Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sexo Toys Schweiz | Buy now the Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men

Satisfyer Lolli Plug 1 vibrating butt plug

Satisfyer Lolli Plug 1 vibrating butt plug CHF 34.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Experience unique anal stimulation with this Lolli Plug 1 butt plug from Satisfyer. Its ergonomic shape and conical structure will allow intense stimulation of the internal erogenous zones. Its coating made of ultra-soft silicone will offer unique sensations when inserted. This plug is intended to be suitable for both male and female intimate use. Its 2 powerful motors offer no less than 12 vibration modes that will let you vary the pleasures until you reach orgasm.

Thanks to its tapered shape, tapered tip and conical structure, this Lolli Plug 1 butt plug will intensely stimulate the anal erogenous zones. With its smooth, body-friendly silicone surface, this plug will be very easy to insert and will offer intense and safe pleasure thanks to its wide "T"-shaped base which also acts as a handle. This powerful plug will delight both the male and female intimate area. Its 2 motors offer a total of 12 vibration modes for breathtaking orgasms! Take control of your pleasure with the discreet button on the base of the toy.

Fully waterproof, this plug can accompany you in the shower or bath to give you delicious intimate massages. This sex toy is easily recharged with the included USB cable and offers up to one hour of continuous pleasure. KissKiss.ch recommends that you use a water-based lubricant specially designed for anal penetration. To clean it, warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys will suffice.

Lolli Plug 1 vibrating butt plug
Suitable for both women and men
2 powerful motors with 12 modes of vibrations
One-button vibration control
Powerful and silent vibrations
Soft and silky silicone coating
Rechargeable by USB (cable supplied)
100% waterproof and easy to clean (IPX7)

Materials: ABS and medical-grade silicone
Total length: 14 cm
Insertable length: 11.5 cm
Diameter: 3.2 cm (at the widest point)
Power supply: Battery is rechargeable via USB
Battery life: 60 minutes
Charging time: 90 minutes
Colour: Grey

Satisfyer Lolli Plug 1 vibrating butt plug

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sextoys Schweiz | Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men kaufen

Vibrierender Analplug Satisfyer Lolli Plug 1

Vibrierender Analplug Satisfyer Lolli Plug 1 CHF 34.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Geniessen Sie eine einzigartige Analstimulation mit diesem Analplug Lolli Plug 1 der Marke Satisfyer. Seine ergonomische Form und seine kegelförmige Struktur gestatten es, intensiv die inneren erogenen Bereiche zu stimulieren. Seine Beschichtung aus ultramildem Silikon bietet einzigartige Empfindungen bei seiner Einführung. Dieser Plug passt sowohl zum weiblichen als auch zum männlichen Intimbereich. Seine 2 kräftigen Motoren bieten nicht weniger als 12 Vibrationsmodi, die Sie das Vergnügen variieren lässt bis zum Orgasmus.

Dank seiner spitzen Form, seiner spindelförmigen Extremität und seiner kegelförmigen Struktur stimuliert dieser Lolli Plug 1 intensiv die analen erogenen Bereiche. Mit seiner glatten Oberfläche aus mildem Silikon für den Körper ist dieser Plug sehr leicht einzuführen und bietet ein intensives und sicheres Vergnügen dank seiner grossen Basis in der Form eines "T", die auch als Griff dient. Dieser kräftige Plug entzückt sowohl den weiblichen als auch den männlichen Intimbereich. Seine 2 Motoren bieten insgesamt 12 Vibrationsmodi für atemberaubende Orgasmen! Übernehmen Sie die Kontrolle Ihres Vergnügens mithilfe der diskreten Taste auf der Basis des Sextoys.

Völlig dicht kann dieser Plug Sie unter die Dusche oder ins Bad begleiten kann und geizt nicht mit herrlichen Intimmassagen. Dieses Sextoy kann leicht aufgeladen werden dank des mitgelieferten USB-Kabels und bietet bis zu einer Stunde fortlaufendes Vergnügen. Für seine Verwendung empfiehlt KissKiss.ch Ihnen diesen Plug mit einem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis zu verwenden, das speziell für die Analpenetration entwickelt wurde. Für seine Reinigung genügen warmes Wasser, eine milde Seife und ein Reinigungsmittel für Sextoys.

• Vibrierender Lolli Plug 1
• Passt ebenso für Frauen wie für Männer
• 2 kräftige Motoren bieten 12 Vibrationsmodi
• Kontrolle der Vibrationen dank einer einzigen Taste
• Kräftige und ruhige Vibrationen
• Beschichtung aus mildem und seidigem Silikon
• Wiederaufladbar über USB (Kabel mitgeliefert)
• 100 % wasserdicht und leicht zu reinigen (IPX7)

Materialien: ABS Kunststoff und medizinisches Silikon
Gesamtlänge: 14 cm
Einführbare Länge: 11.5 cm
Durchmesser: 3.2 cm (an der breitesten Stelle)
Stromversorgung: Akku über USB wiederaufladbar
Laufzeit: 60 Minuten
Ladezeit: 90 Minuten
Farbe: Grau

Vibrierender Analplug Satisfyer Lolli Plug 1

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.