Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Sensuva in Switzerland | Stimulating oils and balms

Sensuva "X On the Lips" Kissing Balm (for him & her) - Bubble Gum

Sensuva "X On the Lips" Kissing Balm (for him & her) - Bubble Gum
Sensuva "X On the Lips" Kissing Balm (for him & her) - Bubble Gum CHF 29.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Discreet Packaging Free shipping
from CHF 30.00
Free shipping from CHF 30.00

Your lips can't help but tremble with pleasure with this X On the Lips lip balm made by Sensuva. Infused with pheromones and Bubble Gum scent, this balm will overwhelm your lips with exquisite shudders while giving your partner passionate kisses with an electrifying effect that they won't soon forget! Your oral sex sessions will never have been so attractive and steamy…

Sensuva X On the Lips is a unique aphrodisiac lip balm infused with pheromones that will give an electric (but still very pleasurable) kissing sensation that your partner will not soon forget. With its intoxicating chewing gum flavour, this lip balm will titillate your senses with delicious, vibrating tingles that will leave you craving for one thing only: another round of languorous kissing… and even more!

How can it be used?
Simply apply the balm to your lips and enjoy a warm sensation and a pleasant electric tingle. The pheromones in this balm will heighten your attractiveness to draw in your loved one. Walk over to your partner and give them a kiss on the lips… within seconds, they'll be feeling the same sensations. It will be the most memorable kiss of your life!

EAN : 0855559003534

• Sensuva X On The Lips Bubble Gum stimulating lip balm with pheromones
• Once applied, it titillates the lips with a delicious tingling sensation
• Infused with sex pheromones that will strongly attract your partner
• Ideal for oral sex (fellatio or cunnilingus)
• With the delicious aroma of chewing gum
• Based on natural ingredients, without menthol, L-Arginine, glycerine or parabens
• Wonderfully moisturises the lips on a daily basis
• Suitable for both men and women. The pheromone mixture attracts both men and women so it can be used by heterosexual or homosexual couples
• Comes with a lovely "Kissing Guide" with ideas for 40 different ways to kiss

Flavour: Bubble gum
Contents: 2 g
Ingredients: Beeswax, proprietary essential oil blend including, prunus amygdalus dulcis (sweet almond oil), cinnamomum zeylanicum (cinnamon oil), natural tocopherols (vitamin e), Rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary oil extract), natural flavors, pheromones.

Sensuva "X On the Lips" Kissing Balm (for him & her) - Bubble Gum

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Sensuva in der Schweiz | Öle und anregende Balsame

Sensuva „X On the Lips“ Kussbalsam (für Sie und Ihn) - Bubble Gum

Sensuva „X On the Lips“ Kussbalsam (für Sie und Ihn) - Bubble Gum
Sensuva „X On the Lips“ Kussbalsam (für Sie und Ihn) - Bubble Gum CHF 29.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Diskrete Verpackung Gratisversand
ab CHF 30.00
Gratisversand ab CHF 30.00

Ihre Lippen zittern vor Vergnügen mit diesem Lippenbalsam X On the Lips von Sensuva. Mit Pheromonen und aromatisiert mit Bubble Gum (Kaugummi)-Duft, überschwemmt dieser Balsam Ihre Lippen durch herrliches Zittern und bietet Ihrem/r Partner/in leidenschaftliche Küsse mit unvergesslichen Küssen mit elektrisierender Wirkung, die er/sie nicht vergessen kann! Ihre oralen Sexsitzungen waren noch nie so attraktiv und heiss…

Sensuva X On the Lips ist ein Lippenbalsam, aphrodisisch und einzigartig, mit Pheromonen, der eine Empfindung eines elektrischen Kusses (aber im Übrigen natürlich sehr angenehm), die Ihr/e Partner/in nicht vergessen wird. Mit dem berauschenden Geschmack von Kaugummi, kitzelt Ihre Sinne durch herrlich vibrierendes Prickeln, die Ihnen nur eine einzige Lust geben: Ihre schmachtvollen Küsse wiederbeginnen… und selbst noch immer!

Wie wird er verwendet?
Streichen Sie einfach den Balsam auf Ihre Lippen und profitieren Sie von einer warmen Empfindung und leichtem, sehr angenehmen elektrischem Prickeln. Die Pheromonen in diesem Balsam erhöhen Ihr Gefühl der Anziehung für Ihren Liebling. Wenden Sie sich an Ihre/n Partner/in und geben Sie ihm/ihr einen Kuss auf die Lippen… in ein paar Sekunden spürt er (oder sie) dieselben Empfindungen. An diesen Kuss werden Sie sich immer erinnern!

EAN : 0855559003534

• Stimulierendes Lippenbalsam mit Pheromonen Sensuva X On The Lips Bubble Gum
• Nach der Anwendung regt er die Lippen an und verschafft ihnen herrliches Prickeln
• Mit sexuellen Pheromonen, die eine grosse Anziehungskraft auf Ihre/n Partner/in ausüben
• Ideal für den Oralsex (Fellatio oder Cunnilingus)
• Mit dem herrlichen Aroma von Kaugummi
• Auf Basis von natürlichen Zutaten, ohne Menthol, L-Arginin, Glyzerin oder Parabene
• Befeuchtet die Lippen wunderbar im Alltag
• Für Frauen und Männer geeignet. Die Mischung von Pheromonen ist attraktiv für Männer und Frauen und kann deshalb von heterosexuellen oder homosexuellen Paaren verwendet werden.
• Geliefert mit einem herrlichen "Kussführer" (nur Englisch) für 40 verschiedene Arten des Küssens

Aroma: Kaugummi (Bubble Gum)
Inhalt: 2 g
Inhaltstoffe: Bienenwachs, exklusive Mischung von ätherischen Ölen, darunter prunus amygdalus dulcis (Süssmandelöl), cinnamomum zeylanicum (Zimtöl), natürliche Tocopherole (Vitamin E) und Rosmarinus officinalis (Extrakt von Rosmarinöl), natürliche Aromen, Pheromone.

Sensuva „X On the Lips“ Kussbalsam (für Sie und Ihn) - Bubble Gum

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.