Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Sex Toys Shop

Sex Toys Shop

Pages: 12345678...

Pages: 12345678...

The latest Customer Reviews

Oral Fun - Erotic game for couples (French/German)

Oral Fun - Erotic game for couples (French/German)

Super Cool und difficuöt to play till the end

By Chrigi on 12/10/2021

I bought the game to play with my wife and we really enjoyed it. We could not play till the end (no need to explain why, right?) but we decided to keep on playing, always starting from where we stopped the last time. The game will spice things up between you and your partner, you can be sure!


Pride Dildo - Silicone dildo - 18.5 cm

Pride Dildo - Silicone dildo - 18.5 cm

Love it

By Marla on 30/06/2021

This dildo is amazing, it’s very flexibel so it can also work for deepthroat practice, plus you can measure it with the colors;) It sticks perfectly to any flat surface and the quality feels great too.


Okamoto 004 Aloe - Ultra-thin condom (3 Condoms)

Okamoto 004 Aloe - Ultra-thin condom (3 Condoms)

So comfortable

By yasakiya on 06/05/2021

This is the best condom I have used ever. The oil inside is quite different from the other brands like Durex and makes women feel real relax.


Okamoto 0.01 - Ultra-thin condom (3 Condoms)

Okamoto 0.01 - Ultra-thin condom (3 Condoms)

Great but a little small

By mllepomme on 28/03/2021

Omg once you try those, you can’t come back to the regular ones ! You receive so much more feelings. The regular size would be the bigger box.


My First Dinky Vibrator - Pink

My First Dinky Vibrator - Pink

discreet

By john on 18/03/2021

My wife is well pleased with this small but powerful little gem. Hopefully she will progress to something larger as time passes. Very good product from a very professional company. Very discreet packaging.


Love in the Pocket Bullet mini vibrator

Love in the Pocket Bullet mini vibrator

Small and powerful

By K. on 15/02/2021

I received this as a gift, and I like it because it is small and easy to carry around discretely. However, the small size might make it difficult for some people to find the right spot.


Add some stimulation to your intimate life with our selection of naughty toys, cosmetics and other stimulants for sale on our sex toys shop. We offer male sex toys to satisfy all your desires. Let your imagination run free and treat yourself to a masturbator, a prostate massager, an anal plug, a penis ring and much more. This range also features intimate female toys. Will you opt for a clitoral stimulator that will be perfect for massaging your clitoris, a soft silicone dildo for enjoyable penetration, or a rabbit vibrator that will stimulate both the G-spot and the clitoris? Many stimulants and other cosmetics are proposed to boost your libido. Discover a vast collection of diverse sex toys and erotic accessories to spice up your sex life, on the online sex toys shop KissKiss.ch! Enjoy discreet delivery, as well as free priority delivery throughout Switzerland.
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Sex Toys Shop

Sex Toys Shop

Seiten: 12345678...

Seiten: 12345678...

Die neueste Produktbewertungen

Booty Sparks Lucky Clover Analplug mit vierblättrigem Kleeblatt - M

Booty Sparks Lucky Clover Analplug mit vierblättrigem Kleeblatt - M

Preisleistung gut

Von Dani am 30.11.2021

Der Plug lässt sich sehr sanft und Angenehm einführen. Für ein tolles Gefühl. Die Kante des Kleeblattes ist etwas unangenehm, da si nicht schön abgerundet ist. Je nach position und Stellung ist die Kante stark zu spüren.


Sway Vibes 2-in-1-Vibrator

Sway Vibes 2-in-1-Vibrator

freundin ist begeistert

Von Lucas Gerber am 25.11.2021

sehr gutes produkt. fühlt sich gut an, ist leistungsstark und macht was es soll. meine freundin ist sehr begeistert und liebt es, ein wirklich sehr gutes sex spielzeug ob alleine oder zu zweit. macht sehr viel spass. top!


Kama Sutra Kartenspiel (54 Karten)

Kama Sutra Kartenspiel (54 Karten)

Abwechslung pur

Von Pseudo am 25.11.2021

Top für mehr Abwechslung! Würde ich jedem empfehlen. Ob für sich als Paar oder als Geschenk. Preis ist top und die Karten sind sehr schön gemacht. Und sehr viel Auswahl an Karten.


Guilty Pleasure Catsuit aus Datex - Rot (L)

Guilty Pleasure Catsuit aus Datex - Rot (L)

überrasche meinen Lover

Von Corinna am 31.10.2021

Lieg schmiegsam an meinem Körper an.Das Material ist gewöhnungsbedürftig ich bin gespannt.Freue mich auf den Moment wenn es vorgeführt wird. Spannend evtl. an Weihnachten.


Guilty Pleasure hochwertige Augenbinde aus Satin

Guilty Pleasure hochwertige Augenbinde aus Satin

hochwertig und funktional

Von schringding am 27.10.2021

Die Augenbinde ist aus schönem Material und fühlt sich sehr angenehm an. Das Beste daran ist die Länge von 2m, so kann sie auch für andere Fesselungen verwendet werden. Für meinen Geschmack müssten die Strass-Steinchen nicht unbedingt sein.... darum etwas teuer für ein so einfaches Stück Satin.


DeeVa Fuzu Massagekerze - Coconut Passion

DeeVa Fuzu Massagekerze - Coconut Passion

Überraschend

Von Gemma am 27.10.2021

Überraschend angenehmer Duft nach Vanille; überraschend viel stimmungsvolles Licht und überraschend viel schönes Wachs, das sich zu unserer Überraschung nicht für eine Massage eignete. Schade, das Produkt wäre sonst TOP ; für eine Duftkerze aber wirklich zu teuer


Stimulieren Sie Ihr Intimleben, dank unserer Auswahl an Sexspielzeugen, Kosmetika und anderen Stimulanzien, die Sie in unserem Sexspielzeug-Shop finden. Wir bieten Sexspielzeuge für Männer, um all Ihre Wünsche zu erfüllen. Sie können Ihrer Phantasie freien Lauf lassen und sich einen Masturbator, ein Prostata-Massagegerät, einen Analplug, einen Penisring und noch viel mehr gönnen. Dieses Sortiment umfasst auch Sexspielzeuge für Frauen. Werden Sie sich für einen Klitorisstimulator entscheiden, der Ihre Klitoris herrlich verwöhnt, für einen weichen Silikondildo für eine angenehme Penetration oder einen Rabbit-Vibrator, der sowohl den G-Punkt als auch die Klitoris stimuliert? Wir bieten zahlreiche Stimulanzien und andere Kosmetika, um Ihre Libido zu steigern. Entdecken Sie in unserem online Sexspielzeuge-Shop KissKiss.ch eine grosse Kollektion verschiedener Sexspielzeuge und erotischer Accessoires, die Ihr Sexualleben würzen! Profitieren Sie von einer diskreten, kostenlosen Lieferung und Priority Versand in der gesamten Schweiz.
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.