Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
LELO Sex Toy & LELO Vibrator | Sex shop KissKiss.ch

LELO Sona 2 Cruise Clitoral Stimulator - Pink

5 out of 5 (1 review)
LELO Sona 2 Cruise Clitoral Stimulator - Pink CHF 149.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Introducing Sona 2 Cruise, the new and improved version of LELO's famous clitoral stimulator. "Clitorally breathtaking", this stimulator with sonic technology, stimulates the clitoris without direct contact, via incredible pulses and sonic waves. Silent and waterproof, this sex toy stimulates 75% more of the surface area of your clitoris than a classic clitoral stimulator. It will give you new sensations, which will lead you to nirvana, orgasm after orgasm!

Sona 2 Cruise by LELO is a direct competitor of the famous Womanizer and Satisfyer clitoral stimulators. LELO Sona 2 Cruise stimulates the clitoris without direct contact. It uses sonic pulse waves instead of traditional vibrations. This clitoral stimulator will give you a new kind of orgasms, powerful and deep. Its sonic technology does not numb the stimulated area, which will allow you to have multiple orgasms one after the other, for unusually intense experiences.

Novelties of the Sona 2 Cruise
LELO Sona 2 Cruise has a new, improved design that makes it even more ergonomic and easy to use. Its stimulation head is now designed in ultra-soft and padded silicone, for greater comfort of use. The opening of its head is also slightly larger, to fit all clitoris sizes. Its internal membrane has also been enlarged to provide even more effective stimulation.

Cruise Control technology
LELO Sona 2 Cruise is equipped with Cruise Control technology, specially developed by LELO for this model. It keeps 20% of the power of the stimulator in reserve during normal use, to release it when SONA 2 Cruise is pressed more strongly on the clitoris and when its motor starts to lose power. The additional 20% then goes into action so that you don't feel any decrease in intensity. There's no button to press. Everything is fully automated, so you can enjoy maximum pleasure without distraction at the crucial moment.

Complete stimulation of the clitoris
Unlike an ordinary sex toy, Sona 2 Cruise does not use vibrations. It emits sonic pulses that stimulate the entire clitoris, not just the external part that you can see and touch.

Diverse stimulation, even under water
Thanks to its waterproof design, LELO Sona 2 Cruise can be used in the shower, bath or jacuzzi. Equipped with eight intensities, it will adapt to your desires, whether you prefer soft or intense stimulation.

Read more…

Small, quiet and rechargeable
With its compact and discrete design, Sona 2 Cruise fits perfectly in the palm of your hand. It will easily find its place in your purse to accompany you everywhere. Equipped with a quiet motor, Sona 2 Cruise is the ideal partner for women who require discretion. Sona 2 Cruise is equipped with a USB rechargeable battery. Its battery life is about one hour.

• Latest generation clitoral stimulator
• Stimulates by waves and sonic pulses rather than by vibrations
• Enables in-depth full clitoral stimulation
• Cruise Control technology avoids a drop in intensity
• Provides powerful and repetitive orgasms
• 12 stimulation intensities
• Compact and ergonomic design
• Particularly silent
• Internal battery, rechargeable via USB
• 100% waterproof and easy to clean

Materials: Silicone and ABS plastic (phthalates free)
Power supply: Internal rechargeable battery (USB charging cable provided)
Battery life: 60 minutes
Operating time: 60 minutes
Charging time: 120 minutes
Dimensions: 99 x 87 x 56 mm
Weight: 125 g
Colour: Pink

Package contents: LELO Sona 2 Cruise, USB charging cable, satin storage pouch, warranty registration card and user manual.

LELO Sona 2 Cruise Clitoral Stimulator - Pink

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (1 review)

By Siri on 15/05/2020
Whoop! A good one!

Honestly, the first try ended up with a disappointment as it felt way too intense. However, eventually I decided to give a second go and upf... Once placed well it gave a shaky orgasm in a few moments. The reaction to pressure and the random mode are really great features! The device fits nicely in the palm and is easy to control, however, in some cases it is possible to mix the buttons.
One more thing I really like about it is that it's rather silent and allows to enjoy its company in a discrete way.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
LELO Vibrator & Toys online kaufen | Sexshop KissKiss.ch

LELO Sona 2 Cruise Klitoris Stimulator - Rosa

5 von 5 (1 Bewertung)
LELO Sona 2 Cruise Klitoris Stimulator - Rosa CHF 149.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Hier ist Sona 2 Cruise, die neue und verbesserte Version des berühmten Klitorisstimulators von LELO. "Atemberaubende Klitorisstimulation", dieser Stimulator mit Schalltechnologie stimuliert die Klitoris ohne direkten Kontakt durch unglaubliche Pulsationen und Schallwellen. Lautlos und wasserdicht stimuliert dieses Sexspielzeug eine 75 % grössere Oberfläche Ihrer Klitoris als ein klassischer Klitorisstimulator. Er wird Sie mit neuen Empfindungen verwöhnen, die Sie mit einem Orgasmus nach dem anderen ins Nirwana entführen werden!

Der Sona 2 Cruise von LELO ist ein direkter Konkurrent der berühmten Klitorisstimulatoren Womanizer und Satisfyer. LELO Sona 2 Cruise stimuliert die Klitoris ohne direkten Kontakt. Er nutzt pulsierende Schallwellen anstelle traditioneller Vibrationen. Dieser Klitorisstimulator wird Sie mit einer neuen Art starker und tiefer Orgasmen verwöhnen. Die Schalltechnologie betäubt den stimulierten Bereich nicht, sodass Sie einen Orgasmus nach dem anderen und Momente seltener Intensität geniessen können.

Neuheiten des Sona 2 Cruise
LELO Sona 2 Cruise hat ein neues, verbessertes Design, das ihn noch ergonomischer und benutzerfreundlicher macht. Der Stimulationskopf besteht jetzt aus ultraweichem und gepolstertem Silikon, um den Bedienkomfort zu erhöhen. Auch ist die Öffnung seines Kopfes etwas grösser, um sich allen Klitorisgrössen anzupassen. Die innere Membrane wurde ebenfalls vergrössert, um eine noch effektivere Stimulation zu gewährleisten.

Cruise Control Technologie
LELO Sona 2 Cruise ist mit der Cruise Control Technologie ausgestattet, die von LELO speziell für dieses Modell entwickelt wurde. Im Normalbetrieb hält sie 20 % seiner Maximalkraft zurück. Wird SONA 2 Cruise jedoch fest gegen die Klitoris gedrückt, sodass die Motorleistung nachlässt, setzt sie diese 20 % frei und das Intensitätsniveau bleibt erhalten. Dazu ist keine Einstellung notwendig. Es funktioniert komplett automatisch, sodass Sie maximales Vergnügen ohne Ablenkung im entscheidenden Moment geniessen können.

Vollständige Stimulation der Klitoris
Im Gegensatz zu einem gewöhnlichen Sexspielzeug benutzt Sona 2 Cruise keine Vibrationen. Er nutzt Schallwellen und pulsiert die gesamte Klitoris, nicht nur den äusseren, sichtbaren Teil, den Sie anfassen können.

Abwechslungsreiches Verwöhnprogramm auch unter Wasser
Dank seines wasserdichten Designs kann LELO Sona 2 Cruise unter der Dusche, in der Badewanne oder im Whirlpool verwendet werden. Ausgestattet mit acht Intensitäten wird er sich an Ihre Bedürfnisse anpassen, ob Sie nun eine sanfte oder intensive Stimulation bevorzugen.

Weiterlesen…

Klein, ruhig und wiederaufladbar
Mit seinem kompakten und diskreten Design liegt Sona 2 Cruise perfekt in der Handfläche. Er findet leicht Platz in der Handtasche und wird Ihr stetiger Begleiter werden. Ausgestattet mit einem leisen Motor ist Sona 2 Cruise der ideale Partner für Frauen, die Diskretion schätzen. Sona 2 Cruise ist mit einem, über USB wiederaufladbaren Akku ausgestattet. Seine Autonomie beträgt etwa eine Stunde.

• Klitorisstimulator der neuesten Generation
• Stimuliert mit pulsierenden Schallwellen, nicht mit Vibrationen
• Ermöglicht eine komplette, tiefe Stimulation der Klitoris
• Cruise Control Technologie, die einen Intensitätsabfall vermeidet
• Starke und wiederholte Orgasmen
• 12 anpassbare Stimulationsintensitäten
• Kompaktes, ergonomisches Design
• Extrem leise
• Eingebauter über USB wiederaufladbarer Akku
• 100 % wasserdicht und leicht zu reinigen

Materialien: Silikon und ABS-Kunststoff (ohne Phthalate)
Stromversorgung: interner wiederaufladbarer Akku (USB-Kabel im Lieferumfang enthalten)
Autonomie: 60 Minuten
Ladezeit: 120 Minuten
Grösse: 99 x 87 x 56 mm
Gewicht: 125 g
Farbe: Rosa

Packungsinhalt: LELO Sona 2 Cruise, USB-Ladekabel, Satinaufbewahrungstasche, Garantie-Registrierungskarte und Handbuch.

LELO Sona 2 Cruise Klitoris Stimulator - Rosa

Bewertungen

5 von 5 (1 Bewertung)

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung auf Deutsch.


Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.