as a 2-position adjustable hook and loop fastener for an optimal fit.

The panties are made of a subtle blend of see-through mesh and lace. Small bows at the front and above the buttocks create harmony. In order to help you effortlessly become more intimate, the panties are open at the crotch.

Material: 75% polyester, 15% polyamide, 10% spandex
Size: S/M

For hygiene reasons, no return or exchange is possible once the product has been unpacked.

Passion Yona Set - Black (S/M)

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 (2 reviews)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review

Recommended Products

Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Passion Lingerie | Erotische und sinnliche Kreationen

Passion Yona Set - Schwarz (S/M)

Passion Yona Set - Schwarz (S/M) CHF 39.90


Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Grössentabelle Grössentabelle

Lassen Sie Ihren Partner sprachlos mit diesem Set Yona von Passion. Der sexy und raffinierte BH betont die Brüste und kaschiert dabei geschickt die Brustwarzen. Er ist aus Spitze gefertigt und hat verstellbare Kreuzträger, sowie einen in 2 Positionen verstellbaren Klettverschluss. Das Höschen ist offen im Intimbereich und hat vorne und hinten eine kleine Schleife.

Aus leichtem und dehnbarem Material gefertigt, wird dieses elegante Set niemanden ungerührt lassen. Sein BH hat breite Spitzenbänder, welche dezent die Brustwarzen verdecken. Eine kleine Schleife schmiegt sich zwischen die Brüste und bringt einen Hauch von Koketterie. Seine Bügel bieten eine hypnotische Kurve und betonen gleichzeitig die Brust. Dieser BH wird Ihre Kurven sublimieren und sie perfekt in Szene setzen. Er ist mit verstellbaren Trägern sowie einen in 2 Positionen verstellbaren Klettverschluss für eine optimale Passform ausgestattet.

Das Höschen ist aus einer subtilen Mischung aus transparentem Schleier und Spitze gefertigt. Kleine Knoten an der Vorderseite und oberhalb des Gesässes harmonisieren das Ganze. Um ohne Anstrengung mehr Intimität zu erreichen, ist das Höschen im Schritt offen.

Materialien: 75 % Polyester, 15 % Polyamid, 10 % Elasthan
Grösse: S/M

Aus hygienischen Gründen ist für ausgepackte Produkte weder eine Rückgabe noch ein Umtausch möglich.

Passion Yona Set - Schwarz (S/M)

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.