Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Shegasm 8X Tandem Plus clitoral and G-spot stimulator

Shegasm 8X Tandem Plus clitoral and G-spot stimulator
Shegasm 8X Tandem Plus clitoral and G-spot stimulator CHF 89.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Experience simultaneous clitoral and G-spot stimulation with this powerful "8X Tandem Plus" stimulator from Shegasm. Made from high-quality silicone, this sex toy combines a micro-suction clitoral stimulator with an ergonomic vibrating egg. Its 5 suction modes and 8 vibration modes will delight your intimate area and take you straight to 7th heaven.

This Shegasm 8X Tandem Plus stimulator is a unique creation with a sophisticated design and elegant shapes. This 2-in-1 sex toy includes a clitoral stimulator and a vibrating egg, connected together by a flexible cord, so that it can be adapted to all anatomies. The different modes of suction and vibration offer intense stimulation of the internal and external erogenous zones.

Clitoral stimulation
The silicone stimulator has an open nozzle that gently follows the contours of the clitoris to deliver powerful suction waves that will satisfy your every desire. The 5 types of suction can be set using the intuitive button on the stimulator. These aspirations allow the clitoris to be stimulated with considerable efficiency, in order to provide powerful orgasms.

G-spot stimulation
The vibrating egg has a specially designed shape to stimulate the internal erogenous zones. Its curved shape and tapered tip will precisely and intensely target the G-spot. The 8 vibration modes can be adjusted via a button on the stimulator.

Head into uncharted territory and enjoy the mix of vibrations and suction delivered by this delightful sex toy. Use the ends simultaneously or individually and experience powerful and unforgettable orgasms. This stimulator is splashproof but should not be submerged. It is USB-rechargeable and provides up to 50 minutes of pure enjoyment.

For a pleasant and intense user experience, KissKiss.ch recommends that you lubricate this Shegasm 8X Tandem Plus sex toy with a water-based lubricant. To clean it, use a little warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys.

Read more…

Shegasm 8X Tandem Plus 2-in-1 sex toy
Clitoral stimulator that stimulates the clitoris with suction waves
Vibrating egg stimulating the vagina and G-spot with intense vibrations
2 powerful and quiet motors
5 suction modes and 8 vibration modes
Battery is rechargeable via USB
Splashproof and easy to clean

Materials: Silicone and ABS plastic
Power supply: Battery is rechargeable by USB (cable supplied)
Battery life: 50 minutes
Charging time: 90 minutes
Total length: 33 cm
Insertable diameter of the egg: 3.2 cm
Cord length: 18 cm
Weight: 140 g
Colours: Pink and golden

Shegasm 8X Tandem Plus clitoral and G-spot stimulator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Shegasm 8X Tandem Plus Stimulator für die Klitoris und den G-Punkt

Shegasm 8X Tandem Plus Stimulator für die Klitoris und den G-Punkt
Shegasm 8X Tandem Plus Stimulator für die Klitoris und den G-Punkt CHF 89.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Erleben Sie die gleichzeitige Stimulierung von Klitoris und G-Punkt mit diesem leistungsstarken Stimulator "8X Tandem Plus" von Shegasm. Dieses aus hochwertigem Silikon gefertigte Sextoy verbindet einen Klitorisstimulator mit Mikro-Saugfunktion mit einem ergonomischen, vibrierenden Ei. Seine 5 Saugmodi und 8 Vibrationsmodi, werden Ihren Intimbereich verzücken und Sie direkt in den 7. Himmel bringen.

Dieser Stimulator Shegasm 8X Tandem Plus ist eine einzigartige Kreation, mit einem raffinierten Design und eleganten Formen. Dieses 2-in-1-Sextoy enthält einen Klitorisstimulator und ein vibrierendes Ei, die durch eine flexible Schnur miteinander verbunden sind, so dass es sich an alle Anatomien anpassen lässt. Die verschiedenen Saug- und Vibrationsmodi bieten eine intensive Stimulierung der inneren und äusseren erogenen Zonen.

Klitorisstimulierung
Der Silikonstimulator hat eine offene Spitze, die sanft den Konturen der Klitoris folgt, um kraftvolle Saugwellen zu erzeugen, die jeden Ihrer Wünsche erfüllen werden. Die 5 Saugarten können über die intuitive Taste am Stimulator eingestellt werden. Diese Saugwirkungen ermöglichen, die Klitoris mit grosser Effizienz zu stimulieren, um kraftvolle Orgasmen anzubieten.

G-Punkt-Stimulierung
Das vibrierende Ei hat eine spezielle Form, um die inneren erogenen Zonen zu stimulieren. Die gebogene Form und die spindelförmige Spitze zielen exakt und intensiv auf den G-Punkt. Die 8 Vibrationsmodi können über eine Taste am Stimulator eingestellt werden.

Begeben Sie sich in ein unbekanntes Land und geniessen Sie die Mischung aus Vibrationen und Saugleistungen, die dieses reizvolle Sextoy liefert. Verwenden Sie die Spitzen gleichzeitig oder einzeln und erleben Sie kraftvolle und unvergessliche Orgasmen. Dieses Sextoy ist spritzwassergeschützt, sollte aber nicht eingetaucht werden. Es ist über USB wiederaufladbar und bietet bis zu 50 Minuten pures Vergnügen.

Für einen so angenehmen wie intensiven Gebrauch empfiehlt KissKiss.ch dieses Sextoy Shegasm 8X Tandem Plus mit einem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis zu befeuchten. Benutzen Sie zu seiner Reinigung ein wenig warmes Wasser, milde Seife und einen Sexspielzeugreiniger.

Weiterlesen…

• Shegasm 8X Tandem Plus 2-in-1 Sextoy
• Klitorisstimulator stimuliert die Klitoris durch Saugwellen
• Vibrierendes Ei stimuliert die Vagina und den G-Punkt mit intensiven Vibrationen
• 2 leistungsstarke und leise Motoren
• 5 Saugmodi und 8 Vibrationsmodi
• Akku über USB wiederaufladbar
• Splashproof und leicht zu reinigen

Materialien: Silikon und ABS-Kunststoff
Stromversorgung: Akku über USB wiederaufladbar (Kabel mitgeliefert)
Laufzeit: 50 Minuten
Ladezeit: 90 Minuten
Gesamtlänge: 33 cm
Einführbarer Durchmesser des Eies: 3.2 cm
Schnurlänge: 18 cm
Gewicht: 140 g
Farben: Rosa und Goldfarbig

Shegasm 8X Tandem Plus Stimulator für die Klitoris und den G-Punkt

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.