Your shopping cart is empty.

Rocks-Off Bad Boy Intense Vibrator

Rocks-Off Bad Boy Intense Vibrator CHF 79.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
Rocks-Off sex toys
No review yet. Add your review

Sometimes it's good to be a bad boy… Let yourself go and try out the Bad Boy Intense from Rocks-Off! This sex toy for men intensely stimulates the prostate and perineum, for moments of particularly intense pleasure. Comes with a Ignition rechargeable vibrating capsule with 10 vibration modes.

Rocks-Off Bad Boy Intense is an anal vibrator designed for men who dare to think outside the box. Its specially designed shape includes an angled head that inserts easily into the anus, followed by two balls that will provide you with a satisfying feeling of anal fullness.

Equipped with a Ignition removable and rechargeable vibrating "ball", Bad Boy Intense offers ten intense and varied vibration modes. Its vibrations fill Bad Boy's shaft and contours for a perfect stimulation of the perineum and prostate. This anal vibrator for men was designed to give you maximum pleasure and incredibly powerful orgasms.

Made from medical grade silicone, this Bad Boy Intense vibrating prostate stimulator has a soft, silky and flexible texture. Bad Boy does not need your hands for it to stay in position… so they can remain free to take care of other things…

• Rocks-Off Bad Boy Intense anal vibrator for men
• Comes with a Ignition vibrator, removable and rechargeable
• Intense stimulation of the perineum and prostate
• 10 vibration modes
• Made from medical-grade silicone
• 100% waterproof and easy to clean

Material: Silicone (phthalate-free)
Total length: 24 cm
Insertable length: 12.5 cm
Diameter: 2.5 to 3.5 cm
Power supply: Internal battery, rechargeable using USB cable (included)
Battery life: 60 minutes
Colour: Black

Rocks-Off Bad Boy Intense Vibrator

Customer Reviews for Rocks-Off Bad Boy Intense - Buy online now - Free delivery

There is no customer review yet.
Add your review

Recommended Products

Customers who bought this product also purchased

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Rocks-Off Bad Boy Intense Vibrator

Rocks-Off Bad Boy Intense Vibrator CHF 79.90 Ab Lager lieferbar Ab Lager lieferbarPortofreie Lieferung!
Rocks-Off Sexspielzeuge
Noch keine Bewertung. Bewerten

Manchmal ist es gut, ein böser Junge zu sein… Lassen Sie sich gehen und testen Sie den Bad Boy Intense von Rocks-Off! Das Sexspielzeug für Männer stimuliert intensiv Prostata und Perineum, für Momente besonders intensiven Vergnügens. Wird mit einer vibrierenden, wiederaufladbaren Ignition-Kapsel mit 10 Vibrationsmodi geliefert.

Rocks-Off Bad Boy Intense ist ein Analvibrator für Männer, welche die ausgetretenen Pfade verlassen wollen. Seine speziell entwickelte Form hat einen geneigten Kopf, der sich leicht in den Anus einführen lässt, gefolgt von zwei Kugeln, die Ihnen ein optimales Gefühl analer Fülle bieten werden.

Ausgestattet mit einem vibrierenden, abnehmbaren und wiederaufladbaren Ignition-"Ball" bietet der Bad Boy Intense zehn intensive und abwechslungsreiche Vibrationsmodi. Die Vibrationen verbreiten sich über den Schaft und die Konturen des Bad Boys für eine perfekte Stimulation des Perineums und der Prostata. Dieser Analvibrator für Männer wurde entwickelt, um Ihnen maximales Vergnügen und unglaublich mächtige Orgasmen zu geben.

Hergestellt aus medizinischem Silikon hat dieser vibrierende Prostatastimulator Bad Boy Intense eine weiche, seidige und flexible Textur. Der Bad Boy braucht Ihre Hände nicht, um an seinem Platz zu bleiben… sie bleiben daher für andere Dinge frei…

• Analvibrator für Männer Rocks-Off Bad Boy Intense
• Wird mit einem abnehmbaren und wiederaufladbaren Ignition-Vibrator geliefert
• Intensive Stimulation der Prostata und des Perineums
• 10 Vibrationsmodi
• Aus medizinischem Silikon hergestellt
• 100 % wasserdicht und leicht zu reinigen

Material: Silikon (Phthalate-frei)
Gesamtlänge: 24 cm
Einführbare Länge: 12.5 cm
Durchmesser: 2.5 bis 3.5 cm
Stromversorgung: eingebauter, über USB wiederaufladbarer Akku (Kabel im Lieferumfang enthalten)
Autonomie: 60 Minuten
Farbe: Schwarz

Rocks-Off Bad Boy Intense Vibrator

Bewertungen für Rocks-Off Bad Boy Intense - Online kaufen - Gratisversand

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.
Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Ähnliche Artikel

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch