Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sexo Toys Schweiz | Buy now the Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men

Satisfyer Powerful One connected and vibrating penis ring

Satisfyer Powerful One connected and vibrating penis ring CHF 44.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Enhance and improve your sexual performances during intimate relations thanks to this Powerful One penis ring from Satisfyer. Made of ultra-soft silicone, this ring is simply placed at the base of the penis to stimulate the penis with powerful vibrations. Choose from 10 preset vibration modes or customise your orgasms by controlling vibration settings directly via the free Satisfyer Connect app available for iOS and Android.

Made of high-quality, soft and smooth silicone, this cock ring fits over the base of the penis and will vigorously stimulate it, while providing more intense erections and sexual performance. During sexual intercourse, its vibrating part will stimulate the clitoris with intense vibrations to increase your partner's pleasure tenfold. It blocks the blood flow to the penis which will allow you to obtain firmer and longer lasting erections and will delay the fateful moment of orgasm. Vibrations increase the pressure in the right places to intensify the sexual experience. The unique and ergonomic design of the ring makes it easy to use. Sturdy and hygienic, this cock ring can be used alone or during sexual intercourse to expand the range of sensations offered.

Features of the Powerful One
Its ultra-soft silicone and slim shape are ideal for stimulating both male and female intimate areas. Simply insert this cock ring on the base of the penis and enjoy the powerful vibrations. This ring has 10 vibration modes, which can be adjusted using the button on the front of the toy. You can also use the ring with the Satisfyer Connect smartphone app available on iOS and Android. On this platform, you can vibrate to the rhythm of the predefined modes or create your own for personalised sensations and orgasms to suit your mood.

For optimal comfort, KissKiss.ch recommends using this "Powerful One" penis ring with a water-based lubricant. To clean it, use a little warm water, soap and a cleaner for sex toys.

Satisfyer Powerful One vibrating and connected penis ring
Suitable for solo use or using together as a couple
10 vibration modes
Vibration control and multiple vibration options via the free app for iOS and Android
Powerful and silent vibrations
Soft and silky silicone coating
Rechargeable by USB (cable supplied)
100% waterproof and easy to clean (IPX7)

Materials: ABS and medical-grade silicone
Total length: 9 cm
Internal diameter of the ring: 2.8 cm (stretchy)
Power supply: Battery is rechargeable via USB
Battery life: 40 minutes
Charging time: 1 hour
Colour: Blue

Read more…

Attention: As with any penis ring, KissKiss.ch recommends that you do not use this Satisfyer Powerful One for more than 30 minutes at a time.

Satisfyer Powerful One connected and vibrating penis ring

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sextoys Schweiz | Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men kaufen

Satisfyer Powerful One vernetzter und vibrierender Penisring

Satisfyer Powerful One vernetzter und vibrierender Penisring
Satisfyer Powerful One vernetzter und vibrierender Penisring CHF 44.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Steigern und verbessern Sie Ihre sexuelle Leistung während des Geschlechtsverkehrs mit diesem Penisring Powerful One von Satisfyer. Der aus ultraweichem Silikon gefertigte Ring wird einfach an der Peniswurzel platziert und sorgt mit kraftvollen Vibrationen für die Stimulierung des Penis. Wählen Sie aus 10 voreingestellten Vibrationsmodi oder personalisieren Sie Ihre Orgasmen, indem Sie Vibrationseinstellungen direkt über die kostenlose Satisfyer Connect-App vornehmen, die für iOS und Android verfügbar ist.

Aus hochwertigem, weichem und glattem Silikon gefertigt, passt dieser Cockring über die Peniswurzel und stimuliert kräftig den Penis, während er für intensivere Erektionen und sexuelle Leistung sorgt. Während des Geschlechtsverkehrs wird sein vibrierendes Teil die Klitoris durch intensive Vibrationen stimulieren, um das Vergnügen Ihres Partners zu verzehnfachen. Er blockiert den Blutfluss zum Penis, wodurch Sie festere und länger anhaltende Erektionen erhalten und den schicksalhaften Moment des Orgasmus hinauszögern können. Vibrationen erhöhen den Druck an den richtigen Stellen, um das sexuelle Erlebnis zu intensivieren. Dieser Ring mit einem einzigartigen und ergonomischen Design ermöglicht Ihnen eine einfache Verwendung. Dieser robuste und hygienische Cockring kann allein oder während Ihres Geschlechtsverkehrs verwendet werden, um die Palette der angebotenen Empfindungen zu erweitern.

Eigenschaften des Powerful One
Sein ultraweiches Silikon und seine schmale Form sind ideal, um sowohl den männlichen als auch den weiblichen Intimbereich zu stimulieren. Legen Sie diesen Cockring einfach auf die Peniswurzel und geniessen Sie kraftvolle Vibrationen. Dieser Ring verfügt über 10 Vibrationsmodi, die über die Taste an der Vorderseite des Sextoys eingestellt werden können. Sie können diesen Ring auch über die Satisfyer Connect Smartphone-App verwenden, die auf iOS und Android verfügbar ist. Auf dieser Plattform können Sie im Rhythmus der vordefinierten Modi vibrieren oder Ihre eigenen erstellen, um personalisierte Empfindungen und Orgasmen nach Ihrem Geschmack zu erhalten.

Für optimalen Komfort empfiehlt KissKiss.ch die Verwendung dieses Penisrings "Powerful One" mit einem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis. Benutzen Sie zu seiner Reinigung ein wenig warmes Wasser, milde Seife und einen Sextoyreiniger.

• Satisfyer Powerful One vibrierender und vernetzter Penisring
• Geeignet für den Alleingang oder als Paar
• 10 Vibrationsmodi
• Steuerung und mehrere Vibrationsoptionen über eine kostenlose App für iOS und Android
• Starke und leise Vibrationen
• Weiche und seidige Silikonbeschichtung
• Wiederaufladbar über USB (Kabel mitgeliefert)
• 100 % wasserdicht und leicht zu reinigen (IPX7)

Materialien: ABS und medizinisches Silikon
Gesamtlänge: 9 cm
Innendurchmesser des Ringes: 2.8 cm (dehnbar)
Stromversorgung: Akku über USB wiederaufladbar
Laufzeit: 40 Minuten
Ladezeit: 1 Stunde
Farbe: Blau

Weiterlesen…

Wichtig: Wie bei jedem Penisring empfiehlt KissKiss.ch, diesen Ring Satisfyer Powerful One nicht länger als 30 Minuten zu verwenden.

Satisfyer Powerful One vernetzter und vibrierender Penisring

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.