Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
PicoBong in Switzerland| Sex toys from LELO

PicoBong KIKI 2 C-Vibe Clitoral Vibrator - Blue

4 out of 5 (2 reviews)
PicoBong KIKI 2 C-Vibe Clitoral Vibrator - Blue CHF 39.90

In Stock Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Enjoy powerful pleasures, with this little KIKI 2 vibrator proposed by PicoBong. Completely improved, it is now equipped with twice the power to allow you to discover new levels of enjoyment. This compact and discreet mini vibrator has a flattened end, perfect for clitoral stimulation.

This mini vibrator is a true specialist in clitoral stimulation. Its abilities are not only limited to clitoral stimulation, it can also tickle and satisfy any other external erogenous zones. This refined vibrator has a curved and flattened end, to precisely target the desired areas.

It is equipped with a powerful and particularly quiet motor, which offers no less than twelve modes of evolutionary vibrations with easily adjustable intensity. For an optimal grip, this vibrator has an ergonomic shape and is controlled with two buttons.

For delicious sensations, this waterproof vibrator will also allow you to browse its various modes of vibration in the bath or shower. It is covered with a soft and silky medical-grade silicone, ensuring it feels very pleasant in contact with the skin.

For an experience that is every bit as pleasurable as it is intense, KissKiss.ch recommends using a water-based lubricant. Be sure to maintain your PicoBong KIKI 2 with warm water, mild soap and a cleanser suitable for sex toys.

PicoBong is a brand of the company LELO that complements its premium offer with more affordable sex toys, without compromising on quality. PicoBong KIKI 2 is an example of this: an excellent quality sex toy at a very affordable price.

Read more…

Mini vibrator for stimulation of the clitoris and external erogenous zones
12 vibration modes, easily adjustable intensity
100% soft and silky silicone
Powerful yet quiet motor
Battery life of 2 hours
Simple and intuitive 2 button interface
100% waterproof and easy to clean

Material: Silicone and ABS plastic (phthalates-free)
Dimensions: 9.7 x 2.2 x 3 cm
Weight: 37.8 g
Power supply: 1x AAA battery (not included)
Battery life: up to 2 hours
Max, sound level: <50dB
Colour: Blue/turquoise

PicoBong KIKI 2 C-Vibe Clitoral Vibrator - Blue

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 (2 reviews)

By Rocco on 07/10/2015
Good build quality

This clitoral vibrator has a very good build quality. For me it is just a little bit low on vibration. Good too is the 12 modes option.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
PicoBong in der Schweiz | Sextoys produziert von LELO

PicoBong KIKI 2 C-Vibe Klitoris Vibrator - Blau

4 von 5 (2 Bewertungen)
PicoBong KIKI 2 C-Vibe Klitoris Vibrator - Blau CHF 39.90

Sofort lieferbar Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Geniessen Sie starkes Vergnügen mit diesem kleinen Vibrator KIKI 2 von PicoBong. Vollständig überarbeitet ist er nun mit doppelt soviel Leistung ausgestattet, um Sie zu neuen Gipfeln der Lust zu führen. Dieser sowohl kompakte wie diskrete Minivibrator hat ein abgeflachtes Ende, perfekt für die Stimulation der Klitoris.

Dieser Minivibrator ist ein echter Spezialist für die Klitorisstimulation. Seine Fähigkeiten sind nicht nur auf die Klitorisstimulation beschränkt, er kann auch alle anderen externen erogenen Zonen reizen und verwöhnen. Dieser raffinierte Vibrator hat ein gebogenes und abgeflachtes Ende, um gezielt den gewünschten Bereich zu finden.

Er ist mit einem leistungsstarken und besonders leisen Motor ausgestattet, der nicht weniger als zwölf skalierbare Vibrationsmodi bietet, deren Intensität leicht einstellbar ist. Für einen optimalen Halt hat dieser Vibrator eine ergonomische Form und wird mit zwei Tasten gesteuert.

Für köstliche Empfindungen können Sie mit diesem wasserdichten Vibrator, die verschiedenen Vibrationsmodi auch in der Badewanne oder unter der Dusche geniessen. Es ist mit weichem und seidigem medizinischem Silikon bedeckt, das sehr angenehm im Kontakt mit der Haut ist.

Für eine ebenso angenehme wie intensive Erfahrung empfiehlt KissKiss.ch, dieses Sexspielzeug mit einem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis zu verwenden. Achten Sie darauf, Ihren PicoBong KIKI 2 mit warmem Wasser, milder Seife und einem Sexspielzeugreiniger zu pflegen.

PicoBong ist eine Marke des Unternehmens LELO, das sein hochklassiges Sortiment mit mehr als erschwinglichen Sexspielzeugen ergänzt, ohne dabei Kompromisse bei der Qualität zu machen. PicoBong KIKI 2 ist das perfekte Beispiel dafür: ein qualitativ hochwertiges Sexspielzeug zu einem sehr erschwinglichen Preis.

Weiterlesen…

• Minivibrator für die Stimulation der Klitoris und der externen erogenen Zonen
• 12 Vibrationsmodi, mit einfach einstellbarer Intensität
• 100 % weiches und seidiges Silikon
• Leistungsstarker und leiser Motor
• 2 Stunden Autonomie
• Bedienoberfläche mit 2 einfachen und intuitiven Tasten
• 100 % wasserdicht und leicht zu reinigen

Materialien: Silikon und ABS-Kunststoff (ohne Phthalate)
Masse: 9.7 x 2.2 x 3 cm
Gewicht: 37.8 g
Stromversorgung: 1x AAA Batterie (nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten)
Laufzeit: bis zu 2 Stunden
Maximale Lautstärke: <50 dB
Farbe: Blau/Türkis

PicoBong KIKI 2 C-Vibe Klitoris Vibrator - Blau

Bewertungen

4 von 5 (2 Bewertungen)

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung auf Deutsch.


Bewerten

Ähnliche Artikel

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.