Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sexo Toys Schweiz | Buy now the Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men

Satisfyer Mighty One connected and vibrating penis ring

Satisfyer Mighty One connected and vibrating penis ring
Satisfyer Mighty One connected and vibrating penis ring CHF 44.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Discover a new facet of your manhood thanks to this Mighty One penis ring from Satisfyer. This vibrating ring is made of ultra-soft silicone for unparalleled comfort. It is suitable for solo pleasures as well as for intercourse with a partner. Easy to use, this ring offers 10 vibration modes for intense stimulation of the penis. All settings are made via the button on the toy or via the Satisfyer Connect app available on iOS and Android.

Made of high-quality, soft and smooth silicone, this cock ring fits over the base of the penis and will vigorously stimulate it, while providing more intense erections and sexual performance. During sexual intercourse, its vibrating part will stimulate the clitoris with intense vibrations to increase your partner's pleasure tenfold. It blocks the blood flow to the penis which will allow you to obtain firmer and longer lasting erections and will delay the fateful moment of orgasm. Vibrations increase the pressure in the right places to intensify the sexual experience. The unique and ergonomic design of the ring makes it easy to use. Sturdy and hygienic, this cock ring can be used alone or during sexual intercourse to expand the range of sensations offered.

Features of the Mighty One
This penis ring offers 10 vibration modes for unforgettable orgasmic sensations. You can adjust them directly using the button on the sex toy or via the Satisfyer Connect smartphone app available on iOS and Android. Completely waterproof, this ring can accompany you in the shower or in the bath, for exquisite intimate moments.

For optimal comfort, KissKiss.ch recommends using this "Mighty One" penis ring with a water-based lubricant. To clean it, use a little warm water, soap and a cleaner for sex toys.

Satisfyer Mighty One vibrating and connected penis ring
Suitable for solo use or using together as a couple
10 vibration modes
Vibration control and multiple vibration options via the free app for iOS and Android
Powerful and silent vibrations
Soft and silky silicone coating
Rechargeable by USB (cable supplied)
100% waterproof and easy to clean (IPX7)

Materials: ABS and medical-grade silicone
Total length: 9 cm
Internal diameter of the ring: 2.9 cm (stretchy)
Power supply: Battery is rechargeable via USB
Battery life: 40 minutes
Charging time: 1 hour
Colour: Blue

Read more…

Attention: As with any penis ring, KissKiss.ch recommends that you do not use this Satisfyer Mighty One for more than 30 minutes at a time.

Satisfyer Mighty One connected and vibrating penis ring

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Satisfyer Sextoys Schweiz | Pro 2 & Satisfyer Men kaufen

Satisfyer Mighty One vernetzter und vibrierender Penisring

Satisfyer Mighty One vernetzter und vibrierender Penisring
Satisfyer Mighty One vernetzter und vibrierender Penisring CHF 44.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Entdecken Sie mit diesem Mighty One Cockring von Satisfyer eine neue Seite Ihrer Männlichkeit. Dieser vibrierende Ring ist aus ultraweichem Silikon gefertigt und bietet unvergleichlichen Komfort. Er eignet sich sowohl für Solo-Vergnügen als auch während der Beziehung mit einem Partner. Einfach zu bedienen, bietet dieser Ring 10 Vibrationsmodi für eine intensive Stimulierung des Penis. Alle Einstellungen werden über die am Spielzeug angeordnete Taste oder über die auf iOS und Android verfügbare Satisfyer Connect-App vorgenommen

Aus hochwertigem, weichem und glattem Silikon gefertigt, passt dieser Cockring über die Peniswurzel und stimuliert kräftig den Penis, während er für intensivere Erektionen und sexuelle Leistung sorgt. Während des Geschlechtsverkehrs wird sein vibrierendes Teil die Klitoris durch intensive Vibrationen stimulieren, um das Vergnügen Ihres Partners zu verzehnfachen. Er blockiert den Blutfluss zum Penis, wodurch Sie festere und länger anhaltende Erektionen erhalten und den schicksalhaften Moment des Orgasmus hinauszögern können. Vibrationen erhöhen den Druck an den richtigen Stellen, um das sexuelle Erlebnis zu intensivieren. Dieser Ring mit einem einzigartigen und ergonomischen Design ermöglicht Ihnen eine einfache Verwendung. Dieser robuste und hygienische Cockring kann allein oder während Ihres Geschlechtsverkehrs verwendet werden, um die Palette der angebotenen Empfindungen zu erweitern.

Eigenschaften des Mighty One
Dieser Penisring bietet 10 Vibrationsmodi für unvergessliche orgasmische Empfindungen. Sie können sie direkt über die Taste am Sextoy oder über die Satisfyer Connect Smartphone-App einstellen, die für iOS und Android verfügbar ist. Komplett wasserdicht, kann dieser Ring Sie unter der Dusche oder Badewanne für exquisite intime Momente begleiten.

Für optimalen Komfort empfiehlt KissKiss.ch die Verwendung dieses Penisrings "Mighty One" mit einem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis. Benutzen Sie zu seiner Reinigung ein wenig warmes Wasser, milde Seife und einen Sextoyreiniger.

• Satisfyer Mighty One vibrierender und vernetzter Penisring
• Geeignet für den Alleingang oder als Paar
• 10 Vibrationsmodi
• Steuerung und mehrere Vibrationsoptionen über eine kostenlose App für iOS und Android
• Starke und leise Vibrationen
• Weiche und seidige Silikonbeschichtung
• Wiederaufladbar über USB (Kabel mitgeliefert)
• 100 % wasserdicht und leicht zu reinigen (IPX7)

Materialien: ABS und medizinisches Silikon
Gesamtlänge: 9 cm
Innendurchmesser des Ringes: 2.9 cm (dehnbar)
Stromversorgung: Akku über USB wiederaufladbar
Laufzeit: 40 Minuten
Ladezeit: 1 Stunde
Farbe: Blau

Weiterlesen…

Wichtig: Wie bei jedem Penisring empfiehlt KissKiss.ch, diesen Ring Satisfyer Mighty One nicht länger als 30 Minuten zu verwenden.

Satisfyer Mighty One vernetzter und vibrierender Penisring

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.