Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sexo Toys Schweiz | Buy now the Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men

Satisfyer Deluxe - Air Pulse clitoral stimulator

Satisfyer Deluxe - Air Pulse clitoral stimulator
Satisfyer Deluxe - Air Pulse clitoral stimulator CHF 54.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Discover Deluxe, a clitoral stimulator from Satisfyer that will revolutionise your sexual pleasure! Its Air Pulse technology stimulates the clitoris with micro-aspirations from a choice of 11 stimulation modes to give you mind-blowing orgasms. Its sumptuous design is also ergonomic, to give you easy access to limitless happiness. Perfectly waterproof, it also works underwater. Equipped with a rechargeable battery (USB cable supplied), this sex toy has an operating time of 90 minutes.

Looking for explosive orgasms? Indulge yourself with this incredible Satisfyer Deluxe clitoral stimulator! Equipped with innovative Air Pulse technology, it stimulates the clitoris using intense pressure waves without direct contact. It does this by gently squeezing your pleasure button and pampering it divinely with 11 stimulation modes that will send waves of bliss throughout your body until you reach total ecstasy. The choice of these different stimulation modes is easily made using two intuitive buttons placed directly on the device. Thanks to its silent motor, this sex toy will allow you to enjoy its vibrations without being disturbed and, above all, in complete discretion.

Made of silky silicone, very pleasant to the touch, this sex toy with its elegant and ergonomic design offers an ideal grip, allowing you to think about nothing else but your pleasure. With its waterproof design, Deluxe can be placed under your sheets, in the bathtub or in the shower to give you orgasmic massages. Equipped with a built-in battery, this clitoral stimulator can be recharged using the supplied USB cable in just over an hour and a half.

For a pleasurable and intense experience, KissKiss.ch recommends using a water-based lubricant. The Satisfyer Deluxe is easy to maintain thanks to its removable stimulation head in silicone. Simply clean it with warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys.

Satisfyer Deluxe clitoral stimulator
Sex toy that stimulates the clitoris without direct contact, by Air-Pulse microaspirations
11 stimulation modes for intense orgasms at your own pace
Intuitive and quiet operation
Ergonomic and elegant design
Built-in battery, rechargeable by USB (cable included)
100% waterproof (IPX 7), it can be used under water and is easy to clean

Materials: Silicone and ABS plastic
Power supply: Built-in Lithium-Ion rechargeable battery (USB charging cable included)
Battery life: 90 minutes
Charging time: 90 minutes
Dimensions: 11.4 x 4.7 x 4.7 cm
Weight: 92 g
Colours: Rose gold and white

Satisfyer Deluxe - Air Pulse clitoral stimulator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sextoys Schweiz | Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men kaufen

Satisfyer Deluxe - Klitorisstimulator Air Pulse

Satisfyer Deluxe - Klitorisstimulator Air Pulse
Satisfyer Deluxe - Klitorisstimulator Air Pulse CHF 54.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Entdecken Sie Deluxe, einen Klitorisstimulator von Satisfyer, der Ihr sexuelles Vergnügen in Aufruhr versetzen wird! Seine Air Pulse-Technologie stimuliert die Klitoris mit Mikro-Saugwirkung aus einer Auswahl von 11 Stimulierungsmodi, um Ihnen atemberaubende Orgasmen zu bescheren. Sein prächtiges Design ist auch ergonomisch, um Ihnen den Zugang zu grenzenlosem Glück zu erleichtern. Er ist absolut wasserdicht und funktioniert auch im Wasser. Ausgestattet mit einem wiederaufladbaren Akku (USB-Kabel im Lieferumfang enthalten), hat dieses Sextoy eine Laufzeit von 90 Minuten.

Auf der Suche nach explosiven Orgasmen? Lassen Sie sich also von diesem unglaublichen Klitorisstimulator Satisfyer Deluxe verwöhnen! Ausgestattet mit innovativer Air Pulse Technologie stimuliert es die Klitoris mit intensiven Druckwellen ohne direkten Kontakt. Dazu umschliesst es sanft Ihren Lustknopf und verwöhnt ihn göttlich mit Hilfe der 11 Stimulierungsmodi, die Glückswellen durch den Körper schicken bis zur totalen Ekstase. Die Auswahl der verschiedenen Stimulierungsmodi erfolgt ganz einfach über zwei intuitive Tasten, die direkt am Gerät angebracht sind. Dank seines leisen Motors werden Sie mit diesem Sextoy seine Vibrationen ungestört und vor allem in absoluter Diskretion geniessen.

Hergestellt aus seidigem Silikon, sehr angenehm zu berühren, bietet dieses Sextoy mit seinem eleganten und ergonomischen Design einen idealen Handgriff, so dass Ihre einzige Sorge Ihr Vergnügen ist. Perfekt wasserdicht im Design, schlüpft Deluxe sowohl unter Ihre Bettwäsche als auch in die Badewanne oder unter die Dusche, um Ihnen angenehme Massagen zu bieten. Ausgestattet mit einem eingebauten Akku lässt sich dieser Klitorisstimulator über ein mitgeliefertes USB-Kabel in etwas mehr als anderthalb Stunden aufladen.

Für ein angenehmes und intensives Erlebnis rät KissKiss.ch zur Verwendung eines Gleitmittels auf Wasserbasis. Der Satisfyer Deluxe ist dank seines abnehmbaren Silikon-Stimulierungskopfes pflegeleicht. Säubern Sie ihren Stimulierungskopf mit etwas warmem Wasser, milder Seife und einem Sextoyreiniger.

• Satisfyer Deluxe Klitorisstimulator
• Sextoy, das die Klitoris ohne direkten Kontakt stimuliert, durch Mikro-Aspirationen Air-Pulse
• 11 Stimulierungsmodi für intensive Orgasmen in Ihrem eigenen Tempo
• Intuitiver und leiser Betrieb
• Ergonomisches und elegantes Design
• Integrierter Akku über USB wiederaufladbar (Kabel mitgeliefert)
• 100 % wasserdicht (IPX 7), wird im Wasser verwendet und ist leicht zu reinigen

Materialien: Silikon und ABS-Kunststoff
Stromversorgung: Integrierter Akku Lithium-Ion über USB wiederaufladbar (Kabel mitgeliefert)
Laufzeit: 90 Minuten
Ladezeit: 90 Minuten
Grösse: 11.4 x 4.7 x 4.7 cm
Gewicht: 92 g
Farben: Goldrosa und Weiss

Satisfyer Deluxe - Klitorisstimulator Air Pulse

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.