Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Obsessive Lingerie buy online at KissKiss.ch

Obsessive Silveria Set - Black & silver (S/M)

Obsessive Silveria Set - Black & silver (S/M) CHF 69.90


In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Size Chart Size Chart

This Silveria set proposed by Obsessive is simply breathtaking. It is made of silver-coloured material and faux leather. The decorative studs and the accompanying ears give it a wild, rock look. The bra with underwiring is fully adjustable thanks to the straps and cords that fasten at the back. The high-waisted panties perfectly embrace the curves and are complemented by a belt in faux leather. This shimmering set is accessorised with a collar and gloves in faux leather as well as extremely naughty feline ears.

Surprise your partner with this Silveria set from Obsessive. Its shimmering fabric combined with faux leather gives it a radiant touch. The bra is fully adjustable thanks to its straps and sexy slender bands at the back. The underwiring perfectly underlines the curve of the bust and divinely accentuates it.

The high-waisted panties are made of silvery fabric and have a belt in faux leather. The material hugs and perfectly enhances the feminine charms. Very soft on the inside, the gloves in faux leather match the rest of this outfit. The collar, decorated with decorative studs, fastens to the back part with Velcro. The headband is embellished with two feline ears for a mischievous and enticing feline look.

Materials: 90% polyamide, 10% spandex
Size: S/M

For reasons of hygiene, no return or exchange is possible once the product has been unpacked.

Obsessive Silveria Set - Black & silver (S/M)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Obsessive Lingerie bei KissKiss.ch online kaufen

Obsessives Silveria Set - Schwarz & Silber (S/M)

Obsessives Silveria Set - Schwarz & Silber (S/M) CHF 69.90


Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Grössentabelle Grössentabelle

Dieses Set Silveria von Obsessive ist einfach umwerfend. Es ist aus silbernem Stoff und Kunstleder gefertigt. Die dekorativen Nieten und die dazugehörigen Ohren verleihen ihm einen wilden, rockigen Effekt. Der Bügel-BH ist dank seiner am Rücken befestigten Träger und Schnüre vollständig verstellbar. Das hoch taillierte Höschen passt sich perfekt den Kurven an und wird durch einen Kunstledergürtel ergänzt. Dieses glitzernde Set ist mit einem Halsband und Handschuhen aus Kunstleder sowie schelmischen Katzenohren ausgestattet.

Überraschen Sie Ihren Partner mit diesem Set Silveria von Obsessive. Sein glitzernder Stoff, gemischt mit Kunstleder, verleiht ihm einen glanzvollen Touch. Der BH ist dank den Trägern und den dünnen, sexy Riemen am Rücken voll verstellbar. Der Bügel unterstreicht perfekt die Rundung der Brust und hebt sie göttlich hervor.

Das hochtaillierte Höschen aus silbernem Stoff wird durch einen Gürtel aus Kunstleder ergänzt. Das Material schmiegt sich an den Körper und bringt die weiblichen Reize perfekt zur Geltung. Sehr weich auf der Innenseite, passen diese Kunstlederhandschuhe zum Rest des Outfits. Das mit Ziernieten verzierten Halsband wird an ihrem hinteren Teil mit einem Klettverschluss befestigt. Der Haarreif ist mit zwei Katzenohren verziert, die für eine schelmischen und verlockenden katzenhaften Seite sorgen.

Materialien: 90% Polyamid, 10% Elasthan
Grösse: S/M

Aus hygienischen Gründen ist für ausgepackte Produkte weder eine Rückgabe noch ein Umtausch möglich.

Obsessives Silveria Set - Schwarz & Silber (S/M)

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.