Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sexo Toys Schweiz | Buy now the Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men

Satisfyer Power Ring connected and vibrating penis ring

Satisfyer Power Ring connected and vibrating penis ring CHF 34.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Give your sex life a new intensity with this Power Ring from Satisfyer. This sex toy is made of comfortable, skin-friendly silicone and is suitable for both solo sex and sex with your partner. This vibrating ring will vigorously stimulate your penis to regulate blood flow for firmer, longer-lasting erections and enhanced sexual performances. This ring offers 10 vibration modes for intense stimulation of the penis. All settings are made via the button on the toy or via the Satisfyer Connect app available on iOS and Android.

Made of high-quality, soft and smooth silicone, this cock ring fits over the base of the penis and will vigorously stimulate it, while providing more intense erections and sexual performance. During sexual intercourse, its vibrating part will stimulate the clitoris with intense vibrations to increase your partner's pleasure tenfold. It blocks the blood flow to the penis which will allow you to obtain firmer and longer lasting erections and will delay the fateful moment of orgasm. Vibrations increase the pressure in the right places to intensify the sexual experience. The unique and ergonomic design of the ring makes it easy to use. Sturdy and hygienic, this cock ring can be used alone or during sexual intercourse to expand the range of sensations offered.

Features of the Power Ring
Experience the stimulation of your dreams with this penis ring's 10 different vibration modes. You can adjust them directly using the button on the sex toy or via the Satisfyer Connect smartphone app available on iOS and Android. Completely waterproof, this ring can accompany you in the shower or in the bath, for exquisite intimate moments.

For optimal comfort, KissKiss.ch recommends using this "Power Ring" penis ring with a water-based lubricant. To clean it, use a little warm water, soap and a cleaner for sex toys.

Satisfyer Power Ring vibrating and connected penis ring
Suitable for solo use or using together as a couple
10 vibration modes
Vibration control and multiple vibration options via the free app for iOS and Android
Powerful and silent vibrations
Soft and silky silicone coating
Rechargeable by USB (cable supplied)
100% waterproof and easy to clean (IPX7)

Materials: ABS and medical-grade silicone
Total length: 5 cm
Internal diameter of the ring: 2.5 cm (stretchy)
Power supply: Battery is rechargeable via USB
Battery life: 40 minutes
Charging time: 1 hour
Colour: Blue

Attention: As with any penis ring, KissKiss.ch recommends that you do not use this Satisfyer Power Ring for more than 30 minutes at a time.

Satisfyer Power Ring connected and vibrating penis ring

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sextoys Schweiz | Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men kaufen

Satisfyer Power Ring vibrierender Penisring

3 von 5 (1 Bewertung)
Satisfyer Power Ring vibrierender Penisring CHF 39.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Geben Sie Ihrem Geschlechtsverkehr eine neue Intensität mit diesem Power Ring von Satisfyer. Dieses Sextoy ist aus angenehmem, weichem Silikon gefertigt und eignet sich sowohl für Selbstbefriedigung als auch für den Sex mit Ihrem Partner. Dieser vibrierende Ring stimuliert kräftig Ihren Penis, um den Blutfluss für festere, länger anhaltende Erektionen und gesteigerte sexuelle Leistungsfähigkeit zu regulieren. Dieser Ring bietet 10 Vibrationsmodi für eine intensive Stimulierung des Penis. Alle Einstellungen werden über die am Sextoy angeordnete Taste vorgenommen.

Aus hochwertigem, weichem und glattem Silikon gefertigt, passt dieser Cockring über die Peniswurzel und stimuliert kräftig den Penis, während er für intensivere Erektionen und sexuelle Leistung sorgt. Während des Geschlechtsverkehrs wird sein vibrierendes Teil die Klitoris durch intensive Vibrationen stimulieren, um das Vergnügen Ihres Partners zu verzehnfachen. Er blockiert den Blutfluss zum Penis, wodurch Sie festere und länger anhaltende Erektionen erhalten und den schicksalhaften Moment des Orgasmus hinauszögern können. Vibrationen erhöhen den Druck an den richtigen Stellen, um das sexuelle Erlebnis zu intensivieren. Dieser Ring mit einem einzigartigen und ergonomischen Design ermöglicht Ihnen eine einfache Verwendung. Dieser robuste und hygienische Cockring kann allein oder während Ihres Geschlechtsverkehrs verwendet werden, um die Palette der angebotenen Empfindungen zu erweitern.

Eigenschaften des Power Ring
Finden Sie die Stimulierung Ihrer Träume unter den 10 Vibrationsmodi, die dieser Penisring bietet. Sie können sie direkt über die Taste am Sextoy einstellen. Komplett wasserdicht, kann dieser Ring Sie unter der Dusche oder in der Badewanne für exquisite intime Momente begleiten.

Für optimalen Komfort empfiehlt KissKiss.ch die Verwendung dieses Penisrings "Power Ring" mit einem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis. Benutzen Sie zu seiner Reinigung ein wenig warmes Wasser, milde Seife und einen Sextoyreiniger.

• Satisfyer Power Ring vibrierender und vernetzter Penisring
• Geeignet für den Alleingang oder als Paar
• 10 Vibrationsmodi
• Starke und leise Vibrationen
• Weiche und seidige Silikonbeschichtung
• Wiederaufladbar über USB (Kabel mitgeliefert)
• 100 % wasserdicht und leicht zu reinigen (IPX7)

Materialien: ABS und medizinisches Silikon
Gesamtlänge: 5 cm
Innendurchmesser des Ringes: 2.5 cm (dehnbar)
Stromversorgung: Akku über USB wiederaufladbar
Laufzeit: 40 Minuten
Ladezeit: 1 Stunde
Farbe: Blau

Wichtig: Wie bei jedem Penisring empfiehlt KissKiss.ch, diesen Ring Satisfyer Power Ring nicht länger als 30 Minuten zu verwenden.

Satisfyer Power Ring vibrierender Penisring

Bewertungen

3 von 5 (1 Bewertung)

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung auf Deutsch.


Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.