Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sexo Toys Schweiz | Buy now the Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men

Satisfyer Luxury Prêt-à-porter - Clitoral stimulator

Satisfyer Luxury Prêt-à-porter - Clitoral stimulator CHF 98.90CHF 79.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

At the touch of a button, treat yourself to a phenomenal clitoral stimulator with this Luxury Ready-to-wear clitoral stimulator from Satisfyer. It pairs an innovative design with sensual curves, in order to give females an explosion of multiple orgasms. This stylish stimulator features patented Airpulse technology and stimulates the clitoris without direct contact, by pressure waves that can be combined with incredible vibrations.

Possessing a neat design and offering a very elegant finish, this sex toy is dedicated to clitoral stimulation. It stimulates it by incredible pressure waves, but also by waves of vibrations, which will easily bring you powerful orgasms. With eleven intensities of pressure waves and ten different modes of vibration, this elegant sex toy adapts to every desire.

This luxurious stimulator is covered with medical grade silicone with a soft and silky coating that feels very pleasant to the skin. Its ergonomic shape has been developed to offer an excellent grip. This clitoral stimulator is not afraid of water and will be able to accompany you in your bath or in the shower, for intense aquatic pleasures.

For optimal intimate pleasure, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use a water-based lubricant with your Satisfyer Luxury Prêt-à-porter clitoral stimulator. Be sure to maintain your sex toy before and after each use, with a little warm water, mild soap and a suitable cleaner. It comes with a storage sleeve.

• Satisfyer Luxury Prêt-à-porter clitoral stimulator
• Pairs stimulation by pressure waves and vibrations
• Wave stimulation technology (micro-aspirations) patented Airpulse
• 11 Airpulse stimulation modes and 10 vibration modes
• Separate regulation of stimulation by pressure waves and vibrations
• Allows you to achieve an orgasm according to your desires: slowly or quickly
• USB rechargeable battery (magnetic cable included)
• 100% waterproof and easy to clean
• Ergonomic and practical design
• Simple to use
• It comes with a storage sleeve

Materials: Leather, silicone and metal (phthalate free)
Power supply: Lithium-Ion rechargeable battery (USB charging cable included)
Battery life: 1 hour
Charging time: 4 hours
Dimensions: 19 x 3 x 2 cm
Colour: Pink, white and Rose gold

Satisfyer Luxury Prêt-à-porter - Clitoral stimulator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sextoys Schweiz | Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men kaufen

Satisfyer Luxury Prêt-à-porter - Klitorisstimulator

Satisfyer Luxury Prêt-à-porter - Klitorisstimulator CHF 98.90CHF 79.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Gönnen Sie sich auf einfachen Knopfdruck einen phänomenalen Klitorisstimulator mit diesem luxuriösen, tragbaren Klitorisstimulator von Satisfyer. Er kombiniert innovatives Design mit sinnlichen Kurven, um Frauen wiederholte Orgasmen zu ermöglichen. Dieser elegante Stimulator verfügt über die patentierte Airpulse Technologie und stimuliert die Klitoris ohne direkten Kontakt durch Druckwellen, die mit unglaublichen Vibrationen kombiniert werden können.

Mit einem stilvollen Design und einem sehr eleganten Finish widmet sich dieses Sexspielzeug der Stimulation der Klitoris. Es stimuliert sie mit unglaublichen Druckwellen, aber auch mit Vibrationswellen, die Sie leicht zu starken Orgasmen führen. Mit seinen elf Druckwellen Intensitäten und zehn verschiedenen Vibrationsmodi lässt sich dieses elegante Sexspielzeug an alle Wünsche anpassen.

Dieser luxuriöse Stimulator ist mit echtem Leder, Metall und mit medizinischem, weichem und seidigem Silikon überzogen, das sich auf der Haut sehr angenehm anfühlt. Seine ergonomische Form wurde entwickelt, um einen hervorragenden Griff zu bieten. Dieser Klitorisstimulator hat er keine Angst vor Wasser und kann Sie daher in Bad oder Dusche für ein intensives Vergnügen im Wasser begleiten.

Für ein optimales Vergnügen empfiehlt Ihnen KissKiss.ch, für Ihren Klitorisstimulator Satisfyer Luxury Prêt-à-porter ein Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis zu verwenden. Achten Sie darauf, Ihr Sexspielzeug vor und nach seinem Gebrauch gründlich mit ein wenig warmem Wasser, milder Seife und einem Reiniger für Sexspielzeug zu reinigen. Es wird mit einer Aufbewahrungstasche geliefert.

• Klitorisstimulator Satisfyer Luxury Prêt-à-porter
• Verknüpft Stimulation mit Druckwellen und Vibrationen
• Patentierte Airpulse Technologie, Stimulation durch Druckwellen (Mikroaspirationen)
• 11 Stimulationsmodi mittels Airpulse und 10 Vibrationsmodi
• Separates Regulieren der Stimulation durch Druckwellen und Vibrationen
• Erlaubt Ihnen, einen Orgasmus nach Ihren Wünschen zu bekommen: langsam oder schnell
• Über USB wiederaufladbare Batterie (magnetisches Kabel im Lieferumfang enthalten)
• 100 % wasserdicht und leicht zu reinigen
• Ergonomisches und praktisches Design
• Einfach zu bedienen
• Wird mit einer Aufbewahrungstasche geliefert

Materialien: Leder, Silikon und Metal (phtalatfrei)
Stromversorgung: Wiederaufladbarer Lithium-Ionen-Akku (USB-Ladekabel im Lieferumfang enthalten)
Autonomie: 1 Stunde
Ladezeit: 4 Stunden
Abmessungen: 19 x 3 x 2 cm
Farbe: Rosa, Weiss und Roségold

Satisfyer Luxury Prêt-à-porter - Klitorisstimulator

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.