Your shopping cart is empty.

RendS Vorze U.F.O. SA Nipple Massager

from RendS
RendS Vorze U.F.O. SA Nipple Massager CHF 349.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
RendS Cyclone, Piston & Vorze |
from RendS
No review yet. Add your review

Vorze U.F.O. SA - The ultimate high-end nipple stimulator by Rends

The Vorze U.F.O SA is a next-generation nipple massager made by Rends. This hi-tech device has a unique design and incorporates the latest Japanese innovations in adult toys, so as to offer you an unforgettable nipple massage.

The new SA (Stand Alone) version of the U.F.O doesn't need to be plugged in and, unlike the R-1 version, comes complete with a remote control (no additional purchase needed). The U.F.O massager offers you a wide range of settings, as you can combine the 7 rotation modes with each of the 7 levels of intensity. Thanks to these multiple combinations, both male and female users will be sure to find a setting which is perfectly suited to their desires.

This nipple stimulator are silicone cups which are easily attached to the breasts. A stimulation tip is then inserted into the central part of the U.F.O. The Vorze U.F.O SA comes complete with 6 different tips, for a variety of sensations. The two cups are made of soft silicone, for optimum comfort, and thanks to their shape, they provide an additional suction effect.

The disc-shaped remote control can be charged up using a USB socket. You will need 3 hours of charging time for approximately 2 hours of usage. This device is not waterproof: it is important to keep it clean and dry.

You can also control this device using an Android Smartphone, by downloading the Vorze Controller app, available on Google Play.

State-of-the-art technology and futuristic design
Incredible stimulation
6 different tips, to mix up the pleasure sensations
49 stimulation combinations
Doesn't need a separate remote control
Recharge using USB cable

More information about this product...

RendS Vorze U.F.O. SA Nipple Massager

Customer Reviews for RendS Vorze U.F.O. SA Nipple Massager

There is no customer review yet.
Add your review

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

RendS Vorze U.F.O. SA Nippel-Massager

von RendS
RendS Vorze U.F.O. SA Nippel-Massager CHF 349.90 Ab Lager lieferbar Ab Lager lieferbarPortofreie Lieferung!
RendS Cyclone Schweiz | KissKiss.ch
von RendS
Noch keine Bewertung. Bewerten

Vorze U.F.O. SA - Der ultimative, hochwertige Brustwarzen-Stimulator von Rends

Vorze U.F.O. SA des Herstellers Rends ist ein Brustwarzen-Massagegerät der neuesten Generation. Dieses Hightech-Gerät hat ein einzigartiges Design und verwendet neueste japanische Erfindungen auf dem Gebiet der Erwachsenen-Spielzeuge, um eine unvergessliche Brustmassage zu bieten.

Die neue Version des U.F.O. SA (Stand Alone) arbeitet autonom und im Gegensatz zur R-1-Version, benötigt sie keinen separaten Controller. Das U.F.O. Massagegerät bietet eine Vielzahl von Kombinationen durch Multiplikation der 7 Drehmodi und 7 Leistungsstufen. Dank all diesen Kombinationen werden die Benutzerinnen und Benutzer den für sie perfekt passenden Modus finden.

Dieser Nippel-Stimulator besteht aus Silikon-Cups, die sich leicht auf den Brüsten befestigen lassen. Im zentralen Teil des U.F.O. ist ein Stimulationskopf untergebracht. Mit dem Vorze U.F.O. SA werden 6 verschiedene Köpfe mitgeliefert, um das Vergnügen zu variieren. Die beiden Cups sind aus weichem Silikon für maximalen Komfort und bieten dank ihrer Form eine zusätzliche Saugwirkung.

Die scheibenförmige Fernbedienung wird mit einem USB-Stecker aufgeladen. Die Ladezeit dauert 3 Stunden bei einer Autonomie von ca. 2 Stunden. Das Gerät ist nicht wasserdicht und es ist wichtig, dass es trocken gereinigt wird.

Sie können dieses Gerät auch mit Ihrem Android Smartphone steuern, mit der Vorze Controller App, verfügbar auf Google Play.

• Hightech und futuristisches Design
• Unvergessliches Stimulationerlebnis
• 6 Köpfe, um das Vergnügen zu variieren
• 49 mögliche Stimulationskombinationen
• Funktioniert autonom
• Wiederaufladbar über USB-Kabel

Für weitere Informationen, klicken Sie bitte hier

RendS Vorze U.F.O. SA Nippel-Massager

Bewertungen für RendS Vorze U.F.O. SA Nippel-Massager

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.
Bewerten

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch