Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sexo Toys Schweiz | Buy now the Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men

Satisfyer Tri Ball 1 triple clitoral stimulator

Satisfyer Tri Ball 1 triple clitoral stimulator CHF 64.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Innovative and ultra-exciting! The Tri Ball 1 triple stimulator from the brand Satisfyer has been specially designed to give you an explosion of intimate sensations. Ergonomically designed, flexible and equipped with 3 vibrating beads to precisely and intensely stimulate the clitoris, the vaginal entrance and the anus, this triple stimulator is a feminine sex toy like you have never seen before! Made from high-quality silicone that is ultra soft and hypoallergenic, Satisfyer Tri Ball 1 also offers 10 modes and 5 vibration intensities to vary the pleasures to your liking.

Tri Ball 1 by Satisfyer is the new triple-action stimulator: vaginal, clitoral and anal, for sensational stimulation. Thanks to its incomparable softness, take advantage of its three vibrating balls offering you ten modes and five incredible vibration intensities for your pure pleasure. Made of high-quality silicone, this sex toy has an ergonomic design that makes it easy to hold.

Look no further! The revolutionary female sex toy is right in front of you. The Satisfyer Tri Ball 1, an innovative triple vibrating stimulator which, once you've tried it, you'll love it!

A design specially conceived for female pleasure
Satisfyer Tri Ball 1 features an elegant and above all ergonomic design. Thanks to its handle, you will be able to optimally stimulate your erogenous zones. Its flexibility makes it even better at titillating your intimacy with the utmost precision. Tri Ball 1 features three vibrating balls for the clitoris, vaginal entrance and anus respectively. Maximum pleasure guaranteed!

A combination of the most exquisite intimate sensations
The Tri Ball 1 triple stimulator is coated with high-quality, ultra-soft and hypoallergenic silicone. For a wave of pleasure every time it touches your skin! It features three powerful motors, one in each ball, which deliver ten modes and five intensities of vibration to choose from. Resulting in 50 naughty combinations that can be adjusted directly from the handle.

Waterproof and rechargeable
Tri Ball 1 from Satisfyer can be taken with you into the shower for some self-indulgence in the bathroom. When you're done with your business, simply charge the triple stimulator with the included magnetic USB cable.

Read more…

For optimal user comfort, KissKiss.ch recommends using water-based lubricant with this vibrator. To clean it, use a little warm water, mild soap and a cleaning solution for sex toys.

Satisfyer Tri Ball 1 vibrating triple stimulator
For an explosive cocktail of intimate sensations
3 vibrating balls to stimulate the clitoris, vagina and anus
Ergonomic and flexible design
Made of high-quality, soft and hypoallergenic silicone
3 powerful motors
10 modes and 5 vibration intensities
100% waterproof, easy to clean and refillable

EAN : 4061504018263

Material: Silicone
Power supply: Lithium-Ion rechargeable battery (magnetic charging cable included)
Battery life: 60 minutes
Loading time: 120 minutes
Dimensions: 23.5 x 5 x 4 cm
Weight: 167 g
Colour: Pink

Satisfyer Tri Ball 1 triple clitoral stimulator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sextoys Schweiz | Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men kaufen

Satisfyer Tri Ball 1 dreifacher Klitorisstimulator

Satisfyer Tri Ball 1 dreifacher Klitorisstimulator CHF 64.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Innovativ und äusserst erregend! Der dreifache Stimulator Tri Ball 1 von Satisfyer wurde speziell entwickelt, um Ihnen eine Explosion intimer Empfindungen zu bescheren. Ergonomisch, flexibel und mit 3 vibrierenden Kugeln ausgestattet, um die Klitoris, den Scheideneingang und den Anus präzise und intensiv zu stimulieren, ist dieser dreifache Stimulator ein weibliches Sextoy, wie Sie es noch nie zuvor gesehen haben! Der Satisfyer Tri Ball 1 ist aus äusserst weichem, hypoallergenem Silikon hergestellt und verfügt über 10 Vibrationsmodi und 5 Vibrationsintensitäten, die Ihnen die Möglichkeit geben, Ihre Lust nach Belieben zu variieren.

Tri Ball 1 von Satisfyer ist der neue dreifach wirkende Stimulator: vaginal, klitoral und anal, sensationelle Stimulierungen. Dank seiner unvergleichlichen Sanftheit können Sie die drei vibrierenden Kugeln mit zehn Modi und fünf unglaublichen Vibrationsintensitäten für Ihr pures Vergnügen nutzen. Dieses Sextoy aus hochwertigem Silikon ist ergonomisch geformt und lässt sich leicht in der Hand halten.

Suchen Sie nicht weiter! Das revolutionäre weibliche Sextoy liegt direkt vor Ihnen. Der Satisfyer Tri Ball 1 ist ein innovativer, vibrierender Stimulator, der nach einmaligem Testen schnell zum Lieblingsteil wird!

Ein Design, das speziell für das weibliche Vergnügen entwickelt wurde
Satisfyer Tri Ball 1 hat ein elegantes und vor allem ergonomisches Design. Dank des Griffs können Sie Ihre erogenen Zonen optimal stimulieren. Seine Flexibilität ermöglicht es noch besser, Ihren Intimbereich mit höchster Präzision zu kitzeln. Tri Ball 1 umfasst drei vibrierende Kugeln, die jeweils für die Klitoris, den Vaginaleingang und den Anus bestimmt sind. Maximaler Genuss garantiert!

Eine Kombination der exquisitesten Empfindungen
Der dreifache Stimulator Tri Ball 1 Triple ist mit hochwertigem, ultraweichem und körperfreundlichem Silikon überzogen. Für eine Lustwelle bei jedem Kontakt mit Ihrer Haut! Er verfügt über drei leistungsstarke Motoren, einen in jeder Kugel, die zehn wählbare Vibrationsmodi und fünf Vibrationsintensitäten liefern. Und damit 50 schelmische Kombinationen, die direkt vom Griff aus eingestellt werden können.

Wasserdicht und wiederaufladbar
Tri Ball 1 von Satisfyer kann für kleine Genüsse im Badezimmer mit unter die Dusche genommen werden. Wenn Sie Ihre Session erledigt haben, laden Sie den dreifachen Stimulator einfach mit dem mitgelieferten magnetischen USB-Kabel auf.

Weiterlesen…

Für optimalen Benutzerkomfort empfiehlt KissKiss.ch, mit diesem Vibrator ein Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis zu verwenden. Benutzen Sie zu seiner Reinigung ein wenig lauwarmes Wasser, milde Seife und einen Sextoyreiniger.

• Satisfyer Tri Ball 1 dreifacher, vibrierender Stimulator
• Für einen explosiven Cocktail aus intimen Empfindungen
• 3 vibrierende Kugeln zur Stimulierung der Klitoris, der Vagina und des Anus
• Ergonomisches und flexibles Design
• Design aus hochwertigem Silikon, weich und hautfreundlich
• 3 leistungsstarke Motoren
• 10 Modi und 5 Vibrationsintensitäten
• 100 % wasserdicht, leicht zu reinigen und wiederaufladbar

EAN : 4061504018263

Material: Silikon
Stromversorgung: Integrierter wiederaufladbarer Lithium-Ionen-Akku (magnetisches Ladekabel im Lieferumfang enthalten)
Laufzeit: 60 Minuten
Ladezeit: 120 Minuten
Abmessungen: 23.5 x 5 x 4 cm
Gewicht: 167 g
Farbe: Rosarot

Satisfyer Tri Ball 1 dreifacher Klitorisstimulator

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.