Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Real Deep Throat Male Masturbator

Real Deep Throat Male Masturbator CHF 79.90CHF 69.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
No review yet. Add your review

Experience an intense journey into deep caverns…

This "Real Deep Throat" Japanese masturbator will give you similar sensations to a deep throat blowjob. With "nano Skin" technology, specially developed by Toy's Heart, this masturbator provides excellent grip and breath-taking sensations! The entry angle of 130° has been specially designed to mimic the slope of the throat, to make the experience even more realistic.

The multiple internal structures of the channel, such as nodules, ribs and narrowing sections, acutely stimulate the penis during each back and forth movement. Pressing the end of this toy creates an air vacuum, which reproduces the suction effect felt during oral sex.

KissKiss.ch recommends using this masturbator with a sufficient amount of water-based lubricant. This toy can be cleaned with a little warm water, mild soap and cleaner for sex toys. This Real Deep Throat masturbator comes with a sample of intimate lubricant.

Dimensions: 155 mm x 55 mm
Weight: 211 g

Real Deep Throat Male Masturbator

Customer Reviews for Real Deep Throat Male Masturbator

There is no customer review yet.
Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Real Deep Throat Masturbator

Real Deep Throat Masturbator CHF 79.90CHF 69.90 Ab Lager lieferbar Ab Lager lieferbarPortofreie Lieferung!
Noch keine Bewertung. Bewerten

Erleben Sie eine intensive Reise in die Tiefen der Kehle…

Dieser japanische Masturbator "Real Deep Throat" bietet Ihnen ähnliche Empfindungen wie bei einem Deep Throat Blowjob. Dank der speziell von Toy's Heart entwickelten "Nano Skin" Technologie bietet dieser Masturbator einen hervorragenden Griff sowie atemberaubende Empfindungen! Der Eintrittswinkel von 130° wurde speziell entworfen, um die Neigung der Kehle zu imitieren und das Erlebnis noch realistischer zu gestalten.

Die vielen inneren Strukturen des Tunnels, wie Stifte, Rippen und die Verengungen, stimulieren während jeder Hin- und Herbewegung intensiv den Penis. Druck auf das Ende dieses Spielzeugs erzeugt ein Vakuum und reproduziert so die Saugwirkung wie während einer Fellatio.

KissKiss.ch empfiehlt, diesen Masturbator mit ausreichend Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis zu verwenden. Er wird mit ein wenig warmem Wasser, Seife und einem Sexspielzeugreiniger gereinigt. Dieser Masturbator Real Deep Throat wird mit einer Gleitmittelprobe geliefert.

Grösse: 155 mm x 55 mm
Gewicht: 211 g

Real Deep Throat Masturbator

Bewertungen für Real Deep Throat Masturbator

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.
Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Ähnliche Artikel

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.