Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fun Factory Sex Toys for Him & Her | Swiss Sex Shop

Fun Factory Stronic G - Pulsating sex toy - Blue

5 out of 5 (1 review)
Fun Factory Stronic G - Pulsating sex toy - Blue CHF 169.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Here is Fun Factory Stronic G, a sex toy exclusively dedicated to female pleasure, which does not vibrate, but which stimulates intimate areas by back and forth movements, reproducing the natural movements of penetration. 2nd generation pulsator, slimmer and equipped with a head specially designed for G-spot stimulation. 10 pulsation modes. Rechargeable and 100% waterproof.

This "Fun Factory Stronic G" sex toy is not a vibrator and does not vibrate… it is a pulsator, which stimulates your intimate areas by thrusting and pulsation movements, reproducing natural penetration movements. Specially designed for vaginal stimulation and specifically for the female G-spot, this pulsator is part of the brand new "Pulsator II" Fun Factory range, with a slimmer design and more streamlined profile than the previous generation models.

With its perfectly curved shape, as well as its rigid and curved end, Fun Factory Stronic G is perfect for targeting and reaching this highly erogenous zone, located on the front wall of the vagina. Its rhythmic thrusting movements provide the perfect massage for obtaining particularly intense orgasms, or even female ejaculation.

Fun Factory Stronic G integrates a powerful and very quiet motor, with seven speeds and three rhythms. Totally waterproof, this pulsating sex toy can be used both in your bath and in your shower.

Thanks to its internal rechargeable battery, Stronic G offers up to 45 minutes of continuous pleasure, on its strongest pulsation intensity! Once discharged, use the included Click'n'Charge USB magnetic cable for easy recharging.

For optimal stimulation, KissKiss.ch recommends that you lubricate the entire Stronic G stimulation surface with a water-based lubricant. This toy can be cleaned with a little warm water, mild soap and cleaner for sex toys.

Read more…

• 2nd generation Fun Factory Stronic G pulsator, slimmer and more streamlined
• Does not vibrate - stimulates by "natural" back and forth movements
• The slower the pace, the more powerful the thrusting movements are
• Specially designed for vaginal and female G-spot stimulation
• Stimulating surface covered with hypoallergenic and soft silicone
• 10 pulsation modes (7 speeds and 3 different rhythms)
• 100% waterproof and easy to clean
• Rechargeable with Click 'N' Charge system (USB cable included)
• Locking system for stress-free transportation

Material: medical-grade silicone (phthalate-free)
Total length: 20.8 cm
Insertable length: 14.6 cm
Insertable diameter: 3.6 cm (body) to 4.2 cm (head)
Weight: 315 g
Power supply: Rechargeable battery (USB Click'n'Charge cable included)
Charging time: 8 hours
Battery life: 45 minutes
Colour: Blue (Pool blue)

Fun Factory Stronic G - Pulsating sex toy - Blue

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Sextoys Fun Factory für Sie & Ihn | Schweizer Sexshop

Fun Factory Stronic G - Pulsierendes Sexspielzeug - Blau

5 von 5 (1 Bewertung)
Fun Factory Stronic G - Pulsierendes Sexspielzeug - Blau CHF 169.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Hier kommt Stronic Fun Factory G, ein Sexspielzeug ausschliesslich dem weiblichen Vergnügen gewidmet, das nicht vibriert. Sondern den Intimbereich mit Hin- und Herbewegungen stimuliert, welche die natürlichen Bewegungen einer Penetration nachahmen. Pulsator der 2. Generation, noch dünner und ausgestattet mit einem speziell für den G-Punkt entwickelten Stimulationskopf. 10 Pulsationsmodi. Wiederaufladbar und 100 % wasserdicht.

Dieses Sexspielzeug "Fun Factory Stronic G" ist kein Vibrator und vibriert nicht … Es ist ein Pulsator, der Ihren Intimbereich mit Stossbewegungen und Pulsationen durch Nachahmen der natürlichen Penetrationsbewegungen stimuliert. Speziell für die vaginale Stimulation und insbesondere für den weiblichen G-Punkt entworfen, gehört dieser Pulsator zum neuesten Fun Factory Sortiment "Pulsator II" (Pulsator II). Er hat ein dünneres Design und ein besseres Profil als die Modelle der früheren Generation.

Mit seiner perfekt gebogenen Form und seinem festen und gebogenen Ende ist der Fun Factory Stronic G ideal, um diese hocherotische Zone, die sich auf der Vorderwand der Vagina befindet, zielgenau zu erreichen. Seine rhythmischen Stossbewegungen bieten eine perfekte Massage für besonders intensive Orgasmen und sogar weibliche Ejakulationen.

Der Fun Factory Stronic G hat einen starken und leisen Motor mit sieben Geschwindigkeiten und drei Pulsationsrhythmen. Dieses pulsierende Sexspielzeug ist absolut wasserdicht und kann sowohl in Ihrem Bad wie auch unter der Dusche verwendet werden.

Dank seines internen Akkus bietet der Stronic G mit seiner stärksten Pulsationsintensität bis zu 45 Minuten ununterbrochenes Vergnügen! Verwenden Sie, wenn er entladen ist, das magnetische Click'n'Charge USB-Kabel zum einfachen wiederaufladen.

Für eine optimale Stimulation empfiehlt KissKiss.ch, die gesamte Stimulationsfläche des Stronic G mit einem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis zu befeuchten. Benutzen Sie zu seiner Reinigung ein wenig warmes Wasser, milde Seife und einen Sexspielzeugreiniger.

Weiterlesen…

• Pulsator Stronic Fun Factory G 2. Generation, dünner und besseres Profil
• Vibriert nicht - stimuliert mit "natürlichen" Hin- und Herbewegungen
• Je langsamer der Rhythmus desto kräftiger die Hin- und Herbewegungen
• Speziell entworfenes Design für die vaginale und G-Punkt Stimulation
• Stimulationsoberfläche bedeckt mit weichem hypoallergenem Silikon
• 10 Pulsationsmodi (7 Geschwindigkeiten und 3 verschiedene Rhythmen)
• 100 % wasserdicht und leicht zu reinigen
• Mit Click'n'Charge-System wiederaufladbar (USB-Kabel im Lieferumfang enthalten)
• Verriegelungssystem für sicheren Transport

Material: Medizinisches Silikon (ohne Phthalate)
Gesamtlänge: 20.8 cm
Einführbare Länge: 14.6 cm
Einführbarer Durchmesser: 3.6 cm (Schaft) bis 4.2 cm (Kopf)
Gewicht: 315 g
Stromversorgung: Akku (Click'n'Charge USB-Kabel im Lieferumfang enthalten)
Ladezeit: 8 Stunden
Autonomie: 45 Minuten
Farbe: Blau (Pool blue)

Fun Factory Stronic G - Pulsierendes Sexspielzeug - Blau

Bewertungen

5 von 5 (1 Bewertung)

Von Frankie am 29.03.2020
Empfehlenswert

Für die Liebhaber der Pulsierenden Vibrationen - ein Deal. Gut lässt sich der Pulssator auf die erforderliche Stärke einstellen. Auch dass er von selbst bei entsprechender Stellung drinnen bleibt ist super.


Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.