Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
NS Novelties Switzerland| Innovative designer sex toys

Renegade Quad vibrating & flexible anal beads

Renegade Quad vibrating & flexible anal beads CHF 69.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Anal stimulation enthusiasts will be delighted with these superb Quad beads from the brand Renegade. This sex toy is made of ultra-soft silicone, making it very easy to insert. Composed of 3 flexible balls of different sizes, these beads intensely stimulate your intimate areas for a unique and unforgettable anal experience. You can choose from 10 vibration modes to reach orgasm in any way you desire.

Indulge in intense anal pleasures and vary the sensations, bead by bead, thanks to these Quad anal beads from the brand Renegade. This sex toy is composed of three beads of different sizes that will satisfy all your desires. The anal beads starts with the smallest bead to facilitate its insertion. It is then followed by two other beads that will ideally stimulate the internal erogenous zones. These beads are connected by a flexible rod allowing the toy to adapt perfectly to your anatomy and position. To give you even more pleasure, these beads have a powerful motor with ten vibration modes.

This naughty toy has a control handle that allows you to easily guide it into your intimate area to satisfy your every desire. On this handle, which has an ideal grip, you can also navigate through the 10 vibration modes offered by these beads.

For optimal pleasure, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this sex toy with a water-based lubricant specially designed for anal penetration. These Renegade Quad anal beads can be cleaned using a little warm water, mild soap and a sex toy cleansing solution.

Renegade Quad vibrating anal beads
Made using soft and silky silicone
Offers 10 vibration modes
3 beads of different sizes for exquisite stimulation
Built-in battery, rechargeable by USB (cable included)
Splashproof and easy to clean

Materials: Silicone (phthalate-free) and ABS plastic
Total length: 25 cm
Insertable length: 13.5 cm
Diameter of the stimulating beads: from 3 cm to 4.1 cm
Power supply: Integrated Lithium Ion battery (USB charging cable supplied)
Battery life: 1 hour
Charging time: 2.5 hours
Colour: Black

EAN : 0657447104527
Renegade Quad vibrating & flexible anal beads

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
NS Novelties Schweiz | Sextoys Innovativ & Design

Renegade Quad vibrierende & flexible Analkette

Renegade Quad vibrierende & flexible Analkette CHF 69.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Anhänger der analen Stimulierung werden sich über diese grossartige Analkette Quad der Marke Renegade freuen. Dieses Sextoy ist aus ultraweichem Silikon gefertigt, welches das Einführen sehr einfach macht. Dieses Sextoy besteht aus 3 flexiblen Kugeln unterschiedlicher Grösse. Diese Analkette stimuliert intensiv Ihre Intimzonen und sorgt für ein einzigartiges und unvergessliches anales Erlebnis. Sie haben die Wahl zwischen 10 Vibrationsmodi, um auf die Art und Weise zum Orgasmus zu kommen, die Sie sich wünschen.

Mit dieser Analkette Quad von Renegade erleben Sie intensive anale Freuden und können Ihre Lust Perle für Perle steigern. Dieses Sextoy besteht aus drei Perlen in verschiedenen Grössen, die all Ihre Wünsche befriedigen werden. Die Analkette beginnt zunächst mit der kleinsten Perle, um das Einführen zu erleichtern. Danach folgen zwei weitere Perlen, die idealerweise die inneren erogenen Zonen stimulieren. Diese Perlen sind durch einen flexiblen Schaft miteinander verbunden, sodass sich das Sextoy perfekt an Ihre Anatomie und Ihre Körperstellung anpassen kann. Um Ihnen noch mehr Freude zu bereiten, verfügt diese Analkette über einen leistungsstarken Motor mit zehn Vibrationsmodi.

Dieses schelmische Sextoy verfügt über einen Kontrollgriff, mit dem Sie es leicht durch Ihre Intimzone führen können, um all Ihre Wünsche zu erfüllen. An diesem Griff, der ideal in der Hand liegt, können Sie auch durch die 10 Vibrationsmodi surfen, die diese Analkette bietet.

Für ein optimales Vergnügen empfiehlt KissKiss.ch, dieses Sextoy mit einem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis zu verwenden, das speziell für die Analpenetration entwickelt wurde. Die Reinigung dieser Analkette Renegade Quad kann mit etwas lauwarmem Wasser, milder Seife und einem Sextoysreiniger erfolgen.

• Renegade Quad vibrierende & flexible Analkette
• Hergestellt aus seidenweichem und sanftem Silikon
• Bietet 10 Vibrationsmodi
• 3 Perlen in verschiedenen Grössen für eine erlesene Stimulierung
• Integrierter Akku über USB wiederaufladbar (Kabel mitgeliefert)
• Splashproof und leicht zu reinigen

Materialien: Silikon (phthalatfrei) und ABS Kunststoff
Gesamtlänge: 25 cm
Einführbare Länge: 13.5 cm
Durchmesser der stimulierenden Perlen: von 3 bis 4.1 cm
Stromversorgung: Integrierter Lithium-Ionen-Akku (USB-Ladekabel im Lieferumfang enthalten)
Laufzeit: 1 Stunde
Ladezeit: 2.5 Stunden
Farbe: Schwarz

EAN : 0657447104527
Renegade Quad vibrierende & flexible Analkette

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.