Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sexo Toys Schweiz | Buy now the Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men

Satisfyer Little Wand clitoral stimulator

Satisfyer Little Wand clitoral stimulator
Satisfyer Little Wand clitoral stimulator CHF 49.90CHF 39.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Let yourself be surprised by a whirlwind of pleasure with this Little Wand vibrating mini-wand from Satisfyer. Equipped with a large, rounded, soft-to-the-touch silicone attachment, it will indulge your clitoris as well as all your other external erogenous zones with intense vibrations. Waterproof and rechargeable with the help of the included USB cable, this sex toy offers 10 vibration modes that will have you experiencing mind-blowing orgasms.

Indulge yourself with this fabulous Satisfyer Little Wand clitoral stimulator. It's not just its Italian ice cream design that will delight you… its intense vibrations will as well! Made of skin-friendly, medical grade silicone, this luscious sex toy delivers 10 modes of intense vibrations for unlimited pleasure. Its large stimulation head makes contact with a generous surface area on and around the clitoris, allowing you to achieve magical orgasms. This sex toy can be positioned vertically or horizontally on your bed to vary the sensations. Silent, it offers perfect water resistance to accompany you in the shower, in the bath or under the duvet. Its internal battery, rechargeable by USB, offers up to 50 minutes of pure happiness!

For an even more pleasurable experience, KissKiss recommends that you use it with a water-based lubricant. Ensure you clean your Little Wand clitoral stimulator well before and after each use with a little warm water, mild soap and a sex toy cleaning solution.

• Satisfyer Little Wand vibrating mini-wand
• Ideal for stimulating the clitoris, vulva, nipples, etc.
• 10 vibration modes
• Battery is rechargeable via USB
• 100% waterproof and easy to clean

Materials: ABS and medical-grade silicone
Total length: 9.5 cm
Width of the stimulation attachment: 5.3 cm (at the widest point)
Weight: 120 g
Power supply: Rechargeable battery (magnetic USB cable supplied)
Battery life: 50 minutes

Satisfyer Little Wand clitoral stimulator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sextoys Schweiz | Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men kaufen

Satisfyer Little Wand Klitorisstimulator

Satisfyer Little Wand Klitorisstimulator
Satisfyer Little Wand Klitorisstimulator CHF 49.90CHF 39.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Lassen Sie sich von einem Wirbelwind der Lust überraschen, dank dieses vibrierenden Ministabs Little Wand, der von Satisfyer angeboten wird. Ausgestattet mit einem voluminösen und abgerundeten Silikonaufsatz verwöhnt er sowohl Ihre Klitoris als auch alle anderen äusseren erogenen Zonen mit intensiven Vibrationen. Wasserdicht und mit dem mitgelieferten USB-Kabel wiederaufladbar, bietet dieses Sextoy 10 Vibrationsmodi, die Sie zu überwältigenden Orgasmen bringen werden.

Verwöhnen Sie sich mit diesem fabelhaften Klitorisstimulator Satisfyer Little Wand. Nicht nur sein italienisches Design einer Glace wird Sie begeistern… auch seine intensiven Vibrationen! Hergestellt aus hautfreundlichem, medizinischem Silikon, bietet dieses schmackhafte Sextoy 10 Modi intensiver Vibration für unbegrenztes Vergnügen. Sein breiter Stimulierungskopf berührt eine grosszügige Fläche auf und um die Klitoris und bietet Ihnen so die Möglichkeit, magische Orgasmen zu erreichen. Um die Empfindungen zu variieren, kann dieses Sextoy senkrecht oder waagerecht auf Ihrem Körper positioniert werden. Leise, bietet es eine perfekte Dichtheit, um Sie auch unter der Dusche, in der Badewanne oder unter der Bettdecke zu begleiten. Sein interner Akku, der über USB wiederaufladbar ist, bietet bis zu 50 Minuten pures Glück!

Für noch angenehmere Empfindungen empfiehlt KissKiss, ein Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis zu verwenden. Achten Sie darauf, Ihren Klitorisstimulator vor und nach jedem Gebrauch gut zu reinigen, mit etwas warmem Wasser, milder Seife und Sextoyreiniger.

• Satisfyer Little Wand Mini-Vibrationsstab
• Ideal zur Stimulierung von Klitoris, Vulva, Brustwarzen usw.
• 10 Vibrationsmodi
• Akku über USB wiederaufladbar
• 100 % wasserdicht und leicht zu reinigen

Materialien: ABS und medizinisches Silikon
Gesamtlänge: 9.5 cm
Breite des Stimulierungsaufsatzes: 5.3 cm (an der breitesten Stelle)
Gewicht: 120 g
Stromversorgung: Wiederaufladbarer Akku (magnetisches Kabel mitgeliefert)
Laufzeit: 50 Minuten

Satisfyer Little Wand Klitorisstimulator

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.