Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sexo Toys Schweiz | Buy now the Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men

Satisfyer Teaser vibrating finger in silicone

3 out of 5 (1 review)
Satisfyer Teaser vibrating finger in silicone
Satisfyer Teaser vibrating finger in silicone CHF 34.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Enhance your foreplay or intercourse with this Teaser vibrating finger from Satisfyer. Made of high-quality silicone, this toy will easily slide over your erogenous zones to deliver its vibrations. Its powerful motor offers no less than 12 vibration modes that are sure to propel you straight to 7th heaven.

Whether used alone or with a partner, this small stimulator can be simply inserted on the finger to transform it into a powerful vibrator. Made of high-quality silicone, this finger extension offers the silkiest texture for very pleasurable caresses. Pamper your body or your partner's body by sliding this magic finger over the desired erogenous zones. This small sex toy is ideal for clitoral, nipple, penis and perineal stimulation. Despite its reasonable size, this pocket vibrator will satisfy all your desires thanks to its twelve adjustable vibration modes. The selection of the vibration mode is easily done with one intuitive button.

With its perfectly waterproof design, this vibrating finger is not afraid of water and can, therefore, accompany you to any wet place, whether you want to take a bath or a shower. Whether you are on your own or in a couple, this vibrating finger will spice up the exquisite sensations of masturbation or sexual intercourse for almost 60 minutes. It takes one and a half hours to charge using the USB cable provided.

For a successful experience, KissKiss.ch recommends using this Satisfyer Teaser vibrating finger with a water-based lubricant. To clean it, use a little warm water, soap and a cleaner for sex toys.

Satisfyer Teaser vibrator to be placed on the finger
Soft and thick stimulation surface
7 vibration modes
Easy to use
Internal battery, rechargeable by USB (cable included)
100% waterproof and easy to clean

Materials: Silicone and ABS plastic (phthalate-free)
Dimensions: 12 x 3.8 cm x 3.5 cm
Weight: 42.5 g
Power supply: Battery is rechargeable by USB (cable supplied)
Battery life: 60 minutes
Charging time: 90 minutes
Colour: Blue

Satisfyer Teaser vibrating finger in silicone

Customer Reviews

3 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sextoys Schweiz | Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men kaufen

Satisfyer Teaser vibrierender Finger aus Silikon

3 von 5 (1 Bewertung)
Satisfyer Teaser vibrierender Finger aus Silikon
Satisfyer Teaser vibrierender Finger aus Silikon CHF 34.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Verbessern Sie Ihr Vorspiel oder den Geschlechtsverkehr mit diesem vibrierenden Fingerteaser von Satisfyer. Dieses Spielzeug aus hochwertigem Silikon gleitet leicht über Ihre erogenen Zonen, um seine Vibrationen zu erteilen. Sein leistungsstarker Motor bietet 12 Vibrationsmodi, die Sie direkt in den 7. Himmel katapultieren werden.

Dieser kleine Stimulator kann allein oder mit einem Partner verwendet werden und wird einfach auf den Finger gesteckt, um zu einem kraftvollen Vibrator zu werden. Hergestellt aus hochwertigem Silikon, bietet diese Fingerverlängerung eine seidige Textur für eine sehr angenehme Liebkosung. Verwöhnen Sie Ihren Körper oder den Ihres Partners/Ihrer Partnerin, indem Sie diesen magischen Finger über die gewünschten erogenen Zonen gleiten lassen. Dieses kleine Sextoy ist ideal für die Klitoris-, Nippel-, Penis- oder Dammstimulierung. Trotz seiner vernünftigen Grösse wird dieser Vibrator im Taschenformat dank seiner zwölf einstellbaren Vibrationsmodi alle Wünsche erfüllen. Die Auswahl des Vibrationsmodus erfolgt ganz einfach mit nur einer intuitiven Taste.

Völlig wasserdicht, scheut sich dieser vibrierende Finger nicht vor Wasser und wird Sie daher an allen feuchten Orten begleiten, ob in der Badewanne oder unter der Dusche. Ob allein oder mit einem Partner/einer Partnerin, dieser vibrierende Finger wird die exquisiten Empfindungen der Masturbation oder des Geschlechtsverkehrs für fast 60 Minuten aufpeppen. Über das mitgelieferte USB-Kabel lässt er sich in eineinhalb Stunden aufladen.

Für ein erfolgreiches Erlebnis empfiehlt KissKiss.ch die Verwendung dieses Vibrationsfingers Satisfyer mit einem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis. Benutzen Sie zu seiner Reinigung ein wenig warmes Wasser, milde Seife und einen Sextoyreiniger.

• Satisfyer Teaser Vibrator, um auf den Finger zu befestigen
• Weiche und dicke Stimulierungsoberfläche
• 7 Vibrationsmodi
• Einfache Bedienung
• Interner Akku über USB wiederaufladbar (Kabel mitgeliefert)
• 100 % wasserdicht und leicht zu reinigen

Materialien: Silikon und ABS (phthalatfrei)
Grösse: 12 x 3.8 cm x 3.5 cm
Gewicht: 42.5 g
Stromversorgung: Akku über USB wiederaufladbar (Kabel mitgeliefert)
Laufzeit: 60 Minuten
Ladezeit: 90 Minuten
Farbe: Blau

Satisfyer Teaser vibrierender Finger aus Silikon

Bewertungen

3 von 5 (1 Bewertung)

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung auf Deutsch.


Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.