Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Rocks-Off Sex Toys for Him and Her - Swiss Online Shop

Rocks-Off Cocktail stimulator for couples

Rocks-Off Cocktail stimulator for couples
Rocks-Off Cocktail stimulator for couples CHF 89.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Treat yourself to an intense combination of sensations with this superb Cocktail stimulator for couples from Rocks-Off. This sex toy can be used during sexual relations. The plug part can be inserted into the partner's anus while the flexible shaft is inserted into the vagina. Designed for shared satisfaction, this couples' toy offers intense stimulation of the anus, vagina and penis during sex.

Discover the brand new creation from the English brand Rocks-Off: Cocktail! This powerful stimulator is specially designed to satisfy couples' naughtiest desires and to bring extra excitement during sex.

This Cocktail sex toy is made of high-quality silicone offering a super-silky feel for a smooth insertion process. This intimate toy is divided into two parts: the first, in the form of a butt plug, is ideally textured to stimulate the internal erogenous zones, and the second, in the form of a flexible shaft, slips into the vagina to stimulate the internal walls and also the penis. The plug has a contoured shape, ideal for gentle and gradual insertion. The shaft is topped with small stimulating nodules that will titillate the intimate area.

Each of the appendages is equipped with a powerful motor offering ten vibration modes. These vibrations can be activated, simultaneously or not, according to your wishes. All settings are made via the buttons on the base of the toy or via the wireless remote control. Fully waterproof, this stimulator can also accompany you during your steamy moments in a humid environment. Equipped with a rechargeable battery, this toy offers one hour of charging time for one hour of pleasure.

For comfort and pleasurable sensations, KissKiss.ch recommends using this Cocktail stimulator with a water-based lubricant. To clean it, simply use warm water, mild soap and a cleansing solution for sex toys.

Rocks-Off Cocktail sex toy for couples
Designed to stimulate the anus, vagina and penis during sex
2 powerful, individually controllable motors
10 vibration modes per motor
Can be remote controlled thanks to the wireless remote control
Made using soft and silky medical grade silicone
Battery is rechargeable by USB (cable supplied)
100% waterproof and easy to clean

Read more…

Materials: Medical-grade silicone
Total length of the plug: 11.5 cm
Insertable length of the plug: 9 cm
Insertable diameter of the plug: 3.1 cm (at the widest point)
Length of the shaft: 6 cm
Width of the shaft: 3 cm (at the widest point)
Size of the remote control: 8 x 4 x 2 cm
Power supply: Integrated batteries (sex toy + remote control) rechargeable via USB
Charging time: 60 minutes
Battery life: 60 minutes
Colour: Black

Rocks-Off Cocktail stimulator for couples

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Rocks-Off Sexspielzeuge | Sextoys für Frauen & Männer

Rocks-Off Cocktail Stimulator für Paare

Rocks-Off Cocktail Stimulator für Paare
Rocks-Off Cocktail Stimulator für Paare CHF 89.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Gönnen Sie sich eine intensive Mischung von Empfindungen mit diesem grossartigen Stimulator Cocktail für Paare von der Marke Rocks-Off. Dieses Sextoy wird beim Geschlechtsverkehr verwendet. Der Plug wird in den Anus des Partners eingeführt, während der flexible Schaft in die Vagina eingeführt wird. Entwickelt für die gemeinsame Befriedigung, bietet dieses Sextoy für Paare eine intensive Stimulierung des Anus, der Vagina und des Penis beim Geschlechtsverkehr.

Entdecken Sie die brandneue Kreation der englischen Marke Rocks-Off: Cocktail! Dieser leistungsstarke Stimulator wurde speziell entwickelt, um die schelmischen Wünsche von Paaren zu erfüllen und für zusätzliche Erregung beim Geschlechtsverkehr zu sorgen.

Dieses Sextoy Cocktail ist aus hochwertigem Silikon gefertigt, das sich seidig anfühlt und sich leicht einführen lässt. Dieses Intimsextoy besteht aus zwei Teilen: Der erste, in Form eines Analplugs, ist ideal strukturiert, um die inneren erogenen Zonen zu stimulieren, und der zweite, in Form eines flexiblen Stabs, der in die Vagina gleitet, um die Innenwände, aber auch den Penis zu stimulieren. Der Plug hat eine profilierte Form, ideal für ein sanftes und progressives Einführen. Der Schaft ist mit kleinen, stimulierenden Noppen versehen, welche den Intimbereich kitzeln werden.

Jedes der Anhängsel ist mit einem leistungsstarken Motor ausgestattet, der zehn Vibrationsmodi bietet. Diese Vibrationen können gleichzeitig oder nicht nach Ihrem Verlangen aktiviert werden. Alle Einstellungen werden über die Tasten an der Basis des Sextoys oder über die drahtlose Fernbedienung vorgenommen. Völlig wasserdicht, kann dieser Stimulator Sie auch während Ihrer heissen Momente in einer feuchten Umgebung begleiten. Ausgestattet mit einem wiederaufladbaren Akku, bietet dieses Sextoy eine Stunde Ladezeit für eine Stunde Vergnügen.

Für ein angenehmes Vergnügen empfiehlt KissKiss.ch diesen Stimulator Cocktail mit einem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis zu verwenden. Benutzen Sie zu seiner Reinigung ein wenig warmes Wasser, milde Seife und einen Sextoyreiniger.

• Rocks-Off Cocktail Sextoy für Paare
• Für die Stimulierung von Anus, Vagina und Penis beim Geschlechtsverkehr
• 2 leistungsstarke, individuell steuerbare Motoren
• 10 Vibrationsmodi pro Motor
• Fernsteuerbar mit einer drahtlosen Fernbedienung
• Hergestellt aus weichem, seidigem medizinischem Silikon
• Akku über USB wiederaufladbar (Kabel im Lieferumfang enthalten)
• 100 % wasserdicht und leicht zu reinigen

Weiterlesen…

Material: Medizinisches Silikon
Gesamtlänge (Plug): 11.5 cm
Einführbare Länge (Plug): 9 cm
Einführbarer Durchmesser (Plug): 3.1 cm (an der breitesten Stelle)
Länge (Schaft): 6 cm
Breite (Schaft): 3 cm (an der breitesten Stelle)
Abmessungen (Fernbedienung): 8 x 4 x 2 cm
Stromversorgung: Eingebauter Akku (Sextoy und Fernbedienung), aufladbar über USB
Ladezeit: 60 Minuten
Laufzeit: 60 Minuten
Farbe: Schwarz

Rocks-Off Cocktail Stimulator für Paare

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.