Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Sport Fucker Tailslide penis ring

Sport Fucker Tailslide penis ring CHF 39.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Increase the power of your erections thanks to this Tailslide penis ring from the brand Sport Fucker. This accessory is made of a soft and flexible silicone called "Liquid Silicone", which allows it to firmly and comfortably envelop the base of the penis as well as the top of the testicles. This ring features a small extension, similar to a tongue, which will sit perfectly against the perineum and stimulate it with every movement.

This penis ring is an essential accessory if you want to add intensity to your naughty moments. It will strengthen your erections while prolonging the duration of your sexual relations. This ring tightens the base of the penis to reduce blood flow to the penis to give you firmer erections and delay the fateful moment of ejaculation. Fully waterproof, this small accessory for men can also be used in the shower or bath.

To wear this penis ring, simply slide your penis into the opening and insert your testicles into the hole at the bottom of the toy. An elastic band will envelop the base of the penis and the testicles will be slightly stretched for even more pleasure. For even more intense orgasms, this ring has a small tongue that presses against the perineum and stimulates it with every movement.

For ideal comfort, KissKiss.ch recommends using this Sport Fucker Tailslide penis ring with a water-based lubricant. Be sure to clean it with a little soap and water or a sex toy cleaner.

Sport Fucker Tailslide penis and testicle ring
With extension for perineal stimulation
Strengthens and prolongs erections
Made using soft and flexible "Liquid Silicone"
Ergonomic shape that adapts to the male anatomy

Materials: Silicone and TPR
Dimensions: 10.5 x 5 x 4.5 cm
Penis insertion diameter: 3.3 cm (stretchy)
Insertion diameter of the testicles: 3.5 cm (stretchy)
Weight: 30 g
Colour: Black

EAN : 0810001684853

Attention: As with any penis ring, KissKiss.ch recommends that you do not use this Sport Fucker Tailslide Ring for more than 30 minutes at a time.

Sport Fucker Tailslide penis ring

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Sport Fucker Tailslide Penisring

Sport Fucker Tailslide Penisring CHF 39.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Erhöhen Sie die Stärke Ihrer Erektionen mit diesem Penisring Tailslide der Marke Sport Fucker. Dieses Zubehör ist aus einem weichen, flexiblen Silikon namens "Liquid Silicone" gefertigt und umschliesst die Peniswurzel sowie den oberen Teil der Hoden fest und komfortabel. Dieser Ring ist mit einer kleinen, zungenähnlichen Verlängerung versehen, die perfekt am Damm anliegt und ihn bei jeder Bewegung stimuliert.

Dieser Penisring ist das unverzichtbare Accessoire, wenn Sie Ihren schelmischen Momenten Intensität verleihen möchten. Er wird Ihre Erektionen stärken und gleichzeitig die Dauer des Geschlechtsverkehrs verlängern. Dieser Ring umschliesst die Penisbasis, sodass der Blutfluss aus dem Penis reduziert wird, was Ihnen festere Erektionen verschafft und den schicksalhaften Moment der Ejakulation hinauszögert. Da es vollständig wasserdicht ist, kann dieses kleine Accessoire für Männer auch unter der Dusche oder in der Badewanne verwendet werden.

Um diesen Penisring zu tragen, müssen Sie nur Ihren Penis in die dafür vorgesehene Öffnung schieben und die Hoden in das Loch an der Unterseite des Sextoys einführen. Ein Gummiband umschliesst die Penisbasis und die Hoden werden für noch mehr Vergnügen leicht gedehnt. Für noch intensivere Orgasmen verfügt dieser Ring über eine kleine Zunge, die sich an den Damm schmiegt und ihn bei jeder Bewegung stimuliert.

Für idealen Komfort empfiehlt KissKiss.ch Ihnen, diesen Penisring Sport Fucker Tailslide mit einem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis zu verwenden. Achten Sie darauf, ihn mit etwas Wasser und Seife oder einem Sextoyreiniger abzuwaschen.

• Penis- und Hodenring Sport Fucker Tailslide
• Mit Verlängerung zur Stimulierung des Damms
• Stärkt und verlängert Erektionen
• Aus weichem und flexiblem Silikon "Liquid Silicone"
• Ergonomische Form, die sich der männlichen Anatomie anpasst

Materialien: Silikon und TPR
Grösse: 10.5 x 5 x 4.5 cm
Einführdurchmesser zum Einführen des Penis: 3.3 cm (dehnbar)
Einführdurchmesser zum Einführen der Hoden: 3.5 cm (dehnbar)
Gewicht: 30 g
Farbe: Schwarz

EAN : 0810001684853

Wichtig: Wie bei jedem Penisring empfiehlt KissKiss.ch, diesen Ring Sport Fucker Tailslide nicht länger als 30 Minuten zu verwenden.

Sport Fucker Tailslide Penisring

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.