Your shopping cart is empty.


Pages: 12345678...

Pages: 12345678...

The latest Customer Reviews

Icicles No. 63 Glass dildo

Icicles No. 63 Glass dildo

Personal favourite

By Rose on 20/04/2016

This is a must have for all glass dildo lovers and fans of larger sizes. The dildo is beautifully crafted and the prominent ripples provide additional sensation when used anal as well as vaginal. Suit… Read more

King Cock Harness with realistic Dildo - Brown - 19 cm

King Cock Harness with realistic Dildo - Brown - 19 cm

Lacking control

By Rose on 20/04/2016

Good quality. The three rings make it easy to switch between sizes and different brands of dildos. However, the Harness even when adjusted tightly, moves a little which leaves the wearer with less con… Read more

Pipedream Extreme Fuck Me Silly Petite Masturbator

Pipedream Extreme Fuck Me Silly Petite Masturbator

Amazing Product + Amazing Delivery

By Lucas on 13/04/2016

I am very pleased with the delivery (As always Kisskiss doesn't disappoint). But i am very surprised about how good this product is. After a 45 Minutes round with it in the shower, i finished showerin… Read more

Fantasy C-RingZ Rock Hard vibrating double penis-ring

Fantasy C-RingZ Rock Hard vibrating double penis-ring


By Gerson on 11/04/2016

With this my time duplicates!!! Very very good. A little bit harder to put on, but when it is on it is super comfortable!

Based right in the heart of "Porn Valley" in the sunshine of California, the American company Pipedream has been producing innovative and affordable adult toys since 1973. Since that time, they have grown into the biggest manufacturer of intimate toys in the world. Pipedream offers a vast array of erotic items, all of which belong to a particular collection. Pipedream's mission has remained the same ever since the beginning: to offer its customers intimate toys at reasonable prices.

See below for some examples of the collections Pipedream offers, available now at the on-line store!

Anal Fantasy is a collection of sextoys dedicated specifically to anal games. Ass-Gasm is the flagship product in this range. It is a two-in-one sextoy that features both a butt plug and a cockring. There are a large number of butt plugs, anal beads and cockrings in the Anal Fantasy collection.

Fantasy C-Ringz features some unique and truly remarkable cockrings, for sensations that are even more enjoyable. These rings enable you to delay the moment of ejaculation and make it easier to get a harder erection. Double cockrings and ball bangers are also available in the Fantasy C-Ringz range.

Fantasy X-tensions includes some very quirky and stimulating penis sleeves. These unique sheaths enable men to enjoy rock-hard erections, prolonged pleasure, delayed ejaculations and more intense orgasms. Enjoy enhanced moments of intimacy with the Fantasy X-tensions penis sleeves.

Fetish Fantasy Series is a collection that is composed of vaginal pumps, ball gags, masks, constraint bars, hoods and plenty of other items. Discover this Fetish Fantasy Series bondage range, in which the bestselling product is the Heavy Duty Hogtie constraint kit.

Fetish Fantasy Elite offers a dozen sextoys ranging from harnesses to penis sleeves, via a dildo that is compatible with the harness. The silicone bondage ropes are still the most-wanted item in the Fetish Fantasy Elite collection, though.

Fetish Fantasy Extreme is a collection that is intended mainly for people who love extremely strong sensations. With its BDSM-style accessories, your partner will have no choice but to submit to whatever is about to happen… Constraint kits, nipple clamps, strap-ons, mouth retractors, ball gags and inflatable butt plugs are all available in Fetish Fantasy Extreme.

Fetish Fantasy Shock Therapy is notable for its range of electro-stimulant products. Put some electrifying fun into your love life with the probe or the electrostimulation wheel. This range includes a Shock Therapy electrostimulation kit that is ideal for those taking their first steps in this field.

Fetish Fantasy Limited Edition, as its name suggests, is a limited edition line of sextoys. The Fifty Shades of Grey discovery kit is part of this cheeky Fetish Fantasy Limited Edition range.

Icicles is a collection of dildos made of glass. They are perfect when it comes to mixing up the sensations and the pleasures. The Icicles are made of hypoallergenic, phthalate-free glass. There is a vast array of glass dildos just waiting for you to get your hands on them in the Icicles collection.

Icicles Gold Edition is the same category as the one above, except that Icicles Gold Edition is notable for its dildos made of gold-coloured glass, which are elegant in the extreme. The glass dildos of the Icicles Gold Edition will give you intense and joyous pleasure.

Jimmy Jane is really more of a sub-brand than one of Pipedream's collections. Jimmy Jane offers vibrators with graceful designs, and a large selection of romantic, scented candles, but also of organic lubricants, packaged in beautiful glass bottles.

King Cock is known for its range of life-like dildos, double dongs and ejaculator dildos. These sextoys are designed to be uber-realistic and replicate every last detail of the male anatomy. These penises come with magnificent ribbing and have a pronounced glans penis, for intense sensations.

Pipedream Extreme Dollz is a range of blow-up dolls with extremely life-like genitalia. Two different price ranges are available in the Pipedream Extreme Dollz collection, depending on whether you want a printed face or a life-like one. The only thing these Pipedream dolls are missing now is you…

Pipedream Extreme Toyz is a range of fabulous realistic masturbators. A muscular chest, a woman's bust, some curvy buttocks, a man's bust or even a vagina, anus or penis - all these things and more are on offer in this Pipedream Extreme Toyz collection, for sensations that are even more powerful than the real thing.

Pipedream Products is a category owned by the American company that consists of blow-up dolls, such as the famous Just-In Beaver or the politician bidding for the White House, Donald Chump. Discover all the items in the Pipedream Products range today.

Pump Worx consists of penis-pumps that will give you hard, lasting erections. You'll be able to choose between a manual pump, a vibrating one or an automatic one. These penis pumps enable you to increase the size of your penis and make it easier to get long-lasting erections, for enhanced intimate pleasure.

Real Feel Deluxe are a range of life-like vibrators that feel almost exactly like real skin to the touch. They come with powerful built-in motors with several different speeds, so as to give you sensations that go way beyond ordinary pleasure. These Real Feel Deluxe vibrators are compatible with most harnesses, for hands-free pleasure.

Wanachi is without doubt the biggest and most powerful vibrator in the world. This wand-style vibrator is fitted with a vigorous motor that offers up to ten different vibration modes. As far as Pipedream's concerned, size matters.

Wow is a Pipedream collection that consists of girly, rabbit-style vibrators. Thanks to their numerous details, they won't fail to stimulate every single one of your erogenous zones, giving you orgasms that send the pleasure levels soaring. These high-quality vibrators are made of medical-grade, hypoallergenic silicone.

Pipedream has more than forty collections, twenty of which are available on Pipedream offers a vast selection of erotic accessories, sextoys and masturbators at low prices. Discover all the cheeky Pipedream items available at Switzerland's favourite sexshop,! All the products are available and in stock, with discreet and free delivery to any address in Switzerland, round the clock.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Pipedream

Pipedream

Seiten: 12345678...

Seiten: 12345678...


Die neueste Produktbewertungen

Fetish Fantasy Heavy Duty Hogtie Set

Fetish Fantasy Heavy Duty Hogtie Set

Teil war defekt

Von licht am 15.04.2021

Also Anwendung ist toll. Nur durch ziehen mussten wir Nieten fest mit Hammer zusammen machen. Sonst gibt es mir ein geiles Gefühl verwenden es öfters jetzt gut ist das es mehrere Varianten hat. Kann ich empfehlen bezw wir. Nur Material etwas schwach ein Punkt Abzug deswegen.


King Cock RealDeal realistischer Dildo - 14 cm - Beige

King Cock RealDeal realistischer Dildo - 14 cm - Beige

Super Produkt

Von Anonym am 15.04.2021

Das Produkt kam schnell und diskret verpackt an. Das Produkt ist Geruchslos. Es sieht genau so aus wie auf dem Bild. Ein sehr gutes Produkt!


King Cock RealDeal realistischer Dildo - 14 cm - Beige

King Cock RealDeal realistischer Dildo - 14 cm - Beige

Gutes Produkt

Von Anonym am 15.04.2021

Das Produkt finde ich sehr gut. Der Geruch ist neutral und es entspricht dem Bild. Das Preisleistungsverhältniss finde ich gut. Lieferzeit war sehr gut.


Anal Fantasy aufblasbarer Analplug aus Silikon

Anal Fantasy aufblasbarer Analplug aus Silikon

Let's Pump

Von Mr.Big am 11.04.2021

Die Erste Einführung ist ohne Gleitmittel nicht ganz einfach, da der Pump innen keinen festen kern hat. Ist er aber einmal im Anal, dann geht es los und wird einfach nur Gross. Gerne immer wieder


Fetish Fantasy Kopfmaske aus Spandex - 1 Öffnung (Mund)

Fetish Fantasy Kopfmaske aus Spandex - 1 Öffnung (Mund)

Passt super

Von amber am 07.04.2021

Es fühlt sich super angenehm an. Man sieht leicht durch, kann gut atmen, spannt sehr angenehm. Zur besseren Atmung kann es auch über der Nase getragen werden.


Double Delight Strap-On Doppeldildo

Double Delight Strap-On Doppeldildo

Ein Super geniales Toy

Von Jaque am 03.04.2021

Waahnsinn wie das spass macht sich damit verwöhnen zu lassen. Und wie wcht sich das anfühlt. Einzig was ich schade finde dass man nicht die Möglichkeit hat den Hrness zu wechseln.


Der amerikanische Hersteller Pipdream bietet eine grosse Auswahl an erotischem Zubehör und Sexpielzeug von höchster Qualität an: die Masturbatoren Fck Me Silly für Männer, die Glasdildos Icicles, die BDSM Kollektion Fetish Fantasy, die Pipedream Dessous... schneller und diskreter Versand von Sextoys auf KissKiss.ch.
Mit Sitz im Herzen des "Porn Valley" unter der kalifornischen Sonne produziert die amerikanische Firma Pipedream seit 1973 innovative und erschwingliche Artikel für Erwachsene. Seitdem wurden sie zum weltweit grössten Hersteller von intimem Spielzeug. Pipedream bietet ein breites Produktsortiment an Erotikartikeln, vergleichbar mit einer echten Kollektion. Das Ziel von Pipedream ist von Anfang an dasselbe: seinen Kunden intimes Spielzeug zu vernünftigen Preis anzubieten.

Schauen Sie sich unten einen Teil der Pipedream Kollektion an, erhältlich im KissKiss.ch Online Shop!

Anal Fantasy ist eine Kollektion von Sexspielzeugen, speziell dem analen Vergnügen gewidmet. Ass-Gasm ist der Top-Artikel dieses Sortiments. Dies ist ein Zwei in Einem Sexspielzeug, das einen Analplug mit einem Penisring kombiniert. Viele Analplugs, Penisringe und Analketten zählen zum Anal Fantasy Sortiment.

Fantasy C-Ringz besteht aus einzigartigen und erstaunlichen Penisringen für noch lustvollere Empfindungen. Diese Ringe ermöglichen, die Ejakulation zu verzögern und fördern den Erhalt einer härteren Erektion. Doppelpenisringe oder Hodenschalen sind bei Fantasy C-Ringz erhältlich.

Fantasy X-tensions umfasst besondere und stimulierende Penishüllen. Mit diesen einzigartigen Hüllen wird der Mann von festeren Erektionen, einem verlängerten Vergnügen, verzögerten Ejakulationen sowie intensiveren Orgasmen profitieren. Geniessen Sie besseren Sex mit den Penishüllen Fantasy X-tensions.

Fetish Fantasy Series ist eine Kollektion, die aus Vaginalpumpen, Ballknebel, Masken, Spreizstangen, Kopfmaske und vielen anderen Artikeln besteht. Entdecken Sie dieses Bondage Sortiment Fetish Fantasy Series, deren Bestseller das Beschränkungs-Set Heavy Duty Hogtie ist.

Fetish Fantasy Elite umfasst ein Dutzend Sexspielzeuge, vom Harness über den harnesskompatiblen Dildo bis zur Penishülle. Die Bondageseile aus Silikon bleiben die beliebtesten Artikel von Fetish Fantasy Elite.

Fetish Fantasy Extreme ist eine Kollektion, die sich in erster Linie an Liebhaber von starken Empfindungen richtet. Mit ihrem typischen BDSM-Zubehör wird Ihr Partner keine andere Wahl haben, als sich unterzuordnen. Fesselset, Nippelklemmen, Umschnalldildo, Mundspreizer, Ballknebel und aufblasbare Analplugs sind bei Fetish Fantasy Extreme erhältlich.

Fetish Fantasy Shock Therapy zeichnet sich durch seine Elektrostimulations-Produktlinie aus. Elektrisieren Sie Ihr Intimleben mit der Elektrostimulations-Sonde oder dem -Roulette. Diese Produktlinie umfasst ein Elektrostimulations-Set Shock Therapy, ideal, um dieses Gebiet zu entdecken.

Fetish Fantasy Limited Edition ist, wie der Name schon sagt, eine limitierte Kollektion. Das Entdeckungsset Fifty Shades of Grey ist Teil dieser Sexartikelreihe von Fetish Fantasy Limited Edition.

Icicles ist eine Glasdildo Kollektion. Sie sind ideal, um die Empfindungen und das Vergnügen zu variieren. Die Icicles Dildos werden aus hypoallergenem Glas ohne Phthalate hergestellt. Eine grosse Auswahl an Glasdildos erwartet Sie in der Icicles Kollektion.

Icicles Gold Edition ist dieselbe Kategorie wie oben, mit dem Unterschied, dass sich die Icicles Gold Edition durch ihre besonders eleganten Dildos aus goldfarbenem Glas unterscheidet. Die Glasdildos aus der Icicles Gold Edition werden Sie mit intensivem und lustvollem Vergnügen verwöhnen.

Jimmy Jane ist eher eine Submarke als eine Kollektion aus dem Hause Pipedream. Jimmy Jane bietet Vibratoren mit elegantem Design und eine grosse Auswahl an romantischen und parfümierten Duftkerzen, aber auch biologische Gleitmittel, verpackt in sublimen Glasflaschen.

King Cock zeichnet sich durch sein Angebot an realistischen Dildos, Doppeldildos und ejakulierenden Dildos aus. Diese Spielzeuge sind echte Repliken und zeigen die Details der männlichen Anatomie. Diese Penisse sind wunderbar geädert und haben eine ausgeprägte Eichel für intensive Empfindungen.

Pipedream Extreme Dollz bietet aufblasbare Puppen mit realistischem Intimbereich. In der Pipedream Extreme Dollz Kollektion sind zwei Preisklassen erhältlich, deren Unterschied sich durch die Wahl eines gedruckten oder echten Gesichts erklärt. Die Pipedream Puppen warten auf Sie.

Pipedream Extreme Toyz bietet herrlich realistische Masturbatoren. Für lebensechte Empfindungen finden Sie grosse Brüste, Frauenbüste, schöne runde Pos, Männerbüste oder Vaginas, Anus und Penisse in dieser Kollektion von Pipedream Extreme Toyz.

Pipedream Products ist eine eigene Kategorie der amerikanischen Gesellschaft, bestehend aus aufblasbaren Puppen, wie die berühmte Just In Beaver oder dem Präsidentschaftsbewerber der Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika, Donald Chump. Entdecken Sie die Artikel von Pipedream Products.

Pump Worx besteht aus Penispumpen, für dauerhafte und feste Erektionen. Sie haben die Wahl zwischen einer manuellen, vibrierenden oder automatischen Penispumpe. Diese Penispumpen ermöglichen insbesondere, den Penis zu vergrössern und fördern den Erhalt längerer Erektionen für ein bessers intimes Vergnügen.

Real Feel Deluxe sind realistische Vibratoren, die sich beinahe wie echte Haut anfühlen. Sie haben leistungsstarke Motoren mit mehreren Geschwindigkeiten, um Sie mit mehr als angenehmen Empfindungen zu verwöhnen. Diese Vibratoren Real Feel Deluxe sind für freihändiges Vergnügen kompatibel mit den meisten Harnessen.

Wanachi ist zweifellos der grösste und stärkste Vibrator der Welt. Dieser Vibrator vom Typ Zauberstab ist mit einem starken Motor mit bis zu zehn Vibrationsmodi ausgestattet. Bei Pipedream zählt Grösse.

Wow ist eine Pipedream Kollektion, bestehend aus Girly Vibratoren vom Typ Rabbit. Dank ihren vielen Details werden sie garantiert alle Ihre erogenen Zonen für vervielfachte Orgasmen stimulieren. Diese hochwertigen Vibratoren sind aus hypoallergenem medizinischem Silikon hergestellt.

Pipedream hat mehr als vierzig Kollektionen, darunter sind zwanzig auf KissKiss.ch erhältlich. Pipedream bietet eine breite Palette an erotischen Accessoires, Sexspielzeugen und Masturbatoren zu günstigen Preisen. Entdecken Sie die Sexartikel von Pipedream auf dem bevorzugten Schweizer Sexshop, KissKiss.ch! Alle Produkte sind verfügbar und auf Lager, kostenlose und diskrete Gratislieferung innerhalb von 24 Stunden in der Schweiz.
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.