Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer

Satisfyer

Pages: 123

Pages: 123


The latest Customer Reviews

Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation - Clitoral Stimulator

Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation - Clitoral Stimulator

Excellent

By Mara on 07/04/2021

It is the first time I used a device like this, and now I can say that this is one of the invests in my whole life. Every woman on Earth should have one. It bacame my baby, and I love it.


Satisfyer tester - Satisfyer One Night Stand

Satisfyer tester - Satisfyer One Night Stand

Very good

By gOURIM on 15/03/2021

It really makes my girlfriend very high and amazingly full of yes tears. This One Night Stand is ideal for any woman looking to explore the proprietary Airpulse technology, the easy way is fantastic great.


Satisfyer Love Triangle - Compact clitoral stimulator - White

Satisfyer Love Triangle - Compact clitoral stimulator - White

Perfect toy for women!

By LadyBlue on 05/03/2021

Really pleasantly surprised... So perfect, so comfortable to use... Satisfyer is a really suitable name for it, as it knows perfectly well what a woman wants and needs and just gets the job done!


Satisfyer Pro G-Spot Rabbit - Air Pulse Rabbit vibrator

Satisfyer Pro G-Spot Rabbit - Air Pulse Rabbit vibrator

Excellent

By Konstantinos Armaos on 21/01/2021

This is an amazing gift for your girlfriend. My gf came within seconds after we understood how to use it and I think it's going to become our favorite toy. It takes some time to understand how it works but it is really worth the time and money. Also, amazing shape and feel. This vibrator is high quality in every way.


Satisfyer butt plugs (3 butt plugs)

Satisfyer butt plugs (3 butt plugs)

Not for beginners

By 1234567 on 19/01/2021

To be honest I just like 1 out of the 3 satisfayers. The material is hard and just 1 is small enough to be painless if it's your first experience. I wouldn't recommend it for people without experience. Maybe for others it's good.


Satisfyer Pro Traveler - Mini clitoral stimulator

Satisfyer Pro Traveler - Mini clitoral stimulator

Can’t get enough!

By Razi on 20/12/2020

I received my satisfyer as a gift to my order. I never thought to have this type of vibrator but here we are with a very nice surprise! It is so discreet but yet still so powerful: it surely is a travel buddy. Just lay down, imagine your destination and let satisfyer to take you there!


Orgasms at rock-bottom prices


Satisfyer represents the guarantee of achieving female and male orgasm with accessible toys, respectful of the sensitive intimate area. This American manufacturer has made itself known by developing a low-cost clitoral stimulator, the Satisfyer Pro 2. This sex toy with an ergonomic attachment and removable head is completely waterproof. It exerts no-contact stimulation waves that will give you powerful orgasms, even under water. Today, the Satisfyer range is composed of a multitude of sex toys, such as: Satisfyer Pro 2 Vibration clitoral stimulator - Satisfyer Men Heat Vibration masturbator - Satisfyer Sweet Treat stimulator with vibrating ridges - Air Pulse Satisfyer G-Spot Rabbit vibrator - Satisfyer Partner Multifun 3 multifunctional vibrator - Satisfyer Luxury High Fashion clitoral stimulator and many others... All Satisfyer sex toys are available and in stock at our KissKiss.ch naughty shop, and can be delivered within 24 h in Switzerland.

The history of Satisfyer


As soon as it was released in 2016, this sex toy at an unbeatable price became incredibly popular with women aiming to improve their well-being. Its even more effective successor appeared the following year under the name of Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation - a new, quieter, more efficient version with improved control of stimulation intensities. The Satisfyer Pro 2 Vibration version incorporates the features that made the success of the Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation, by adding stimulation by vibrations. Since then, Satisfyer has extended its range by now offering sex toys for men, for couples and many other kinds of sex toys.

How to maintain Satisfyer sex toys


For optimal user comfort, you will need to clean your clitoral stimulator or masturbator before and after each use. Attachments and sleeves are removable for easy cleaning and it’s easy to do this because Satisfyer toys are waterproof. For the rest, you just need to apply a little mild soap, warm water and a cleaner suitable for sex toys on their surface.

Charging cable and spare attachments


Satisfyer has thought of everything, offering a pack of five spare attachments that includes: 3 classic attachments + 2 "Desire" attachments that can intensify clitoral stimulation. For comfort, efficiency and impeccable hygiene, it is recommended that you change the attachment of your Satisfyer Pro 2 as soon as it shows signs of wear and/or staining. If you have lost or damaged your charging cable, KissKiss.ch has the solution. This original charging cable recharges your Satisfyer stimulator by connecting it to any charger or USB interface.

Why choose Satisfyer?


The Satisfyer Pro 2 is undeniably a revolution in the field of female intimate pleasure. To give you a better idea, many genuine customer reviews are available on our naughty shop - but for a night like no other, try out the famous Satisfyer clitoral stimulator. Discover it here in its Satisfyer One Night Stand version incorporating vibration wave technology, with battery life limited to 35 minutes.

User’s instructions


Slightly spread the labia majora to reveal the clitoris. Place the silicone attachment on it, exerting a slight pressure. The clitoris must enter the oval opening. Once you have found an ideal position you will have nothing else to do - aside from adjusting the intensity - so just let yourself be transported by these new sensations that will lead you to incredibly intense orgasms.

Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation


The Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation is a clitoral stimulator with an unbeatable price, which is incredibly effective and works even under water. New, quieter, more efficient version with improved control of stimulation intensities. Obtain powerful and intense orgasms, at the simple push of a button. Stimulates the clitoris by incredible pressure waves.

Satisfyer Men Heat Vibration


Satisfyer Men Heat Vibration is a men's masturbator, heated and vibrating, offering a unique blend of vaginal and oral sexual relations. Its heating function adjusts to 3 levels (max 40 degrees), while it offers no less than 70 different vibration modes. This innovative sex toy is rechargeable and waterproof.

Satisfyer One Night Stand


For a night like no other, try out the famous Satisfyer clitoral stimulator. Discover it here in its Satisfyer One Night Stand version incorporating vibration wave technology, with battery life limited to 35 minutes. Satisfyer One Night Stand is a single-use and recyclable small clitoral stimulator that will allow you to test the effectiveness of the Satisfyer range.

Satisfyer Pro G-Spot Rabbit


Are you ready for the ultimate orgasm? Here is "Satisfyer Pro G-Spot Rabbit" a dual stimulation vibrator that will propel you much higher than seventh heaven. This revolutionary sex toy stimulates the vagina and more precisely the G-spot, by intense vibrations, while stimulating the clitoris by incredible pressure waves. It will only take a few minutes to reach orgasm.

Satisfyer Pro 2 Vibration


Discover the new Satisfyer Pro 2 Vibration. This clitoral stimulator incorporates the features that made the Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation a success, while adding vibration stimulation. 2 separately controllable motors, with 11 pressure wave modes and 10 vibration modes. 100% waterproof and rechargeable via USB.

Satisfyer Partner Multifun 3


Explore new horizons as a couple or solo with Satisfyer Partner Multifun 3 sex toy. It is equipped with three powerful motors and offers no less than a hundred different vibration combinations. This multifunctional vibrator with the appearance of a wand vibrator is fully waterproof, rechargeable and made using silky silicone.

Satisfyer Luxury High Fashion


Unforgettable orgasms? Yes, but in style, thanks to the new Satisfyer Luxury High Fashion clitoral stimulator! This premium sex toy has a brushed aluminium coating that is not only very elegant, but also very resistant. Its 2 independent motors offer 11 modes of stimulation by pressure waves and 10 modes of stimulation by vibrations. Enough to take you to seventh heaven in record time.

Satisfyer Pro Penguin Next Generation


Discover Satisfyer Pro Penguin Next Generation, the clitoral stimulator at a low price and with a decidedly girly look. This new version has a black finish, decorated with a removable small purple bow tie. It is quieter, offers better control of stimulation intensities and is even more effective! This clitoral sex toy will offer you targeted pleasures and intense orgasms, even under water. It is rechargeable, offers 11 different modes of stimulation and stimulates by pressure waves, without direct contact with the clitoris.

Satisfyer Pro Traveler


Satisfyer Pro Traveler is the most stylish travelling companion to the land of multiple orgasms! Elegant, well thought-out and ultra-efficient, this clitoral stimulator will take you to seventh heaven as often as you like, and as fast or as slowly as you could wish…

Satisfyer Sweet Treat stimulator with rotating ridges


"Sweet Treat" from Satisfyer is an original and playful sex toy, with a shape, clearly inspired by a strawberry ice cream cone, that will leave no one indifferent. Its upper part can be rotated and consists of multiple stimulation ridges in soft and silky silicone. This sex toy is ideal for stimulating the clitoris, but also the vulva, nipples or penis… Rechargeable by USB, Satisfyer Sweet Treat is waterproof and has 11 rotation modes.

Wait no longer to discover Satisfyer pleasure! Almost the complete range is available and in stock on KissKiss.ch, Switzerland’s favourite sex shop - free delivery within 24 h in Switzerland.
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer

Satisfyer

Seiten: 123

Seiten: 123


Die neueste Produktbewertungen

Satisfyer Pro Traveler - Mini Klitorisstimulator

Satisfyer Pro Traveler - Mini Klitorisstimulator

Fast Perfekt

Von KKbebi am 25.10.2020

Kann mich nicht beklagen. Ich kam bereits nach kurzer Zeit. Kann es nur empfehlen. Ist klein und unauffällig, klein aber oho! Jedoch muss ich sagen, dass das Ladekabel ein bisschen unhandlich ist. Durch die zwei kleine Magnete, wird der Womanizer geladen. Wenn man an das Kabel kommt, lösen sich die Magnete ziemlich schnell und dadurch wird es dann nicht geladen - schade. Sonst tiptop.


Satisfyer Booty Call Plugs (Set mit 3 Analplugs)

Satisfyer Booty Call Plugs (Set mit 3 Analplugs)

Super handlich

Von Peter am 23.10.2020

Endlich mal etwas weiches und kleineres, was keine Probleme/ Schmerzen beim Einsetzen macht. Farbenfreudig und nicht so abschreckend schwarz, kann ich nur weiterempfehlen, gerade für Anfänger!


Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation - Klitoris Stimulator

Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation - Klitoris Stimulator

Der Wahnsinn

Von Corina am 06.10.2020

Von meinen ca 20 Vibratoren war der, der 1. und auch immer mein Liebling, fast nach 2 Jahren immer noch die gleiche Power wie am 1. Tag, nur zum empfehlen.


Satisfyer Pro Traveler - Mini Klitorisstimulator

Satisfyer Pro Traveler - Mini Klitorisstimulator

Whow

Von SecretDreams69 am 28.09.2020

Das Teil geht ab wie Zäppchen. Meine Frau wollte es gar nicht mehr aus der Hand geben. Sehr intensiv und beschert mega Orgasmen. Ausserdem sehr handlich in der Handhabung.


Satisfyer Pro Traveler - Mini Klitorisstimulator

Satisfyer Pro Traveler - Mini Klitorisstimulator

Hat es in sich!

Von Anaïs am 18.09.2020

Überraschend stark - super auch der magnetische Deckel. Leider etwas laut, sonst echt nichts zu beanstanden. Hat eine gute Grösse für Reisen. Würde ich jederzeit wieder kaufen.


Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation - Klitoris Stimulator

Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation - Klitoris Stimulator

Wow

Von Michelle am 25.08.2020

Das ist ein super Produkt. Der ist sehr handlich also liegt gut in der Hand. Ein wenig Laut aber fällt nicht so auf während des Nutzens. Toll ist auch das es verschiedene Stufen hat. Super Teil.


Orgasmus zum kleinen Preis


Satisfyer, ist die Gewissheit, den weiblichen und männlichen Orgasmus mit zugänglichem Spielzeug zu erreichen und der die Privatsphäre respektiert. Dieser amerikanische Hersteller hat sich einen Namen gemacht, indem er einen klitoralen Stimulator zu einem niedrigeren Preis entwickelt hat, der Satisfyer Pro 2. Dieses Sextoy mit seiner ergonomischen Spitze und seinem abnehmbaren Kopf ist absolut wasserdicht. Es übt kontaktlose Stimulationswellen aus, die Ihnen starke Orgasmen beschaffen werden, auch unter Wasser. Von nun an besteht die Satisfyer-Serie aus einer Vielzahl von Sextoys, wie zum Beispiel: Klitoris-Stimulator Satisfyer Pro 2 Vibration - Masturbator Satisfyer Men Heat Vibration - Stimulator mit rotierenden Lamellen Satisfyer Sweet Treat - Rabbit-Vibrator Air Pulse Satisfyer Pro G-Spot Rabbit - Multifunktionsvibrator Satisfyer Partner Multifun 3 - Klitoris-Stimulator Satisfyer Luxury High Fashion und viele andere.... Alle Sextoys Satisfyer sind verfügbar und auf Lager in unserer spitzbübischen Boutique KissKiss.ch, lieferbar in 24 Std in der Schweiz.

Die Geschichte des Satisfyer


Schon bei seiner Ankunft auf den Markt im Jahr 2016, machte sich dieses Sextoy mit einem unschlagbaren Preis sofort einen Platz an der Sonne im Wohlbefinden der Frauen. Sein effizienterer Nachfolger erschien im folgenden Jahr unter dem Namen Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation - neue Version, leiser, noch effizienter und mit verbesserter Kontrolle der Stimulationsintensitäten. Die Version Satisfyer Pro 2 Vibration beinhaltet die Funktionen, die den Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation so erfolgreich gemacht haben, zusätzlich mit einer Vibrationsstimulation. Seitdem hat Satisfyer sein Sortiment erweitert und bietet nun Sextoys für Männer, Paare und viele andere an.

Wie die Satisfyer Sextoys pflegen


Für einen optimalen Benutzungskomfort, werden Sie Ihren Klitoris-Stimulator und andere Masturbatoren vor und nach jedem Gebrauch reinigen. Aufsätze und Hüllen sind zur einfachen Reinigung abnehmbar, und Sie können dies leicht tun, da Satisfyer Sextoys wasserdicht sind. Für andere ist es einfach, ein wenig milde Seife, warmes Wasser und einen geeigneten Reiniger für Sextoys auf die Oberfläche aufzutragen.

Ladekabel und Ersatzaufsätze


Satisfyer haben an alles gedacht, indem sie ein Paket mit fünf Ersatzaufsätze anbieten, das Folgendes beinhaltet: 3 klassische Aufsätze + 2 Aufsätze "Desire" die erlauben die Stimulation der Klitoris zu verstärken. Für maximalen Komfort, Effizienz und eine einwandfreie Hygiene wird empfohlen, der Aufsatz Ihres Satisfyer Pro 2 zu wechseln, sobald er Verschleisserscheinungen und/oder Verfärbungen aufweist. Wenn Sie Ihr Ladekabel verloren oder beschädigt haben, hat KissKiss.ch die Lösung. Dieses originale Ladekabel ermöglicht Ihnen Ihren Satisfyer Stimulator aufzuladen, indem Sie ihn an ein beliebiges Ladegerät oder an eine USB-Schnittstelle anschliessen.

Warum Satisfyer kaufen


Der Satisfyer Pro 2 ist unbestreitbar eine Revolution auf dem Gebiet des intimen weiblichen Vergnügens. Um Ihnen eine aussagekräftigeres Bild zu machen, gibt es viele authentische Kundenbewertungen in unserer spitzbübischen Boutique - aber für eine Nacht, nicht wie jede andere, testen Sie den berühmten Klitoris-Stimulator Satisfyer. Entdecken Sie ihn hier in seiner Satisfyer One Night Stand Version mit Vibrationswellen-Technologie, aber mit einer begrenzten Betriebszeit von 35 Minuten.

Bedienungsanleitung


Spreizen Sie die grossen Schamlippen leicht, um die Klitoris zu enthüllen. Legen Sie den Silikonaufsatz mit leichtem Druck darauf. Die Klitoris muss zwingend in die ovale Öffnung eindringen. Sobald Sie eine ideale Position gefunden haben, haben Sie nichts mehr zu tun - abgesehen von der Einstellung der Intensität - lassen Sie sich einfach von diesen Empfindungen einer neuen Art mitreissen, die Sie zu einem sehr intensiven Orgasmus führen werden.

Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation


Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation, der Klitoris-Stimulator zu einem unschlagbaren Preis, effektiv und funktioniert sogar unter Wasser. Neue Version, leiser, noch effizienter und mit verbesserter Steuerung der Stimulationsintensitäten. Holen Sie sich kraftvolle und intensive Orgasmen auf Knopfdruck. Stimulieren Sie die Klitoris durch unglaubliche Druckwellen.

Satisfyer Men Heat Vibration


Satisfyer Men Heat Vibration ist ein Masturbator für Männer, heizbarer und vibrierend, mit einer eine einzigartige Mischung aus vaginalem und oralem Sex. Seine Heizfunktion kann in 3 Stufen (max. 40 Grad) eingestellt werden, während seine Vibrationen in nicht weniger als 70 verschiedenen Modi verfügbar sind. Dieses innovative Sextoy ist wiederaufladbar und wasserdicht.

Satisfyer One Night Stand


Für eine Nacht wie keine andere, testen Sie den berühmten Klitoris-Stimulator Satisfyer. Entdecken Sie ihn hier in seiner Satisfyer One Night Stand-Version mit Vibrationswellen-Technologie, deren Nutzungsautonomie jedoch auf 35 Minuten begrenzt ist. Satisfyer One Night Stand ist ein kleiner, recycelbarer Klitoris-Stimulator zum einmaligen Gebrauch, mit dem Sie die Wirksamkeit der Satisfyer-Serie testen können.

Satisfyer Pro G-Spot Rabbit


Sind Sie bereit für den ultimativen Orgasmus? Hier ist "Satisfyer Pro G-Spot Rabbit" ein Doppelstimulations-Vibrator, der Sie weit höher als in den siebten Himmel schicken wird! Dieses revolutionäre Sexspielzeug stimuliert die Vagina und speziell den G-Punkt mit intensiven Vibrationen, während die Klitoris mit unglaublichen Druckwellen stimuliert wird. Sie werden nur wenige Minuten brauchen bis Sie den Orgasmus erreichen werden!

Satisfyer Pro 2 Vibration


Entdecken Sie den neuen Satisfyer Pro 2 Vibration. Dieser Klitoris-Stimulator vereint die Eigenschaften, die den Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation so erfolgreich gemacht haben, mit der zusätzlichen Vibrationsstimulation. 2 separat steuerbare Motoren mit 11 Druckwellenmodi- und 10 Vibrationsmodi. 100% wasserdicht und über USB wiederaufladbar.

Satisfyer Partner Multifun 3


Entdecken Sie neue Horizonte zu zweit oder allein mit dem Sextoy Satisfyer Partner Multifun 3. Er ist mit drei leistungsstarken Motoren ausgestattet und bietet nicht weniger als hundert verschiedene Vibrationskombinationen. Dieser multifunktionale Vibrator in Staboptik ist absolut wasserdicht, wiederaufladbar und aus seidigem Silikon hergestellt.

Satisfyer Luxury High Fashion


Unvergessliche Orgasmen? Ja, aber mit Klasse, dank dem neuen Klitoris-Stimulator Satisfyer Luxury High Fashion. Dieses hochwertige Sextoy hat eine gebürstete Aluminiumbeschichtung, die nicht nur sehr elegant, sondern auch sehr widerstandsfähig ist. Die 2 unabhängigen Motoren bieten 11 Druckwellen-Stimulationsmodi und 10 Schwingungs-Stimulationsmodi. Was Sie in Rekordzeit in den siebten Himmel schicken wird.

Satisfyer Pro Penguin Next Generation


Entdecken Sie Satisfyer Pro Penguin Next Generation, den Klitoris-Stimulator zu einem günstigen Preis und mit einem entschieden Girly-Look. Diese neue Version hat ein schwarzes Finish, ist mit einem kleinen abnehmbaren, violetten Schmetterling dekoriert. Er ist leiser, bietet eine bessere Kontrolle der Stimulationsintensität und ist noch effektiver! Dieser Klitoris Sextoy bietet Ihnen sowohl gezielte Vergnügen als auch intensive Orgasmen auch unter Wasser. Es ist wiederaufladbar, bietet 11 verschiedene Stimulationsmodi und stimuliert mit Druckwellen ohne direkten Kontakt mit der Klitoris.

Satisfyer Pro Traveler


Satisfyer Pro Traveler ist der eleganteste Reisebegleiter im Land der vielfältigen Orgasmen. Gleichzeitig elegant, gut durchdacht und hocheffizient, bringt Sie dieser Klitoris-Stimulator so oft wie Sie wollen, und so schnell oder so langsam in den siebten Himmel...

Stimulator mit rotierenden Lamellen Satisfyer Sweet Treat


"Sweet Treat" von Satisfyer ist ein kleines originelles und verspieltes Sextoy, dessen Form, die eindeutig von einer Erdbeereistüte inspiriert ist, niemanden gleichgültig lässt. Sein oberer Teil ist drehbar und besteht aus mehreren Silikon-Stimulationslamellen aus Silikon, weich und seidig. Dieses Sextspielzeug ist ideal zur Stimulierung der Klitoris, aber auch der Vulva, der Brustwarzen oder des Penis... Wiederaufladbar über USB, Satisfyer Sweet Treat ist wasserdicht und verfügt über 11 Rotationsmodi.

Ohne weiter zu warten, entdecken Sie das Satisfyer Vergnügen, dessen fast komplettes Sortiment ab Lager verfügbar ist im Lieblingssexshop der Schweizer KissKiss.ch – kostenlose Lieferung in 24 Std in der Schweiz.
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.