Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Sliquid | Natural lubricants | Sex shop Switzerland

Sliquid Balance Soak Cherry Blossom bath foam - 255 ml

4 out of 5 (2 reviews)
Sliquid Balance Soak Cherry Blossom bath foam - 255 ml CHF 16.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Discreet Packaging

Immerse your senses in this foaming and aromatic bath with this Soak bubble bath from Sliquid's Balance range. Once poured into the water, the fully vegan liquid will turn into soft, natural bubbles that will transport you to the centre of a Japanese garden filled with cherry blossoms. This bath product is infused with essential oils, marine salts and shea butter.

This bubble bath has been specially formulated to soothe the skin and soften the intimate areas. It has a completely vegan and natural composition. These bubbles for the bath are infused with cherry essential oils, sea salts and shea butter. Once poured into the bath, the liquid turns the water into a generous and fragrant foam that will take you on a sensual and relaxing journey.

For optimal use, we advise you to pour a small amount of Sliquid Balance Soak Cherry Blossom directly into the hot bath water. Its measuring pump allows ease of use.

Sliquid Balance Soak bath foam
Cherry scent
Formulated with sea salt, mango and shea butter
100% vegan
Paraben and glycerine free
Free of propylene glycol and glycerol
Balanced neutral pH
100% recyclable packaging
Made in the USA

Ingredients: Purified water, cocoamphoacetate, coco betaine, lauryl glucoside, cocamidopropyl hydroxysultaine, shea butter, mango butter, essential oil, perfume, sea salt, potassium sorbate, citric acid
Contents: 255 ml

Sliquid Balance Soak Cherry Blossom bath foam - 255 ml

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 (2 reviews)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Sliquid | Natürliche Gleitmittel | Sexshop Schweiz

Sliquid Balance Soak Cherry Blossom Badeschaum - 255 ml

4 von 5 (2 Bewertungen)
Sliquid Balance Soak Cherry Blossom Badeschaum - 255 ml CHF 16.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Diskrete Verpackung

Tauchen Sie Ihre Sinne in dieses schäumende und aromatische Bad ein mit diesem Badeschaum Soak aus dem Sortiment Balance von Sliquid. Einmal ins Wasser gegossen, verwandelt sich die vollständig vegane Flüssigkeit in kleine, feine und natürliche Schaumbläschen, die Sie mitten in einen japanischen Garten mit blühenden Kirschbäumen entschweben lassen. Dieses Badeprodukt enthält ätherische Öle, Meeressalze und Sheabutter.

Dieses Schaumbad wurde speziell entwickelt, um die Haut zu beruhigen und den Intimbereich weichzumachen. Es hat eine vollständig vegane und natürliche Zusammensetzung. Diese Schaumbläschen sind mit ätherischen Kirschölen, Meersalz und Sheabutter getränkt. Einmal in das Bad gegossen, verwandelt die Flüssigkeit das Wasser in einen grosszügigen und duftenden Schaum, der Sie auf eine sinnliche und entspannende Reise mitnimmt.

Für eine optimale Anwendung empfehlen wir Ihnen, eine kleine Menge Sliquid Balance Soak Cherry Blossom direkt in das warme Badewasser zu giessen. Seine Dosierpumpe ermöglicht eine einfache Handhabung.

• Sliquid Balance Soak Badeschaum
• Kirscharoma
• Formuliert mit Meersalz, Mango und Sheabutter
• 100 % vegan
• Ohne Glycerin und Parabene
• Frei von Propylenglykol und Glycerol
• Ausgewogener neutraler pH-Wert
• 100 % recycelbare Verpackung
• Hergestellt in den USA

Inhaltsstoffe: gereinigtes Wasser, Cocoamphoacetat, Coco Betain, Laurylglucosid, Cocamidopropylhydroxysultain, Sheabutter, Mangobutter, ätherisches Öl, Parfüm, Meersalz, Kaliumsorbat, Zitronensäure
Inhalt: 255 ml

Sliquid Balance Soak Cherry Blossom Badeschaum - 255 ml

Bewertungen

4 von 5 (2 Bewertungen)

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung auf Deutsch.


Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.