Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Pipedream Sex toys & Switzerland | Free and discreet delivery

Pipedream PDX+ EZ Bang Torso Masturbator - Beige

Pipedream PDX+ EZ Bang Torso Masturbator - Beige CHF 349.90CHF 298.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

This PDX+ EZ Bang Torso masturbator from Pipedream has been specially designed to give you the best orgasms of your life. It features a penetrable vagina and anus as well as a beautiful pair of breasts for you to touch and feel. The back of the masturbator is completely flat so that you can position it as you wish, on a table, on the floor or on your bed.

This PDX+ EZ Bang Torso masturbator from Pipedream has all the bells and whistles to please you with a waxed vagina with slightly pink labia, an anus and a stunning pair of breasts. This sex toy will allow you to satisfy all your desires wherever you want. Indeed, the back of this masturbator is completely flat so you can place it on any flat surface. This way, it won't move during penetration.

Made from Fanta Flesh TPR material, this men's sex toy offers an ultra-soft feel and ideal firmness. The two penetration orifices each feature a specific 3D stimulation channel and are connected to each other for easy cleaning. The vaginal canal faithfully reproduces the sensations of vaginal penetration, while the anal canal, which is narrower, offers sensations very close to real sodomy. The breasts can be touched and felt as desired and will perfectly fill the palm of your hands.

For maximum sensations, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this masturbator with a water-based lubricant. Pipedream PDX+ EZ Bang Torso can be cleaned with lukewarm water and soap, as well as with a cleaner for sex toys.

PDX+ EZ Bang Torso masturbator for men
Reproduces the torso of a woman with a large bust
Penetrable vagina and anus
Skin with a realistic feel
100% waterproof

Material: TPR Fanta Flesh (phthalate-free)
Size: 35.5 x 25.5 x 14 cm
Insertion length of each channel: 14 cm
Weight: 6.1 kg
Colour: Beige

EAN : 0603912772296

Read more…

For reasons of hygiene, no return or exchange is possible once the product has been unsealed.

Pipedream PDX+ EZ Bang Torso Masturbator - Beige

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Marke Pipedream in der Schweiz | Sextoys & Sexspielzeuge

Pipedream PDX+ EZ Bang Torso Masturbator - Beige

Pipedream PDX+ EZ Bang Torso Masturbator - Beige
Pipedream PDX+ EZ Bang Torso Masturbator - Beige CHF 349.90CHF 298.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Dieser PDX+ EZ Bang Torso Masturbator von Pipedream wurde speziell dafür entwickelt, Ihnen die besten Orgasmen Ihres Lebens zu bescheren. Er bietet eine penetrierbare Vagina und einen penetrierbaren Anus sowie wunderschöne Brüste, die Sie berühren und anfühlen können. Die Rückseite des Masturbators ist komplett flach, so dass Sie ihn nach Belieben auf einem Tisch, auf dem Boden oder auch auf Ihrem Bett positionieren können.

Dieser PDX+ EZ Bang Torso Masturbator von Pipedream bietet alles, was das Herz begehrt: eine enthaarte Vagina mit leicht rosafarbenen Schamlippen, einen Anus und ein erhabenes Paar Brüste. Mit diesem Sextoy können Sie all Ihre Gelüste befriedigen, wo immer Sie wollen. Tatsächlich ist die Rückseite dieses Masturbators völlig flach, so dass Sie ihn auf jeder ebenen Fläche aufstellen können. So wird er bei der Penetration nicht verrutschen.

Dieses Sextoy für Männer besteht aus dem TPR-Material Fanta Flesh und fühlt sich äusserst weich an und hat eine optimale Festigkeit. Die beiden Penetrationsöffnungen bieten jeweils einen spezifischen 3D-Stimulierungskanal und sind zur einfachen Reinigung miteinander verbunden. Der Vaginalkanal reproduziert originalgetreu die Empfindungen der vaginalen Penetration, während der Analkanal, der schmaler ist, Empfindungen bietet, die denen dem echten Analverkehr sehr nahe kommen. Die Brüste können nach Lust und Laune berührt und abgetastet werden und füllen die Handflächen perfekt aus.

Für ein optimales Erlebnis empfiehlt Ihnen KissKiss.ch, diesen Masturbator mit einem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis zu verwenden. Pipedream PDX+ EZ Bang Torso kann mit warmem Wasser und Seife sowie mit einem Sextoyreiniger gewaschen werden.

• Masturbator für Männer PDX+ EZ Bang Torso
• Reproduziert den Rumpf einer Frau mit einer grossen Brust
• Vagina und Anus beide penetrierbar
• Beigefarbene Haut mit realistischem Hautgefühl
• 100 % wasserdicht

Material: TPR Fanta-Flesh ((phthalatfrei)
Grösse: 35.5 x 25.5 x 14 cm
Einführlänge jedes Kanals: 14 cm
Gewicht: 6.1 kg
Farbe: Beige

Weiterlesen…

Aus hygienischen Gründen ist nach dem Auspacken des Produkts keine Rückgabe oder kein Umtausch möglich.

EAN : 0603912772296

Pipedream PDX+ EZ Bang Torso Masturbator - Beige

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.