Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Perifit - Perineal training probe

5 out of 5 (1 review)
Perifit - Perineal training probe CHF 189.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

A medical device recommended by health professionals, Perifit is THE solution for pelvic floor strengthening and healing. A training device connected to its application, Perifit can be used after an operation or childbirth to help prevent prolapse and urinary incontinence. It is also ideal for improving the tone of the pelvic floor and thereby benefiting from more pleasurable, more intense sexual relations, as well as greater sexual fulfilment.

Developed together with experts in perineal rehabilitation, Perifit helps you to strengthen and care for your pelvic floor at your own pace. The interactive mobile application offers you six training programmes as well as several fun and entertaining games to tone your muscles and strengthen your perineum. These workouts help prevent prolapse and urinary incontinence, as well as improve the tone of your pelvic floor to boost your intimate well-being. Thanks to this probe and its application, you can visualise your contractions in action and monitor your progress very closely.

Take back control of your body thanks to this connected object and the Kegel exercises proposed by Perifit! With it, your physical health, emotional well-being and sexual pleasure will be greatly improved!

Perifit connected pelvic floor training and strength training device
Compatible with mobile phones and tablets (iOS 11 or higher/Android 5 or higher)
Equipped with 2 pelvic sensors and a latest-generation Bluetooth interface
Provides support during post-partum rehabilitation or after an operation
Improves sexual well-being for more pleasurable and intense intimate relationships
Prevents and treats prolapse and reduces incontinence
Programmes developed by perineal rehabilitation professionals
Recommended by more than 1000 doctors
100% waterproof and easy to clean

Material: Medical grade silicone
Power supply: Battery with a 10-year operating life
Total length: 11.8 cm
Insertable length: 10 cm
Insertable diameter: 2.6 cm
Colour: Pink
Note: The smartphone pictured is not included.

Perifit - Perineal training probe

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Perifit - Perineale Rehabilitationssonde

5 von 5 (1 Bewertung)
Perifit - Perineale Rehabilitationssonde CHF 189.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Als medizinische Vorkehrungen, welche von Medizinern empfohlen werden, ist Perifit DIE Lösung für den Aufbau und die Genesung der Beckenbodenmuskulatur. Perifit Trainingsgerät mit seiner App verbunden, wird Sie nach einer Operation oder Geburt begleiten, um Uterusvorfall und Harninkontinenz zu verhindern. Sie ist auch ideal, um den Tonus des Beckenbodens zu verbessern und dadurch angenehmere, intensivere sexuelle Beziehungen sowie eine bessere sexuelle Erfüllung zu geniessen.

Perifit wurde zusammen mit Experten für Dammrehabilitation entwickelt und hilft Ihnen, Ihren Beckenboden in Ihrem eigenen Tempo zu stärken und zu pflegen. Die interaktive mobile App bietet Ihnen sechs Trainingsprogramme sowie mehrere lustige und unterhaltsame Spiele zur Stärkung Ihres Dammes. Dieses Training hilft, Uterusvorfall und Harninkontinenz vorzubeugen und den Tonus Ihres Beckenbodens zu verbessern, um Ihr intimes Wohlbefinden zu stärken. Dank dieser Sonde und ihrer Anwendung können Sie Ihre Kontraktionen in Aktion visualisieren und Ihren Fortschritt sehr genau verfolgen.

Übernehmen Sie wieder die Kontrolle über Ihren Körper mit diesem verbundenen Objekt und den von Perifit vorgeschlagenen Kegel-Übungen. Damit werden Ihre körperliche Gesundheit, Ihr emotionales Wohlbefinden und Ihr sexuelles Vergnügen erheblich verbessert.

• Perifit vernetztes Gerät für Beckenbodentraining
• Kompatibel mit Mobiltelefonen und Tablets (iOS 11 oder höher/Android 5 oder höher)
• Ausgestattet mit 2 Beckensensoren und einer Bluetooth-Schnittstelle der neuesten Generation
• Begleitet die Rehabilitation nach der Geburt oder nach einer Operation
• Verbessert das sexuelle Wohlbefinden für genussvollere und intensivere intime Beziehungen
• Verhindert und behandelt Uterusvorfall und reduziert Inkontinenz
• Von perinealen Rehabilitationsfachleuten entwickelte Programme
• Von mehr als 1000 Ärzten empfohlen
• 100 % wasserdicht und leicht zu reinigen

Material: Medizinisches Silikon
Stromversorgung: Batterie mit 10 Jahren Autonomie
Gesamtlänge: 11.8 cm
Einführbare Länge: 10 cm
Einführbarer Durchmesser: 2.6 cm
Farbe: Rosa
Hinweis: Der abgebildete Smartphone wird nicht mitgeliefert.

Perifit - Perineale Rehabilitationssonde

Bewertungen

5 von 5 (1 Bewertung)

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung auf Deutsch.


Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.