Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
RealDoll in Switzerland | Realistic silicone doll from KissKiss.ch

RealCock 2 Bruce ultra-realistic dildo in silicone - 25.5 cm

5 out of 5 (1 review)
RealCock 2 Bruce ultra-realistic dildo in silicone - 25.5 cm CHF 995.00

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Experience extreme and realistic sensations with this RealCock 2 Bruce dildo, the most realistic XXL dildo in the world! This exclusive, premium dildo is manufactured by the American company RealDoll, which also makes the most realistic dolls on the market. This Bruce dildo has extremely generous dimensions and its high-end Platinum silicone coating will give you out-of-this-world sensations. Other RealCock 2 models in different sizes are available on KissKiss.ch (see recommendations below).

This RealCock 2 penis replica is without a doubt the most realistic large-size dildo in the world. Its triple-layer design in premium Platinum silicone, as well as its exclusive Sil-Slide technology, ensure an incredible skin-like feel for extraordinary realism.

This dildo incorporates individual floating testicles, for even more realism. The Sil-Slide technology has its very own unique feel, with a "skin" that slides like the skin of a real penis. Its flat, Vac-U-Lock compatible base allows you to use it easily in combination with your favourite gaming accessory or simply by placing it on a smooth surface.

You can expect intense orgasms and realistic sensations with this XXL dildo. Each copy of RealCock 2 is unique, handmade, like a work of art. Every model is unique, the colour and visual details may vary slightly from the photos, but this is also what makes them unique and charming.

Given the very long delivery time of this product (minimum 3-4 months), KissKiss.ch retains a stock of a few products, deliverable immediately from Switzerland. Our selling price includes the cost of transportation from the United States, import, exchange and customs fees, VAT and delivery charges to your home.

Model: Bruce
Material: Medical-grade Platinum silicone (phthalate-free)
Total length: 29.5 cm
Insertable length: 25.5 cm
Insertable diameter: 8 cm (at the widest point)
Weight: 1.5 kg
Colour: Flesh coloured

RealCock 2 Bruce ultra-realistic dildo in silicone - 25.5 cm

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
RealDoll in der Schweiz | Realistische Silikonpuppe auf KissKiss.ch

RealCock 2 Bruce extrem realistischer Silikondildo - 25.5 cm

RealCock 2 Bruce extrem realistischer Silikondildo - 25.5 cm
RealCock 2 Bruce extrem realistischer Silikondildo - 25.5 cm CHF 995.00

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Erleben Sie extreme und realistische Empfindungen mit diesem Dildo RealCock 2 Bruce, dem realistischsten XXL-Dildo der Welt! Dieser exklusive und hochwertige Dildo wird von der amerikanischen Firma RealDoll hergestellt, die auch die realistischsten Puppen auf dem Markt herstellt. Dieser Dildo Bruce hat grosszügige Abmessungen und seine hochwertige Platinum-Silikonbeschichtung wird Ihnen ein aussergewöhnliches Gefühl vermitteln. Weitere RealCock 2 Modelle in verschiedenen Grössen sind erhältlich unter KissKiss.ch (siehe Empfehlungen unten).

Diese RealCock 2 Penisnachbildung ist ohne Zweifel der realistischste Grossdildo der Welt. Das dreischichtige Design aus hochwertigem Platinum-Silikon und die exklusive Sil-Slide-Technologie sorgen für ein hautähnliches Gefühl und aussergewöhnlichen Realismus.

Dieser Dildo verfügt über einzelne treibende Hoden für noch mehr Realismus. Die Sil-Slide-Technologie sorgt für einen einzigartigen Tastsinn, mit einer "Haut", die genau wie die Haut eines echten Penis gleitet. Dank der flachen, Vac-U-Lock-kompatiblen Basis können Sie es problemlos in Kombination mit Ihrem bevorzugten Sextoy-Zubehör oder einfach durch Auflegen auf eine glatte Oberfläche verwenden.

Intensive Orgasmen und realistische Empfindungen, das ist es, was Sie mit diesem XXL-Dildo erwartet. Jeder RealCock 2 ist ein Unikat, handgefertigt, wie ein Kunstwerk. Da jedes Modell ein Unikat ist, können die Farbe und die optischen Details leicht von den Fotos abweichen, aber auch das macht sie charmant und einzigartig.

Aufgrund der sehr langen Lieferzeit dieses Produktes (mindestens 3-4 Monate) hält KissKiss.ch einige Teile auf Lager, die sofort aus der Schweiz geliefert werden können. Unser Verkaufspreis beinhaltet die Transportkosten aus den USA, Einfuhr-, Währungs- und Zollgebühren, Mehrwertsteuer und Portospesen zu Ihnen nach Hause.

Modell: Bruce
Material: Medizinisches Platinum-Silikon (phthalatfrei)
Gesamtlänge: 29.5 cm
Einführbare Länge: 25.5 cm
Einführbarer Durchmesser: 8 cm (an der breitesten Stelle)
Gewicht: 1.5 kg
Farbe: Hautfarbe

RealCock 2 Bruce extrem realistischer Silikondildo - 25.5 cm

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.