Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sexo Toys Schweiz | Buy now the Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men

Satisfyer Luxury High Fashion - Clitoral stimulator

4 out of 5 (4 reviews)
Satisfyer Luxury High Fashion - Clitoral stimulator CHF 119.90CHF 89.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Unforgettable orgasms? Yes, but in style, thanks to the new Satisfyer Luxury High Fashion clitoral stimulator! This premium sex toy has a brushed aluminium coating that is not only very elegant, but also very resistant. Its 2 independent motors offer 11 modes of stimulation by pressure waves and 10 modes of stimulation by vibrations. Enough to take you to seventh heaven in record time!

This is the top-of-the-range version of the famous clitoral stimulator Satisfyer. Satisfyer Luxury High Fashion is made using the most elegant materials, to bring even more extravagant highlights to your pleasure.

Vibrations and pressure waves
This sex toy with an elegant design, luxurious, but also terribly cool, is the perfect treasure for new adventures of clitoral well-being and intense orgasms. Its patented "Airpulse" technology stimulates the clitoris without direct contact by enjoyable pressure waves. In addition, thanks to its second integrated motor, Satisfyer Luxury High Fashion can also stimulate the clitoral region with delicious vibrations. In order to vary the sensations and fulfil your highest expectations, Satisfyer Luxury High Fashion offers 11 intensities of pressure waves, as well as 10 modes of vibration.

Equipped with premium motors, this clitoral stimulator is particularly quiet, so you can focus solely on your pleasure.

For maximum comfort of use, its stimulation head has been made using semi-see-through, medical grade silicone. Extra-soft, this head elegantly encircles your love button and pampers it to absolute ecstasy.

Satisfyer Luxury High Fashion can be used easily and intuitively, thanks to 3 buttons judiciously positioned on its handle. Its ergonomic shape and brushed aluminium surface provide a perfect grip, whether you are left-handed or right-handed.

Read more…

Thanks to its totally waterproof design, Satisfyer Luxury High Fashion is not afraid of water, quite the contrary. In the shower or bath, this pressure wave stimulator will give you totally new sensations, even more intense than on dry land…

For maximal intimate pleasure, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use a water-based lubricant with your Satisfyer Luxury clitoral stimulator. Be sure to clean your (removable) silicone stimulation head, before and after each use, with a little warm water, mild soap and a sex toy cleaner. It comes with a storage sleeve.

• Satisfyer Luxury High Fashion premium clitoral stimulator
• Stimulates the clitoris by pressure waves and vibrations
• Wave stimulation technology (micro-aspirations) patented Airpulse
• 11 pressure wave stimulation modes and 10 vibration modes
• Separate regulation of stimulation by pressure waves and vibrations
• Allows you to achieve an orgasm according to your desires: slowly or quickly
• Premium design in brushed aluminium, ergonomic and very elegant
• USB rechargeable battery (magnetic cable included)
• 100% waterproof and easy to clean
• Simple to use
• It comes with a storage sleeve

Materials: Brushed aluminium, silicone and ABS (phthalates-free)
Power supply: Lithium-Ion rechargeable battery (USB charging cable included)
Battery life: 70 minutes
Charging time: 4 hours
Dimensions: 17 x 6 x 4.2 cm
Colour: Silver

Satisfyer Luxury High Fashion - Clitoral stimulator

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 (4 reviews)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sextoys Schweiz | Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men kaufen

Satisfyer Luxury High Fashion - Klitorisstimulator

4 von 5 (4 Bewertungen)
Satisfyer Luxury High Fashion - Klitorisstimulator CHF 119.90CHF 89.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Unvergessliche Orgasmen? Ja, aber mit Klasse dank des neuen Klitorisstimulators Satisfyer Luxury High Fashion! Dieses High-End-Sextoy hat eine gebürstete Aluminiumbeschichtung, die nicht nur sehr elegant, sondern auch sehr widerstandsfähig ist. Seine 2 unabhängigen Motoren bieten 11 Stimulationsmodi mit Druckwellen und 10 mit Vibrationen. Was Sie in Rekordzeit in den siebten Himmel schicken wird!

Hier ist die Spitzenversion des berühmten Klitorisstimulators Satisfyer. Der Satisfyer Luxury High Fashion wird aus den elegantesten Materialien hergestellt, um Ihrem Vergnügen noch extravagantere Akzente zu verleihen.

Vibrationen und Druckwellen
Dieses Sexspielzeug mit edlem, luxuriösem, aber auch sehr coolem Design ist der perfekte Schatz für neue Abenteuer klitoralen Wohlbefindens und intensiver Orgasmen. Die patentierte "Airpulse"-Technologie stimuliert die Klitoris ohne direkte Berührung durch angenehme Druckwellen. Dank seines zweiten integrierten Motors kann der Satisfyer Luxury High Fashion die Klitoris auch mit köstlichen Vibrationen stimulieren. Um das Vergnügen zu variieren und alle Ihre Erwartungen zu erfüllen, bietet der Satisfyer Luxury High Fashion 11 Druckwellenintensitäten sowie 10 Vibrationsmodi.

Dieser Klitorisstimulator ist mit hochwertigen, besonders leisen Motoren ausgestattet, sodass Sie sich ganz auf Ihr Vergnügen konzentrieren können.

Für maximalen Bedienkomfort wurde der Stimulationskopf aus halbtransparentem medizinischem Silikon hergestellt. Dieser Kopf ist besonders sanft, umschliesst Ihren Liebesknopf mit Eleganz und verwöhnt ihn mit absoluter Ekstase.

Der Satisfyer Luxury High Fashion lässt sich dank 3 Tasten, die umsichtig am Griff platziert sind, einfach und intuitiv verwenden. Die ergonomische Form und die Oberfläche aus gebürstetem Aluminium bieten einen perfekten Griff, egal ob Sie Links- oder Rechtshänderin sind.

Weiterlesen…

Dank seines absolut wasserdichten Designs hat der Satisfyer Luxury High Fashion keine Angst vor Wasser, ganz im Gegenteil. In der Dusche oder Badewanne bietet dieser Druckwellenstimulator neue Empfindungen, die noch intensiver sind als auf dem Trockenen…

Für ein maximales intimes Vergnügen empfiehlt KissKiss.ch, Ihren Klitorisstimulator Satisfyer Luxury mit einem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis zu verwenden. Achten Sie darauf, seinen Stimulationskopf aus Silikon (abnehmbar) vor und nach jedem Gebrauch gründlich mit ein wenig warmem Wasser, milder Seife und einem Reiniger für Sexspielzeug zu reinigen. Er wird mit einer Aufbewahrungstasche geliefert.

• Hochwertiger Klitorisstimulator Satisfyer Luxury High Fashion
• Stimuliert die Klitoris mit Druckwellen und Vibrationen
• Patentierte Airpulse-Technologie, Stimulation durch Druckwellen (Mikroaspirationen)
• 11 Stimulationsmodi mit Druckwellen und 10 Vibrationsmodi
• Separates Regulieren der Stimulation durch Druckwellen und Vibrationen
• Erlaubt Ihnen, einen Orgasmus nach Ihren Wünschen zu bekommen: langsam oder schnell
• Hochwertiges, ergonomisches und sehr elegantes Design aus gebürstetem Aluminium
• Über USB wiederaufladbar (magnetisches Kabel im Lieferumfang enthalten)
• 100 % wasserdicht und leicht zu reinigen
• Einfach zu bedienen
• Wird mit einer Aufbewahrungstasche geliefert

Materialien: gebürstetes Aluminium, Silikon und ABS (ohne Phthalate)
Stromversorgung: Wiederaufladbarer Lithium-Ionen-Akku (USB-Ladekabel im Lieferumfang enthalten)
Autonomie: 70 Minuten
Ladezeit: 4 Stunden
Abmessungen: 17 x 6 x 4.2 cm
Farbe: Silber

Satisfyer Luxury High Fashion - Klitorisstimulator

Bewertungen

4 von 5 (4 Bewertungen)

Von Sonia am 19.07.2019
Gutes Produkt

Gutes Produkt, die Aluminiumoberfläche ist sehr elegant. Einfach zu bedienen und die Empfindungen sind ausgezeichnet (Orgasmus in wenigen Minuten garantiert). Ich habe es noch nicht im Wasser getestet, aber es wird kommen...


Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.