Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

RollerBall vibrator with mobile stimulation ring

4 out of 5 (1 review)
RollerBall vibrator with mobile stimulation ring CHF 129.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

RollerBall is a realistic and innovative vibrator, which stimulates you with pleasant vibrations (8 modes) and with a mobile ring performing back and forth movements under its soft surface. This sex toy comes with a tilting suction base and is controlled by a wireless remote control.

Get ready for new sensations with this HottProducts RollerBall vibrator! Made using SkinTastic TPE, it offers a look and feel that is very similar to a real penis, with a pronounced glans and prominent veins. Not too big, not too small, it will suit everyone.

This original sex toy stimulates your intimate area with eight vibration modes, as well as its mobile ring, placed under its SkinTastic surface. The rigid ring moves back and forth along the penis, with three speeds to choose from. Both stimulation modes can be selected separately or combined, for incredibly powerful orgasms.

This realistic sex toy comes with a wireless remote control, which will allow you to control it up to a distance of about eight metres. It is also supplied with a multi-directional suction pad, for hands-free use.

RollerBall is equipped with a rechargeable battery, which is recharged using the supplied USB magnetic cable. To clean it, use warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys. Only use this accessory with a water-based lubricant.

Vibrator with a realistic appearance, with pronounced glans and prominent veins
Medium sized, suitable for everyone
Made using SkinTastic imitation skin material
Stimulation by vibrations (8 modes)
Stimulation thanks to a mobile ring (3 speeds)
Comes with a compact wireless remote control
Delivered with a removable and multi-directional suction cup
USB rechargeable battery (magnetic cable included)

Materials: SkinTastic TPE and ABS plastic (phthalate-free)
Total length (without suction cup): 18.5 cm
Insertable length: 14 cm
Insertable diameter: 4.2 cm
Power supply (vibrator): Rechargeable battery (USB cable included)
Power supply of the remote control: 1 CR2032 battery (supplied)
Colour: Beige

RollerBall vibrator with mobile stimulation ring

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

RollerBall Vibrator mit mobilem Stimulationsring

4 von 5 (1 Bewertung)
RollerBall Vibrator mit mobilem Stimulationsring CHF 129.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Der RollerBall ist ein realistischer und innovativer Vibrator, der Sie mit angenehmen Vibrationen (8 Modi) und einem sich bewegenden Ring unter seiner weichen Oberfläche stimuliert. Dieses Sexspielzeug hat einen neigbaren Saugfuss und wird über eine Funkfernbedienung gesteuert.

Bereiten Sie sich mit diesem Vibrator RollerBall von HottProducts auf neue Empfindungen vor! Hergestellt aus TPE SkinTastic sieht er aus wie ein Penis mit einer ausgeprägten Eichel und hervorstehenden Venen und fühlt sich auch so an. Er ist weder zu gross, noch zu klein und wird daher allen gefallen.

Dieses originelle Sexspielzeug stimuliert Ihren Intimbereich mit acht Vibrationsmodi sowie einem beweglichen Ring, der sich unter seiner SkinTastic Oberfläche verbirgt. Der starre Ring macht entlang des Penis Hin- und Herbewegungen, wobei drei Geschwindigkeiten zur Auswahl stehen. Beide Stimulationsmodi können separat oder kombiniert ausgewählt werden und bieten unglaublich starke Orgasmen.

Dieses realistische Sexspielzeug hat einer Funkfernbedienung, mit der Sie es bis zu einer Entfernung von etwa acht Metern steuern können. Es wird auch mit einem multidirektionalen Saugfuss für die Benutzung ohne Hände geliefert.

Der RollerBall ist mit einer Batterie ausgestattet, die mit dem mitgelieferten USB-Magnetkabel aufgeladen wird. Benutzen Sie zum Reinigen warmes Wasser, milde Seife und einen Sexspielzeugreiniger. Verwenden Sie dieses Accessoire nur mit einem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis.

• Realistischer Vibrator mit ausgeprägter Eichel und hervorstehenden Venen
• Mittlere Grösse, ideal für alle
• Hergestellt aus hautimitierendem SkinTastic Material
• Stimulation durch Vibrationen (8 Modi)
• Stimulation dank mobilem Ring (3 Geschwindigkeiten)
• Mit kompakter Funkfernbedienung
• Wird mit einem abnehmbaren, multidirektionalen Saugfuss geliefert
• Über USB wiederaufladbar (magnetisches Kabel im Lieferumfang enthalten)

Materialien: TPE SkinTastic und ABS-Kunststoff (phthalatfrei)
Länge ohne Saugfuss: 18.5 cm
Einführbare Länge: 14 cm
Einführbarer Durchmesser: 4.2 cm
Stromversorgung (Vibrator): über USB wiederaufladbare Batterie (Kabel im Lieferumfang enthalten)
Stromversorgung der Fernbedienung: 1 CR2032 Batterie (im Lieferumfang enthalten)
Farbe: Beige

EAN : 0818631032846
RollerBall Vibrator mit mobilem Stimulationsring

Bewertungen

4 von 5 (1 Bewertung)

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung auf Deutsch.


Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.