Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Vanity Vs19 Rabbit Vibrator

from Jopen
Vanity Vs19 Rabbit Vibrator CHF 198.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
Jopen | Girly intimate toys on KissKiss.ch
from Jopen
No review yet. Add your review

This Jopen Vanity Vs19 allows you to stimulate both the G-spot (with its massaging rotating head) and the clitoris (with intense vibrations) at the same time. This top of the range sex toy has an outstanding finish quality and 2 powerful motors with 7 vibration modes. The vibration and rotation intensity can be adjusted incrementally, and the two motors are controlled independently.

Jopen really has perfected the rabbit vibrator with this double stimulation sex toy. The Vanity Vs19 provides intense pleasure, with rotation to stimulate the vagina and vibration to stimulate the clitoris.

Entirely covered in Premium silicone, the Vanity Vs19 rabbit is particularly soft and silky to the touch. When inserted into the vagina, the main section of the Vanity Vs19 vibrator stimulates the vaginal walls, and massages the G-spot in particular, with pleasurable rotating movements. At the same time, the small external section, made up of three tongues, rests against the clitoris, caressing it with incredible vibrations.

This Jopen vibrator has two powerful motors: one in the external section, and one in the shaft. Each motor is controlled independently, with incremental intensity adjustment so you can satisfy your desires in exactly the way you want. The vibrations come in seven different modes for a whole menu of pleasure.

The Jopen Vanity Vs19 rabbit vibrator is sure to get you to seventh heaven, and provide exceptionally intense orgasms!

For maximum pleasure, KissKiss.ch recommends using this sex toy Jopen with a water-based lubricant. Make sure you clean your sex toy before and after use with warm water and mild soap and also a sex toy cleaner.

Rabbit-style double stimulation vibrator
Stimulates the clitoris using vibrations
Stimulates the vagina and G-spot using rotation
Made from soft, silky and hypoallergenic Premium silicone
2 powerful and quiet motors, controllable separately
Incremental adjustment of vibration intensity + 7 vibration modes
Incremental adjustment of rotation
Internal battery, rechargeable via USB (cable provided)
100% waterproof and easy to clean
Travel Lock function

Material: Premium Silicone (phthalate-free)
Total length: 21.2 cm
Length (insertable section): 12.8 cm
Diameter (insertable section): 3.8 cm
Length (clitoral stimulator): 7.5 cm
Diameter (clitoral stimulator): 2.7 cm
Power supply: Internal rechargeable battery (USB charging cable provided)
Battery life: 1.5 hour (strong vibrations) or 8 hours (gentle vibrations)
Charging time: 3 hours

More information about this product...

Vanity Vs19 Rabbit Vibrator

Customer Reviews for Vanity Vs19 Rabbit Vibrator

There is no customer review yet.
Add your review

Recommended Products

Similar Products

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Vanity Vs19 Rabbit Vibrator

von Jopen
Vanity Vs19 Rabbit Vibrator CHF 198.90 Ab Lager lieferbar Ab Lager lieferbarPortofreie Lieferung!
Jopen | Intime Girly Spielzeuge auf KissKiss.ch
von Jopen
Noch keine Bewertung. Bewerten

Mit diesem Vibrator Jopen Vanity Vs19 können Sie dank seines rotierenden und massierenden Kopfs Ihren G-Punkt und dank starken Vibrationen Ihre Klitoris gleichzeitig stimulieren. Dieses hochwertige Sexspielzeug mit beispielhafter Verarbeitungsqualität ist mit 2 leistungsstarken Motoren mit 7 Vibrationsmodi ausgestattet. Die Intensität der Vibrationen und Rotationen können schrittweise und unabhängig voneinander eingestellt werden.

Jopen bietet mit diesem Doppelstimulations-Sexspielzeug das Beste, was es im Bereich Rabbit-Vibratoren gibt. Vanity Vs19 wird Ihnen mit einer Stimulation der Vagina durch Rotationen und eine Stimulation der Klitoris durch Vibrationen intensives Vergnügen bieten.

Vollständig mit Premium-Silikon überzogen fühlt sich der Rabbit-Vibrator Vanity Vs19 auf der Haut weich und seidig an. Einmal in die Vagina eingeführt, stimuliert der Hauptteil des Vibrators Vanity Vs19 die Scheidenwände und massiert insbesondere den G-Punkt durch angenehme Rotationsbewegungen. Gleichzeitig wird sein kleines externes Anhängsel mit drei Zungen gegen die Klitoris gelegt und verwöhnt sie mit einzigartigen Vibrationen.

Dieser Vibrator Jopen hat zwei leistungsstarke Motoren: einer im externen Anhängsel und der Zweite in seinem Schaft. Jeder Motor lässt sich unabhängig und schrittweise kontrollieren, um alle Ihre Wünsche zu erfüllen. Die Vibrationen sind mit sieben Vibrationsmodi einstellbar, um das Vergnügen zu variieren.

Der Rabbit-Vibrator Jopen Vanity Vs19 garantiert Ihnen mühelos den siebten Himmel zu erreichen und Orgasmen von seltener Intensität zu erleben!

Für eine optimale Erfahrung empfiehlt KissKiss.ch, dieses Sexspielzeug Jopen mit Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis zu verwenden. Achten Sie darauf, Ihr Sextoy vor und nach Gebrauch mit warmem Wasser und einer milden Seife und einem Sexspielzeugreiniger zu reinigen.

• Rabbit-Vibrator mit Doppelstimulation
• Stimulation der Klitoris durch Vibrationen
• Stimulation der Vagina und des G-Punkts durch Rotationen
• Hergestellt aus hypoallergenem, weichem und geschmeidigem Premium-Silikon
• 2 leistungsstarke, leise und separat steuerbare Motoren
• Schrittweise einstellbare Vibrationsintensität und 7 Vibrationsmodi
• Schrittweise einstellbare Rotationen
• Eingebauter, über USB wiederaufladbarer Akku (Kabel im Lieferumfang enthalten)
• 100 % wasserdicht und leicht zu reinigen
• Reisesicherung "Travel Lock"

Material: Premium-Silikon (ohne Phthalate)
Gesamtlänge: 21.2 cm
Länge (einführbarer Teil): 12.8 cm
Durchmesser (einführbarer Teil): 3.8 cm
Länge (Klitorisstimulator): 7.5 cm
Durchmesser (Klitorisstimulator): 2.7 cm
Stromversorgung: eingebauter, über USB wiederaufladbarer Akku (Kabel im Lieferumfang enthalten)
Laufzeit: 1.5 Stunde (starke Vibrationen) oder 8 Stunden (schwache Vibrationen)
Ladezeit: 3 Stunden

Für weitere Informationen, klicken Sie bitte hier

Vanity Vs19 Rabbit Vibrator

Bewertungen für Vanity Vs19 Rabbit Vibrator

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.
Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Ähnliche Artikel