Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Rianne S in Switzerland| Duo Vibe for couples

Rianne S Kinky Me Softly bag with bondage accessories - Black

5 out of 5 (1 review)
Rianne S Kinky Me Softly bag with bondage accessories - Black CHF 69.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Bondage has never been so elegant and stylish as with this Rianne S Kinky Me Softly handbag! This practical and discreet bag contains a whole collection of bondage accessories to spice up your evenings, outings or weekends! On the menu: a feather tickler, a whip, an eye mask, handcuffs, ankle restraints, a cross-shaped fastening system and nipple clamps, all discreetly stowed away in an elegant black handbag.

With Kinky Me Softly, Rianne S has transformed a beautiful black handbag into a real bondage bag for your games together as a couple. This elegant bag has very compact dimensions and yet includes no less than 7 exciting accessories to spice up your erotic and BDSM games.

Start by masking your partner's view with the mask, then secure their wrists with the handcuffs, their feet with the pair of ankle restraints and further restrict their movements by connecting the handcuffs and ankle straps to the cross restraint. Your partner will thus be at your mercy… make your partner's excitement soar with the little feather tickler, titillate their nipples with the clamps, or punish them with the whip…

This soft bondage set is ideal for couples who want to discover the world of BDSM.

Bag size: 41 x 30 cm
Colour: Black

Rianne S Kinky Me Softly bag with bondage accessories - Black

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Rianne S in der Schweiz | Duo Vibe für Paare

Rianne S Kinky Me Softly Tasche mit Bondage Accessoires - Schwarz

5 von 5 (1 Bewertung)
Rianne S Kinky Me Softly Tasche mit Bondage Accessoires - Schwarz CHF 69.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Bondage war noch nie so elegant und stilvoll wie mit dieser Rianne S Kinky Me Softly Handtasche! Diese praktische und diskrete Tasche verbirgt eine ganze Kollektion an Bondage Accessoiren, um Ihre Abende, Ausgänge oder Wochenenden aufzupeppen! Auf dem Programm: ein Federkitzler, eine Peitsche, eine Maske für die Augen, Handschellen, Fesseln für die Knöchel, ein Befestigungssystem über Kreuz und Nippelklemmen, alles diskret in einer eleganten schwarzen Handtasche verstaut.

Mit Kinky Me Softly, hat Rianne S eine schöne schwarze Handtasche in eine echte Bondage Tasche für Ihre Paarspiele verwandelt. Diese elegante Tasche besitzt sehr kleine Abmessungen und beinhaltet dennoch nicht weniger als 7 aufregende Accessoires, um Ihre Erotik- und BDSM-Spiele aufzupeppen.

Beginnen Sie mit Hilfe der Maske die Sicht Ihres Partners zu verdecken, machen Sie anschliessend seine Handgelenke mit den Handschellen fest, seine Füsse dank dem Fesselpaar für die Knöchel und schränken Sie seine Bewegungen weiter ein, indem Sie die Handschellen und Knöchelfesseln mit dem Befestigungselement über Kreuz verkuppeln. Ihr Partner wird Ihnen somit ausgeliefert sein… lassen Sie die Erregung Ihres Partners mit Hilfe des kleinen Federkitzler ansteigen, kitzeln Sie seine Brustwarzen mit Hilfe der Klemmen, oder bestrafen Sie ihn mit der Peitsche…

Dieses soft Bondage Set ist ideal für die Paare, welche wünschen das BDSM-Universum zu entdecken.

Grösse der Tasche: 41 x 30 cm
Farbe: Schwarz

Rianne S Kinky Me Softly Tasche mit Bondage Accessoires - Schwarz

Bewertungen

5 von 5 (1 Bewertung)

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung auf Deutsch.


Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.