Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Perfect Fit pleasure for men | Sex shop Switzerland

PerfectFit StackIt ultra-comfortable penis-ring - Black

1 out of 5 (1 review)
PerfectFit StackIt ultra-comfortable penis-ring - Black CHF 16.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Discreet Packaging

Presenting StackIt from PerfectFit, undoubtedly the most comfortable penis-ring in the world! Exceptionally stretchy and soft, it offers unrivalled user comfort compared to other penis-rings on the market. It can keep your erections strong and long-lasting, as well as boosting your sexual performance.

Improve your sexual performance in sophistication and comfort, with this PerfectFit StackIt penis-ring. As it is made from patented SilaSkin material, it is very stretchy and exceptionally comfortable to wear. It will keep your erection hard and powerful, as well as delaying ejaculation.

This penis ring has been designed to be placed around the penis shaft and testicles, or around the testicles only. It is waterproof and can be used with any water-based lubricant, and is easy to wash and available in either black or clear (see below).

Material: SilaSkin
Internal diameter: 1 cm (very stretchy)
External diameter: 4 cm (very stretchy)
Thickness: 1.4 cm
Colour: Black

PerfectFit StackIt ultra-comfortable penis-ring - Black

Customer Reviews

1 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

PerfectFit StackIt ultrakomfortabler Penisring - Schwarz

PerfectFit StackIt ultrakomfortabler Penisring - Schwarz CHF 19.90 Ab Lager lieferbar Ab Lager lieferbarPortofreie Lieferung!
Perfect Fit für männlichen Vergnügen | Sexshop Schweiz
Noch keine Bewertung. Bewerten

Hier ist StackIt von PerfectFit, wahrscheinlich der bequemste Penisring der Welt! Besonders dehnbar und weich bietet er einen sensationellen Benutzungskomfort im Vergleich zu anderen, auf dem Markt erhältlichen Penisringen. Er ermöglicht Ihnen, feste und dauerhafte Erektionen zu halten und gleichzeitig Ihre sexuelle Leistung zu steigern.

Verbessern Sie Ihre sexuelle Leistung mit Klasse und Komfort dank diesem Penisring PerfectFit StackIt. Sein Design aus patentiertem SilaSkin Material macht ihn sehr dehnbar und besonders angenehm zu tragen. Er wird Ihre Erektion fest und kraftvoll halten, während die Ejakulation verzögert wird.

Dieser Penisring wurde entworfen, um rund um den Penis und die Hoden gelegt zu werden, oder auch nur um die Hoden. Er ist wasserdicht, kann mit jedem Gleitmittel verwendet werden, ist leicht zu reinigen und in einer schwarz oder transparenten Version erhältlich (siehe unten).

Material: SilaSkin
Innendurchmesser: 1 cm (sehr dehnbar)
Aussendurchmesser: 4 cm (sehr dehnbar)
Dicke: 1.4 cm
Farbe: Schwarz

PerfectFit StackIt ultrakomfortabler Penisring - Schwarz

Bewertungen für PerfectFit StackIt - Dehnbarer und ultrakomfortabler Penisring

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.
Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch