Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
René Rofé Lingerie | Sophisticated and sexy underwear

René Rofé Night Bondage Set - Black (S/M)

René Rofé Night Bondage Set - Black (S/M) CHF 29.90


In Stock Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Size Chart Size Chart

Highlight your feminine curves with this erotic Night Bondage set proposed by René Rofé. It offers an enticing combination of elasticated straps and metal chains. This fetishistic set consists of a captivating bra with open cups and a deliciously erotic suspender belt.

This lingerie set is made of a soft material, comfortable to wear. Its stretchy, curve-hugging design enhances the feminine charms. This set offers a divine combination of elasticated straps and silver metal chains for a bondage touch.

The underwired bra has elasticated straps that emphasise the curve of the bust. Its open cups offer a breathtaking view of the breasts. For an optimal fit, it is equipped with adjustable straps and a hook and eye fastening, adjustable to several positions. An alluring suspender belt encircles the small of the back.

The René Rofé Night Bondage two-piece set was created to thrill your partner. The thong pictured is not included.

Material: 75% nylon, 25% spandex
Size: S/M

No return and no cancellation permitted on this product!

René Rofé Night Bondage Set - Black (S/M)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review

Customers who bought this product also purchased

     
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
René Rofé Lingerie | Dessous Chic und Sexy

René Rofé Night Bondage Set - Schwarz (S/M)

René Rofé Night Bondage Set - Schwarz (S/M) CHF 29.90


Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Grössentabelle Grössentabelle

Betonen Sie Ihre weiblichen Kurven mit diesem erotischen Set Night Bondage von René Rofé. Es bietet eine verführerische Kombination aus elastischen Bändern und Metallketten. Dieses Set mit fetischistischen Akkzenten besteht aus einem bezaubernden BH mit offenen Cups und einem herrlich erotischen Strumpfgürtel.

Dieses Dessous-Set ist aus weichem, tragangenehmem Material gefertigt. Sein dehnbares Design ermöglicht es, sich an die Formen zu schmiegen, um die weiblichen Reize zu verschönern. Dieses Set bietet für einen Hauch von Bondage eine himmlische Kombination aus elastischen Bändern und silbernen Metallketten.

Der bügellose BH hat elastische Bänder, welche die Rundungen der Brust betonen. Seine offenen Cups bieten einen atemberaubenden Blick auf die Brüste. Für eine optimale Passform ist er mit verstellbaren Träger und einem in mehreren Positionen einstellbaren Hakenverschluss versehen. Ein verführerischer Strumpfgürtel umschliesst den Lendenbereich.

Das zweiteilige Set René Rofé Night Bondage wurde kreiert, um Ihren Partner vor Verlangen zittern zu lassen. Der abgebildete String ist nicht enthalten.

Material: 75 % Polyester, 25 % Elastan
Grösse: S/M

Achtung: Retouren oder Bestellstornierungen können wir bei diesem Produkt leider nicht akzeptieren.

René Rofé Night Bondage Set - Schwarz (S/M)

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten

Ähnliche Artikel

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch

 
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.