Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Rocks-Off Sex Toys for Him and Her - Swiss Online Shop

Rocks-Off RO-80mm vibrator - Silver

5 out of 5 (1 review)
Rocks-Off RO-80mm vibrator - Silver CHF 14.90

In Stock Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

RO-80 Ammunition for Love from Rocks-Off is a small bullet-shaped vibrator that is simple yet powerful. It provides explosive sensations! This love bullet is completely waterproof and perfect for stimulating external erogenous zones.

This discreet mini vibrator gives you a real shot of pleasure. It has a powerful motor that provides intense vibrations, and a pointed tip ideal for targeting erogenous zones, for long, pleasurable moments.

Read more…

This small vibrator is easy to transport and you can take it anywhere with you for sexy fun. It is also waterproof, so it can be used safely in the shower or bath, offering a whole other world of aquatic pleasure.

This RO-80 Ammunition for Love from Rocks-Off is compatible with some of the vibrators in the Rocks-Off range. For maximum sensations, we advise applying a water-based lubricant during use. This small vibrator is easy to clean with a little warm water and soap.

RO-80 Ammunition for Love mini vibrator
Powerful and discreet motor
Pure lines and innovative design
Compatible with some Rocks-Off sex toys
100% waterproof and easy to clean

Material: Plastic
Vibration speed(s): 1
Length: 8 cm
Diameter: 1.4 cm
Power supply: 1 x LR1/N battery (supplied)

Rocks-Off RO-80mm vibrator - Silver

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Rocks-Off RO-80mm Vibrator - Ammunition for Love

Rocks-Off RO-80mm Vibrator - Ammunition for Love CHF 14.90 Ab Lager lieferbar Ab Lager lieferbarPortofreie Lieferung!
Rocks-Off Sexspielzeuge
Noch keine Bewertung. Bewerten

Ammunition for Love RO-80 von Rocks-Off ist ein kleiner, Gewehrkugelförmiger, einfacher, aber leistungsstarker Vibrator, der Sie mit Orgasmusexplosionen verwöhnen wird! Diese Liebes-Munition ist vollständig wasserdicht und perfekt, um die äusseren erogenen Zonen zu stimulieren.

Dieser diskrete Mini-Vibrator ist eine echte Lustkugel. Er ist mit einem leistungsstarken Motor ausgestattet, der Ihnen starke Vibrationen bieten wird, und hat ein spitzes Ende, ideal zur Stimulation der erogenen Zonen, für lange Momente des Genusses.

Dieser kleine Vibrator ist leicht mitzunehmen und kann Sie während Ihrer Liebes-Eskapaden begleiten. Sein wasserdichtes Design wird es ihm erlauben, Ihnen für sensationelle Wasserspiele in die Badewanne oder unter die Dusche zu folgen.

Dieser Mini-Vibrator Rocks-Off RO-80 Ammunition for Love passt auf einige Vibratoren des Rocks-Off-Sortiments. Für optimale Empfindungen empfehlen wir, während seiner Verwendung ein Gleitgel auf Wasserbasis zu benutzen. Dieser kleine Vibrator kann einfach mit ein wenig warmem Wasser und Seife gereinigt werden.

• Mini-Vibrator RO-80 Ammunition for Love
• Leistungsstarker und leiser Motor
• Schlanke Form und innovatives Design
• Passt auf einige Rocks-Off Sexspielzeuge
• 100 % wasserdicht und leicht zu reinigen

Material: Kunststoff
Vibrations-Geschwindigkeit: 1
Länge: 8 cm
Durchmesser: 1.4 cm
Stromversorgung: 1 x LR1/N Akku (im Lieferumfang enthalten)

Rocks-Off RO-80mm Vibrator - Ammunition for Love

Bewertungen für Rocks-Off RO-80mm Vibrator - Ammunition for Love

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.
Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Ähnliche Artikel

     

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch