Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Womanizer Clitoris Stimulator | Buy discreetly at KissKiss.ch

Womanizer Starlet 2 - Orange coral

4.7 out of 5 (3 reviews)
Womanizer Starlet 2 - Orange coral CHF 89.00

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

This Womanizer Starlet 2 clitoral stimulator is a real little orgasm machine, compact, discreet and above all incredibly powerful! Ideal for travel and for storing discretely, Starlet 2 incorporates the patented "Pleasure Air" stimulation technology and offers 4 intensities to choose from. Rechargeable and waterproof, this sex toy for women is also available at a very attractive price!

"Starlet 2" is the new affordable and powerful clitoral stimulator, offered by the famous brand Womanizer. This tiny Womanizer incorporates the same technology as the other models in the Womanizer range, but in a format that has been reduced to the bare minimum. Pleasure Air technology stimulates the clitoris without direct contact, thanks to micro-suctions and micro-aspirations. Even choosing the lowest intensity, it will take you little time to reach seventh heaven and enjoy unforgettable orgasms!

This new version 2 of the Womanizer Starlet has been improved with a redesign, meaning it’s now more ergonomic and more intuitive to use. Its design has also been revised to make it 100% waterproof, so you can use it in all circumstances, including moments of pure pleasure, in your bath or shower.

Womanizer Starlet 2 is equipped with a USB rechargeable battery, for a 30 minute battery life. It fully recharges in the same time. This clitoral stimulator is supplied with a removable head and is medium in size, made of soft silicone. Thanks to its four intensities, Womanizer Starlet 2 allows gradually increasing stimulation that can respond to your desires.

• Ultra compact and attractive “Womanizer Starlet 2” clitoral stimulator
• Very compact size, practical to take with you anywhere
• Stimulates the clitoris without direct contact, by micro-aspirations and micro-suctions
• 4 stimulation intensities
• Removeable stimulation head, made using soft silicone
• Battery is rechargeable via USB (charging cable provided)
• 100% waterproof and easy to clean
• Available in 2 colours (sapphire blue or coral orange - see below)

Materials: Silicone and ABS plastic (phthalate-free)
Power supply: Lithium-Ion rechargeable battery
Dimensions: 11.7 x 4.6 x 4.7 cm
Weight: 195 g
Battery life: 30 minutes
Charging time: 30 minutes
Colour: Coral orange
Package contents: Womanizer Starlet 2, a USB charging cable and a multilingual instruction manual.

Womanizer Starlet 2 - Orange coral

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 (3 reviews)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Womanizer Klitoris Stimulator | Jetzt online bei KissKiss.ch kaufen

Womanizer Starlet 2 - Orangenkoralle

4.5 von 5 (2 Bewertungen)
Womanizer Starlet 2 - Orangenkoralle CHF 89.00

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Dieser Klitorisstimulator Womanizer Starlet 2 ist eine echte kleine Orgasmusmaschine, kompakt, diskret und vor allem unglaublich leistungsstark! Starlet 2 ist ideal für Reisen und eine diskrete Aufbewahrung. Er enthält die patentierte Stimulationstechnologie "Pleasure Air" und bietet 4 Intensitäten. Wiederaufladbar und wasserdicht wird dieses Sexspielzeug für Frauen zudem zu einem sehr attraktiven Preis angeboten!

"Starlet 2" ist der neue kostengünstige und leistungsstarke Klitorisstimulator der bekannten Marke Womanizer. Dieser winzig kleine Womanizer verfügt über die gleiche Technologie wie die anderen Modelle der Womanizer-Reihe, jedoch in einem Format, das alles auf das Nötigste reduziert. Die Pleasure Air-Technologie stimuliert die Klitoris ohne direkten Kontakt mithilfe von Mikro-Aspirationen und Mikro-Absaugung. Selbst wenn Sie die niedrigste Intensität wählen, brauchen Sie wenig Zeit, um den siebten Himmel zu erreichen und überdimensionale Orgasmen zu geniessen!

Diese neue Version 2 des Womanizer Starlet wurde in ihrem Design verbessert und ist jetzt in ihrer Bedienung ergonomischer und intuitiver. Das Design wurde ebenfalls überarbeitet, um das Gerät zu 100% wasserdicht zu machen, sodass Sie den Womanizer Starlet unter allen Umständen, auch in Momenten des puren Vergnügens, in Ihrem Bad oder in Ihrer Dusche verwenden können.

Der Womanizer Starlet 2 ist mit einem wiederaufladbaren USB-Akku ausgestattet, der eine Nutzungsautonomie von 30 Minuten bietet. In derselben Zeit lädt er sich vollständig wieder auf. Dieser Klitorisstimulator wird mit abnehmbarem Kopf und in mittlerer Grösse geliefert und wurde aus weichem Silikon gefertigt. Dank seiner vier Intensitäten ermöglicht Womanizer Starlet 2 eine progressive Stimulation, die an Ihre Wünsche angepasst ist.

• Ultrakompakter und vorteilhafter Klitorisstimulator "Womanizer Starlet 2"
• Sehr kompakte Grösse, bequem zu transportieren und mitzunehmen
• Stimuliert die Klitoris ohne direkten Kontakt durch Mikro-Aspiration und Mikro-Absaugung
• 4 Stimulationsintensitäten zur Auswahl
• Abnehmbarer Stimulationskopf aus weichem Silikon
• Über USB aufladbare Batterie (Ladekabel im Lieferumfang enthalten)
• 100 % wasserdicht und leicht zu reinigen
• Erhältlich in 2 Farben (Saphirblau oder Korallenorange - siehe unten)

Materialien: Silikon und ABS-Kunststoff (ohne Phthalate)
Stromversorgung: Wiederaufladbarer Lithium-Ionen-Akku
Grösse: 11.7 x 4.6 x 4.7 cm
Gewicht: 195 g
Laufzeit: 30 Minuten
Ladezeit: 30 Minuten
Farbe: Korallenrot
Packungsinhalt: Womanizer Starlet 2, ein USB-Ladekabel und eine mehrsprachige Bedienungsanleitung.

Womanizer Starlet 2 - Orangenkoralle

Bewertungen

4.5 von 5 (2 Bewertungen)

Von Schnüggi am 16.03.2020
Er ist ganz ok

Er ist ok, ist nur etwas mühsam beim ein/ ausschalten. Man muss etwas lange drauf drücken. Ansonsten ist er ganz ok, und auch empfehlenwert.


Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.