Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sexo Toys Schweiz | Buy now the Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men

Satisfyer Pro 3 Vibration - Clitoral Stimulator

Satisfyer Pro 3 Vibration - Clitoral Stimulator CHF 69.90CHF 54.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Satisfyer Pro 3 Vibration: new design and new orgasms on the programme! Stimulates the clitoris without direct contact, thanks to pressure waves that can now be paired with incredible vibrations, for even more powerful orgasms. 11 pressure wave programmes and 10 vibration modes. Rechargeable, 100% waterproof and extremely easy to use.

Introducing the new "Satisfyer Pro 3 Vibration", a latest-generation clitoral stimulator with a neat design in a very elegant matte black finish. This sex toy is dedicated to the stimulation of the clitoris. It stimulates it by incredible pressure waves, but also by waves of vibrations, which will easily bring you powerful and multiple orgasms.

With eleven intensities of pressure waves and ten different modes of vibration, Satisfyer Pro 3 Vibration adapts to all requirements and above all to every desire. In total, more than one hundred combinations (vibrations/pressure waves) are waiting to be discovered and experimented with… Prepare for unforgettable orgasms, which you can repeat at will!

Satisfyer Pro 3 Vibration is covered with medical grade silicone with a soft and silky coating that feels very pleasant to the skin. Its ergonomic shape has been developed to offer improved comfort of use. Its internal battery offers up to one hour of use and can easily be recharged with the supplied USB cable. Satisfyer Pro 3 Vibration can be used both alone and in pairs. It is not afraid of water and will be able to accompany you in your bath or in the shower, for erotic moments…

• Clitoral stimulator combining stimulation with pressure waves and vibrations
• Wave stimulation technology (micro-aspirations) patented Airpulse
• 11 Airpulse stimulation modes and 10 vibration modes
• Separate regulation of stimulation by pressure waves and vibrations
• Allows you to achieve an orgasm according to your desires: slowly or quickly
• Battery is rechargeable by USB (cable supplied)
• 100% waterproof and easy to clean
• Ergonomic and practical design
• Simple to use

Materials: Silicone and ABS plastic (phthalate-free)
Power supply: Built-in rechargeable Lithium-Ion battery (USB charging cable provided)
Battery life: 60 minutes
Charging time: 240 minutes
Dimensions: 14.5 x 4.8 cm
Weight: 115 g
Colour: Rose gold
Warranty: 5 years

Satisfyer Pro 3 Vibration - Clitoral Stimulator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sextoys Schweiz | Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men kaufen

Satisfyer Pro 3 Vibration - Klitoris Stimulator

Satisfyer Pro 3 Vibration - Klitoris Stimulator CHF 69.90CHF 54.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Satisfyer Pro 3 Vibration: neues Design und neue Orgasmen im Angebot! Stimuliert die Klitoris ohne direkten Kontakt mit Druckwellen, die jetzt für noch stärkere Orgasmen mit unglaublichen Vibrationen kombiniert werden können. 11 Druckwellenprogramme und 10 Vibrationsmodi. Wiederaufladbar, 100 % wasserdicht und extrem einfach zu bedienen.

Hier ist der neue "Satisfyer Pro 3 Vibration" - ein Klitorisstimulator der neuesten Generation mit einem ansprechenden Design in einem sehr eleganten, mattschwarzen Finish. Dieses Sexspielzeug wurde für die Klitorisstimulation entworfen. Es stimuliert sie mit unglaublichen Druckwellen, aber auch mit Vibrationswellen, die Sie leicht zu kraftvollen und wiederholten Orgasmen bringen werden.

Mit elf Druckwellenintensitäten und zehn verschiedenen Vibrationsmodi passt sich der Satisfyer Pro 3 Vibration allen Anforderungen und vor allem allen Wünschen an. Insgesamt sind mehr als einhundert Kombinationen (Vibrationen/Druckwellen) zu entdecken und auszuprobieren… Bereiten Sie sich auf unvergessliche Orgasmen vor, die Sie nach Belieben wiederholen können!

Der Satisfyer Pro 3 Vibration ist mit medizinischem, weichem und seidigem Silikon überzogen, das sich auf der Haut sehr angenehm anfühlt. Die ergonomische Form wurde entwickelt, um einen besseren Bedienkomfort zu bieten. Die interne Batterie liefert mehr als eine Stunde Laufzeit und kann problemlos mit einem USB-Kabel aufgeladen werden. Der Satisfyer Pro 3 Vibration kann sowohl alleine als auch zu zweit verwendet werden. Absolut wasserdicht hat er keine Angst vor Wasser und wird Sie für heisse Momente in die Badewanne oder unter die Dusche begleiten…

• Klitorisstimulator, der Druckwellenstimulation und Vibrationen kombiniert
• Patentierte Airpulse Technologie, Stimulation durch Druckwellen (Mikroaspirationen)
• 11 Stimulationsmodi mittels Airpulse und 10 Vibrationsmodi
• Separates Regulieren der Stimulation durch Druckwellen und Vibrationen
• Erlaubt Ihnen, einen Orgasmus nach Ihren Wünschen zu bekommen: langsam oder schnell
• Über USB wiederaufladbare Batterie (Kabel im Lieferumfang enthalten)
• 100 % wasserdicht und leicht zu reinigen
• Ergonomisches und praktisches Design
• Einfach zu bedienen

Materialien: Silikon und ABS-Kunststoff (Phthalate-frei)
Stromversorgung: integrierter Lithium-Ionen-Akku (Ladekabel im Lieferumfang enthalten)
Laufzeit: 60 Minuten
Ladezeit: 240 Minuten
Grösse: 14.5 x 4.8 cm
Gewicht: 115 g
Farbe: Rosa-Gold
Garantie: 5 Jahren

Satisfyer Pro 3 Vibration - Klitoris Stimulator

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.