Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sexo Toys Schweiz | Buy now the Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men

Satisfyer Hot Spot heating and connected vibrator

Satisfyer Hot Spot heating and connected vibrator CHF 69.90CHF 59.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Maximise your sensations thanks to this beautiful Hot Spot vibrator from the brand Satisfyer. This is a high-quality vibrator, very soft to the touch, offering delicious vibrations and a heating mode. This cocktail of sensations is specially designed to give you orgasms of rare intensity. For added convenience, this sex toy can be controlled remotely using the Satisfyer Connect app available on iOS and Android.

This gorgeous vibrator promises intense orgasms and unforgettable moments of intimacy. It is made of high-quality silicone, very soft to the touch, which allows a very pleasant insertion experience. Its rounded Hot Spot tip fits your anatomy perfectly and will precisely stimulate the G-spot. This vibrator has an ergonomic, open handle so you can easily control your pleasure.

This vibrating sex toy is distinguished by its unique function that quickly heats the toy to a temperature slightly above body temperature (40C). This feature generates a gentle warmth within the toy. It spreads over the vaginal and/or anal zone for enhanced relaxation and more intense and varied sensations. The vibrator also has a powerful and quiet motor that delivers deep vibrations.

All settings of the device can be adjusted remotely or via the buttons on the front of the sex toy. Indeed, you will be able to control your toy via the Satisfyer Connect smartphone app available on iOS and Android. On this platform, you can vibrate to the rhythm of the predefined modes or create others for personalised sensations and orgasms to suit your mood.

For perfect intimate moments, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this Satisfyer Hot Spot with a water-based lubricant. Also be sure to clean your sex toy before and after each use with warm water, mild soap and sex toy cleaning solution.

Satisfyer Hot Spot heating and connected vibrator
Perfectly curved for G-spot stimulation
With warming function
Powerful and silent motor
Made using soft and silky medical-grade silicone
Remotely controllable via Satisfyer Connect smartphone application
Rechargeable battery (USB cable included)
Ergonomic handle with intuitive control interface
100% waterproof and easy to clean

EAN : 4061504001630

Material: Medical grade silicone
Total length: 21 cm
Insertable length: 14 cm
Insertable diameter: 4.5 cm (at the widest point)
Power supply: USB rechargeable battery (magnetic cable included)
Colour: Red

Satisfyer Hot Spot heating and connected vibrator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sextoys Schweiz | Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men kaufen

Satisfyer Hot Spot beheizter und vernetzter Vibrator

Satisfyer Hot Spot beheizter und vernetzter Vibrator CHF 69.90CHF 59.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Maximieren Sie Ihre Empfindungen mit diesem wunderschönen Hot Spot Vibrator der Marke Satisfyer. Dies ist ein hochwertiger Vibrator, der sich sehr weich anfühlt, köstliche Vibrationen bietet und über einen Heizmodus verfügt. Dieser Gefühlscocktail wurde speziell entwickelt, um Ihnen Orgasmen von seltener Intensität zu bescheren. Für mehr Ergonomie kann dieses Sextoy über die App Satisfyer Connect, die für iOS und Android erhältlich ist, aus der Ferne gesteuert werden.

Dieser erhabene Vibrator verspricht intensive Orgasmen und unvergessliche intime Momente. Er ist aus hochwertigem Silikon gefertigt, das sich sehr weich anfühlt und ein sehr angenehmes Einführen ermöglicht. Sein abgerundetes Hot Spot-Ende passt sich ideal an Ihre Anatomie an und wird den G-Punkt präzise stimulieren. Dieser Vibrator hat einen ergonomischen, offenen Griff, so dass Sie Ihr Vergnügen leicht kontrollieren können.

Dieses vibrierende Sextoy zeichnet sich durch seine einzigartige Funktion aus, die das Sextoy schnell auf eine Temperatur etwas über der Körpertemperatur (40°) erwärmt. Diese Funktion sorgt für eine sanfte Erwärmung des Sextoys. Sie wird auf den Vaginal- und/oder Analbereich verteilt, um eine bessere Entspannung und intensivere und vielseitigere Empfindungen zu erzielen. Der Vibrator verfügt ausserdem über einen leistungsstarken und leisen Motor, der tiefe Vibrationen liefert.

Alle Einstellungen des Geräts können aus der Ferne oder über die Tasten auf der Vorderseite des Sextoys vorgenommen werden. Tatsächlich können Sie Ihr Sextoy über die Smartphone-App Satisfyer Connect steuern, die für iOS und Android erhältlich ist. Auf dieser Plattform können Sie im Rhythmus der vordefinierten Modi vibrieren oder Ihre eigenen erstellen, um personalisierte Empfindungen und Orgasmen nach Ihrem Geschmack zu erhalten.

Für gelungenes intimes Vergnügen empfiehlt KissKiss.ch, diesen Satisfyer Hot Spot mit einem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis zu verwenden. Achten Sie darauf, Ihr Sextoy vor und nach Gebrauch mit lauwarmem Wasser, milder Seife und einem Sextoyreiniger zur reinigen.

• Satisfyer Hot Spot beheizter und vernetzter Vibrator
• Ideal gebogen für die G-Punkt-Stimulierung
• Mit Heizfunktion
• Leistungsstarker und leiser Motor
• Hergestellt aus seidigem, geschmeidigem, medizinischem Silikon
• Fernsteuerbar über die Smartphone-App Satisfyer Connect
• Wiederaufladbarer Akku (USB-Ladekabel im Lieferumfang enthalten)
• Ergonomischer Griff mit intuitiver Bedienoberfläche
• 100 % wasserdicht und leicht zu reinigen

EAN : 4061504001630

Material: Medizinisches Silikon
Gesamtlänge: 21 cm
Einführbare Länge: 14 cm
Einführbarer Durchmesser: 4.5 cm (an der breitesten Stelle)
Stromversorgung: Akku über USB wiederaufladbar (magnetisches Kabel mitgeliefert)
Farbe: Rot

Satisfyer Hot Spot beheizter und vernetzter Vibrator

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.