Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fun Factory Sex Toys for Him & Her | Swiss Sex Shop

Fun Factory Stronic Real - Pulsating sex toy - Pink

5 out of 5 (1 review)
Fun Factory Stronic Real - Pulsating sex toy - Pink CHF 169.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Limited offer: You get a free ToyBag and ToyCleaner for every Pulsator purchase!

In search of new sensations? Discover pulsations! Fun Factory Stronic Real does not vibrate, but stimulates your intimate area thanks to natural back and forth movements, such as those felt during penetration. With its realistic shape, reproducing a penis with a pronounced glans, Stronic Real is ideal for vaginal stimulation. This latest generation sex toy offers 7 speeds and 3 rhythms of pulsations. It is waterproof, rechargeable, and particularly quiet.

Realistic sex, whenever you want and as long as you want it for? No problem, with Stronic Real by Fun Factory ! This innovative pulsator does not vibrate, but stimulates your intimate area with realistic movements, imitating the penetration movements of sexual intercourse. Thanks to its multiple speeds and pulsating rhythms, you can start your naughty session with soft and slow pulsations, then gradually increase towards intense and fast back and forth movements…

Stronic Real's pulsation movements are perfect for stimulating the inner structures of the clitoris, the vaginal walls and all internal erogenous zones. It can also be combined with an external vibrator to simultaneously stimulate the clitoris and vagina. It can also be used to stimulate the clitoris: use a little lubricant, place Stronic Real against the clitoris, and let it do its thing! It can also be an invaluable aid during cunnilingus sessions and for many other intimate moments…

Made using soft silicone, Stronic Real offers a very pleasant coating in contact with the skin. Its pronounced glans can provide accentuated stimulation during penetration. It incorporates a high capacity battery, offering up to two hours of battery life per charge. Entirely waterproof, this sex toy is not afraid of bath or shower water and is easy to clean.

For optimal stimulation, KissKiss.ch recommends that you lubricate the entire Stronic Real stimulation surface with a water-based lubricant. This toy can be cleaned with a little warm water, mild soap and cleaner for sex toys.

Read more…

• Stronic Real Fun Factory pulsator with the appearance of a penis
• Does not vibrate - stimulates by "natural" back and forth movements
• The slower the pace, the more powerful the thrusting movements are
• Ideal for solo use or using together with a partner
• Stimulating surface covered with hypoallergenic and soft silicone
• 7 speeds and 3 different rhythms
• 100% waterproof and easy to clean
• Rechargeable with Click 'N' Charge system (USB cable included)
• Locking system for stress-free transportation

Material: medical-grade silicone (phthalate-free)
Total length: 20 cm
Insertable length: 14 cm
Insertable diameter: 3.6 to 4.2 cm
Weight: 308 g
Power supply: Rechargeable battery (USB Click'n'Charge cable included)
Charging time: 6-8 hours
Battery life: 2 hours
Colour: Pink

Fun Factory Stronic Real - Pulsating sex toy - Pink

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Sextoys Fun Factory für Sie & Ihn | Schweizer Sexshop

Fun Factory Stronic Real - Pulsierendes Sexspielzeug - Rosa

5 von 5 (1 Bewertung)
Fun Factory Stronic Real - Pulsierendes Sexspielzeug - Rosa CHF 169.90

2-3 Tage lieferbar Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Auf der Suche nach neuen Empfindungen? Entdecken Sie die Pulsationen! Der Fun Factory Stronic Real vibriert nicht, sondern stimuliert Ihren Intimbereich dank natürlicher Hin- und Herbewegungen, wie sie bei einer Penetration wahrgenommen werden. Mit seiner realistischen Form, die einen Penis mit einer ausgeprägten Eichel nachahmt, ist Stronic Real ideal für die vaginale Stimulation. Dieses Sexspielzeug der neuesten Generation bietet 7 Geschwindigkeiten und 3 Pulsationsrhythmen. Es ist es wasserdicht, wiederaufladbar und besonders leise.

Realistischer Sex, wann Sie wollen und so lange Sie wollen? Kein Problem mit Stronic Real von Fun Factory! Dieser innovative Pulsator vibriert nicht, sondern stimuliert Ihren Intimbereich mit realistischen Bewegungen und imitiert die Bewegungen eines Geschlechtsverkehrs. Dank seiner multiplen Geschwindigkeiten und pulsierenden Rhythmen können Sie Ihre erotischen Sitzungen mit sanften und langsamen Impulsen beginnen und diese dann allmählich zu intensiven und schnellen Hin- und Herbewegungen steigern…

Die Impulsbewegungen des Stronic Reals sind perfekt, um die inneren Nerven der Klitoris, der Vaginalwände und aller inneren erogenen Zonen zu stimulieren. Er kann auch mit einem externen Vibrator kombiniert werden, um gleichzeitig Klitoris und Vagina zu stimulieren. Er kann auch für die Stimulation der Klitoris benutzt werden: Verwenden Sie etwas Gleitmittel, legen Sie den Stronic Real gegen die Klitoris und geniessen Sie! Er ist auch eine wertvolle Unterstützung während des Cunnilingus und bei vielen anderen intimen Momenten…

Aus weichem Silikon hergestellt bietet Stronic Real eine im Hautkontakt sehr angenehme Oberfläche. Seine ausgeprägte Eichel verstärkt die Stimulation während der Penetration. Er hat eine Batterie mit hoher Kapazität, die pro Ladung bis zu zwei Stunden Vergnügen bietet. Völlig wasserdicht fürchtet dieses Sextoy weder das Bade- noch das Duschwasser und lässt sich leicht reinigen.

Für eine optimale Stimulation empfiehlt KissKiss.ch, die gesamte Stimulationsfläche des Stronic Real mit einem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis zu befeuchten. Benutzen Sie zu seiner Reinigung ein wenig warmes Wasser, milde Seife und einen Sexspielzeugreiniger.

• Pulsator Fun Factory Stronic Real mit dem Aussehen eines Penis
• Vibriert nicht - stimuliert mit "natürlichen" Hin- und Herbewegungen
• Je langsamer der Rhythmus desto kräftiger die Hin- und Herbewegungen
• Ideal für den Gebrauch allein oder mit einem Partner oder einer Partnerin
• Stimulationsoberfläche bedeckt mit weichem hypoallergenem Silikon
• 7 Geschwindigkeiten und 3 verschiedene Rhythmen
• 100 % wasserdicht und leicht zu reinigen
• Mit Click'n'Charge-System wiederaufladbar (USB-Kabel im Lieferumfang enthalten)
• Verriegelungssystem für sicheren Transport

Weiterlesen…

Material: Medizinisches Silikon (ohne Phthalate)
Gesamtlänge: 20 cm
Einführbare Länge: 14 cm
Einführbarer Durchmesser: 3.6 bis 4.2 cm
Gewicht: 308 g
Stromversorgung: Akku (Click'n'Charge USB-Kabel im Lieferumfang enthalten)
Ladezeit: 6-8 Stunden
Autonomie: 2 Stunden
Farbe: Rosa

Fun Factory Stronic Real - Pulsierendes Sexspielzeug - Rosa

Bewertungen

5 von 5 (1 Bewertung)

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung auf Deutsch.


Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.