Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sexo Toys Schweiz | Buy now the Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men

Satisfyer Double Joy stimulator for couples

Satisfyer Double Joy stimulator for couples CHF 49.90

Ships in 2-3 days Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Satisfyer Double Joy is an ergonomic, high-performance vibrator for couples whose vibrations can be controlled either manually or from the free Satisfyer Connect app (iOS/Android). Efficient, ergonomic, waterproof and available at an unbeatable price!

Introducing the new Satisfyer Double Joy, a vibrator designed for couples looking for new and incredibly intense sensations!

This vibrator is used during sexual intercourse to stimulate both men and women. It allows to dramatically enhance sensations and stimulation. It takes place inside and outside the vagina: its thinnest part penetrates the vagina and is positioned against the G-spot, while its thicker part is positioned against the clitoris. Thanks to its fine and ergonomic design, it practically does not hinder penetration at all and will drastically enhance, thanks to its 2 vibrating motors, the sensations felt by each partner. This sex toy makes it much easier to achieve orgasms and will even allow you to experience multiple orgasms.

Made of medical grade silicone, this vibrator for couples feels very pleasant on contact with the skin. It is not afraid of water and can therefore be used safely in and/or underwater, thanks to its waterproof design (IPX7). Its vibrations can be controlled manually (buttons located on the external part of the vibrator), or via a free app for Smartphone and Smartwatch. The free app allows you to create your own vibrations, but also to vibrate to the rhythms of your favourite music or ambient sounds.

For optimal stimulation, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this Satisfyer sex toy with a water-based lubricant. Make sure you clean your toy thoroughly before and after each use.

Satisfyer Double Joy sex toy for couples that stimulates the clitoris, G-spot and penis
Made using soft and silky high-quality silicone
Can be controlled manually or via a free Smartphone/Smartwatch app
Flexible and comfortable
10 vibration modes
Battery is rechargeable via USB
100% waterproof and easy to clean

Material: Medical grade silicone
Dimensions: 9 x 6 x 4.3 cm
Battery life: up to 1 hour
Charging time: approximately 2 hours
Power supply: Rechargeable battery (magnetic USB cable supplied)
Colour: Purple

Satisfyer Double Joy stimulator for couples

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sextoys Schweiz | Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men kaufen

Satisfyer Double Joy Stimulator für Paare

3.5 von 5 (2 Bewertungen)
Satisfyer Double Joy Stimulator für Paare CHF 49.90CHF 39.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Der Satisfyer Double Joy ist ein ergonomischer und effizienter Paarvibrator, dessen Vibrationen entweder manuell oder über die kostenlose Satisfyer Connect-App (iOS/Android) gesteuert werden können. Er ist effizient, ergonomisch, wasserdicht und wird zu einem unschlagbaren Preis angeboten!

Hier ist der neue Satisfyer Double Joy, ein Vibrator für Paare, die nach neuen und unglaublich intensiven Empfindungen suchen!

Dieser Vibrator wird beim Sex verwendet, um sowohl die Frau als auch den Mann zu stimulieren. Er erhöht die Empfindungen und die Erregung erheblich. Er wird inner- und ausserhalb der Vagina platziert: Sein dünner Teil penetriert die Vagina und liegt am G-Punkt, während sich sein dickerer Teil gegen die Klitoris legt. Dank seines schlanken und ergonomischen Designs behindert er die Penetration kaum und erhöht dank seiner 2 Vibrationsmotoren die Empfindungen jedes Partners drastisch. Mit diesem Sexspielzeug können Sie viel einfacher Orgasmen bekommen und es ermöglicht Ihnen sogar multiple Orgasmen.

Dieser Vibrator für Paare aus medizinischem Silikon ist sehr angenehm im Kontakt mit der Haut. Er hat keine Angst vor Wasser und kann daher dank seines wasserdichten Designs (IPX7) ohne Risiko im und / oder unter Wasser verwendet werden. Die Vibrationen können manuell (Tasten am äusseren Teil des Vibrators) oder über eine kostenlose App für Smartphone und Smartwatch gesteuert werden. Mit der kostenlosen App können Sie Ihre eigenen Vibrationen erstellen, aber auch im Rhythmus Ihrer Lieblingsmusik oder der Umgebungsgeräusche vibrieren.

Um von einer optimalen Stimulation zu profitieren, empfiehlt Ihnen KissKiss.ch, dieses Sexspielzeug Satisfyer mit einem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis zu verwenden. Achten Sie darauf, Ihr Spielzeug vor und nach dem Gebrauch gründlich zu reinigen.

• Satisfyer Double Joy Sexspielzeug für Paare, das Klitoris, G-Punkt Penis stimuliert
• Hergestellt aus hochwertigem, weichem und seidigem Silikon
• Manuell oder über eine kostenlose Smartphone-App steuerbar
• Flexibel und komfortabel
• 10 Vibrationsmodi
• Batterie über USB wiederaufladbar
• 100 % wasserdicht und leicht zu reinigen

Material: hochwertiges medizinisches Silikon
Grösse: 9 x 6 x 4.3 cm
Laufzeit: bis zu 1 Stunde
Ladezeit: ungefähr 2 Stunden
Stromversorgung: wiederaufladbare Batterie (magnetisches USB-Kabel im Lieferumfang enthalten)
Farbe: Violett

Satisfyer Double Joy Stimulator für Paare

Bewertungen

3.5 von 5 (2 Bewertungen)

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung auf Deutsch.


Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.