Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
RealDoll in Switzerland | Realistic silicone doll from KissKiss.ch

RealCock 2 Rockwell ultra-realistic dildo in silicone - 15 cm

RealCock 2 Rockwell ultra-realistic dildo in silicone - 15 cm
RealCock 2 Rockwell ultra-realistic dildo in silicone - 15 cm CHF 699.00

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Look no further, here is RealCock 2, the most realistic dildo in the world! This exclusive, premium dildo is manufactured by the American company RealDoll, which also makes the most realistic dolls on the market. This RealCock 2 Rockwell dildo offers a penetration length of 15 cm, for a maximum diameter of 4.7 cm. It is darker than the Dirk model, also available on KissKiss.ch, but offers a shorter penetration length.

This RealCock 2 penis replica is without a doubt the most realistic dildo in the world. Its triple-layer design in premium Platinum silicone, as well as its exclusive Sil-Slide technology, ensure an incredible skin-like feel and extraordinary realism.

This dildo incorporates individual floating testicles, for even more realism. The Sil-Slide technology has its very own unique feel, with a "skin" that slides like the skin of a real penis. Its flat base will allow you to use it easily, leaving your hands completely free.

Each copy of RealCock 2 is unique, handmade, like a work of art. Every model is unique, the colour and visual details may vary slightly from the photos, but this is also what makes them unique and charming.

Given the very long delivery time of this product (minimum 3-4 months), KissKiss.ch retains a stock of a few parts, deliverable immediately from Switzerland. Our selling price includes the cost of transportation from the United States, import, exchange and customs fees, VAT and delivery charges to your home.

Model : Rockwell
Material: Medical-grade Platinum silicone (phthalate-free)
Total length: 18.5 cm
Insertable length: 15 cm
Insertable diameter: 4.7 cm
Weight: 458 g
Colour: Darker skin

RealCock 2 Rockwell ultra-realistic dildo in silicone - 15 cm

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
RealDoll in der Schweiz | Realistische Silikonpuppe auf KissKiss.ch

RealCock 2 Rockwell extrem realistischer Silikondildo - 15 cm

RealCock 2 Rockwell extrem realistischer Silikondildo - 15 cm
RealCock 2 Rockwell extrem realistischer Silikondildo - 15 cm CHF 699.00

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Suchen Sie nicht weiter, hier ist RealCock 2, der realistischste Dildo der Welt! Dieser exklusive und hochwertige Dildo wird von der amerikanischen Firma RealDoll hergestellt, die auch die realistischsten Puppen auf dem Markt herstellt. Dieser Dildo RealCock 2 Rockwell bietet eine Eindringlänge von 15 cm bei einem maximalen Durchmesser von 4.7 cm. Er ist dunkler als das Modell Dirk, das ebenfalls auf KissKiss.ch erhältlich ist, bietet jedoch eine kürzere Penetrationslänge.

Diese Penisreplik RealCock 2 ist ohne Zweifel der realistischste Dildo der Welt. Das hochwertige Dreischicht-Design aus Platinum Silikon sowie die exklusive Sil-Slide Technologie sorgen für ein hautähnliches Gefühl und aussergewöhnlichen Realismus.

Dieser Dildo enthält einzelne schwebende Hoden für noch mehr Realismus. Die Sil-Slide Technologie verleiht ihm eine einzigartige Note mit einer "Haut", die wie die Haut eines echten Penis gleitet. Dank seiner flachen Basis können Sie ihn einfach benutzen und Ihre Hände bleiben völlig frei.

Jedes Exemplar des RealCock 2 ist ein Unikat, handgefertigt wie ein Kunstwerk. Jedes Modell ist einzigartig, die Farbe und die visuellen Details können geringfügig von den Fotos abweichen. Es ist jedoch auch das, was ihn einzigartig und charmant macht.

Aufgrund der sehr langen Lieferzeit dieses Produkts (mindestens 3-4 Monate) hat KissKiss.ch einen kleinen Vorrat, der sofort von der Schweiz aus geliefert werden kann. Unser Verkaufspreis beinhaltet die Kosten für den Transport aus den Vereinigten Staaten, die Einfuhrgebühren, den Wechselkurs und die Zollabfertigung, die Mehrwertsteuer sowie die Lieferkosten an Ihr Domizil.

Modell: Rockwell
Material: medizinisches Platinum Silikon (ohne Phthalate)
Gesamtlänge: 18.5 cm
Einführbare Länge: 15 cm
Einführbarer Durchmesser: 4.7 cm
Gewicht: 458 g
Farbe: Dunkle Haut

RealCock 2 Rockwell extrem realistischer Silikondildo - 15 cm

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.